Have you got your entries in? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Have you got your entries in?

Have you entered MRP’s awesome competition yet? All you have to do is click here, fill in your details and you could stand a chance of winning hot fashion for a year! 

It’sso easy to enter and with such an awesome prize up for grabs, just think of all the things you could bag!Tops, accessories, dresses and more – you can shop it all!

Once you’ve entered, why not make Christmas shoppinga breeze this year by checking out what’s hot on mrp.com? You can order yourself a hot outfit for the festive season or maybe even a prezzie for your friends and family! Who wouldn’t love a cute new accessory?MRP deliver to any address in Lagos, Ibadan Abuja and Port Harcourtand you can also shop at one of their awesome stores in APO (Abuja), Ibadan (Oyo), Ikeja, Surulere and Apapa (Lagos).

Shop it hot!
MRP has all looks you love and it’s just so easy to order! Simply visit mrp.com.

31 comments:

cool

Yez ooO

If I hear.

*Anticipate my new songs #Ugomma #Onyinyemu #Oyorima

Ok o!

REAL. PIKIN said...

Ok it business

careen said...

Ok o will be on ma way soon

ok...

linda ikeji's boo said...

oya now.lets go there

linda ikeji's boo said...

oya now.lets go there

i luv d last tshiirt

Ok. Thanks

charlesome said...

Looking forward to it.

charlesome said...

Looking forward to it.

Noted but not interested. mjabdulk@gmail.com

love mrp - nice tee - http://bit.ly/1trgM6g

Thats nice frm mpr.....

elovi said...

Nicey

Okay.

elovi said...

Nice 1

ADAOBI said...

nice concept will give it a try

Ve done dat already

OK.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

since when we don dey fill, dem never reach to give the voucher ni?

Akuko #onelovefromSnow#

destinysweet said...

Hmmmmmm,ok

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Got it

Nice 1

olu sales consult said...

Not at all, iav not.

Give me my chance. I need to shine.

Ok! But I need money to start shopping na..... And that is where you come in aunty Lin Lin

Lateef Awojobi said...

please i lyk awoof alot...i'm still on the groove of cyber monday with micostarmall.com and jumia