A Temptation to explore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

A Temptation to explore

Temptation is the desire to do something, something that is enticing, something that seems forbidden.

Give in to temptation by shopping from the extensive Temptation Store sponsored by Durex, the online store that provides a variety of pleasurable items for all. From young adults aged 21 & above who like to experiment, to older couples who are looking to reignite that all important passion in their relationship, all levels of excitement can be attained. 

Heightened stimulation, wild arousal and hot sensations are just a few words to describe the feelings a rummage through the Temptations Online Store will awaken. To satisfy your curiosity and urges, click here.  Happy Shopping!

68 comments:

SANDRA said...

I love temptation

Ok we hear
Amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm

Hmmmmmm it is well o

Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Temptation store? It is well. James 2. BishopDammy#

Lol, advert of life

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

hmmmm! promoting formication amongst youths! God help us!

Do they sell artificial p***y there? Attached to a fleshy thigh.

Aiit

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmmmm, this is real temptation!

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

uzor onwusa said...

res ipsa loquitor.

Happy shoppin wen moni dry fr naija abi?

Peejay said...

No thanks. I have more than enough pleasure as it is already. Anymore and I'd choke.

Atobatele said...

The caption though.

Ok...next plzzz

Okay.

Toni Tyga said...

nice one...

K I giv in

choi!!! Aunty Lindo so this Beautiful topic na to promote s*x?...

Abetter name plxxx....wats temptation store

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol the headline tho

No b small temptation oh

Long live LIB™

Ok o....happy shopping! Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Dis na temptation wit a little confusion....

temptation indeed...

Linda you were my role model fa.. may God save this generation. WHat the hell are you trying to encourage... JESUS is coming soon.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

* in Boys 2mens voice* I fell in love with the girl in the picture ##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448

Sexy things

Okk..we here!!*** miz Ghana

Zombie huntress said...

Ok nxt!

charlesome said...

No be small temptation oooo!

ok...

Ada said...

Dunno why am laughing. It's good & for mature minds only.

racheal said...

Gettin so much cool deals frm these links ur sharin#story of a shopaholic.heheheh...

ada said...

Hmmm, please for the married

More lik sex shop. Linlin wont you order alredy..lolz

Temptation shopping??? Issorai o

REAL. PIKIN said...

Is it temptation or an experiment?

elovi said...

Ok we dun hear

Lead me not into TEMPTATION...next!!!

Golda Awosika said...

Hmnn sexy!!!

Linda nwannem anyi kwugi n'azu

princeabaya said...

Na real temptation

Nice place to be with cool cash!

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Alright

Bold Kid said...

Una wan modernize the tin. This is an online sex store...loool

Noted!

DIS IS GRACE B

Linda, Linda, I do go view am oh!!! Kai, kai, kai.... i comment my reserve...lolzz.... Nice things though

destinysweet said...

Me and my spouse need dis,cos we re breaking apart

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

sensei said...

Twenty-one is to young start from 25, lool

cy said...

Heightened stimulation, wild arousal and hot sensations ........ Hmmm, Linda o

OKayoo

Hmmmmmm. How such passion tempting the male and female.? mjabdulk@gmail.com

Some Holy holy hypocrites will come to the comments section and start complaining now

This is temptation oo .Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

gud to knw..

☺ķªª¥. Will check. To satisfy my curiousity only. ;)

OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I

COMIT MY SPIRIT

LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING

BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY

COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?

GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA

WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE

HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL

HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY

JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER

LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER

BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT

AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME

HEAR ME OH FADA LORD

LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT

UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP

SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN

TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO

BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEAR
#7EFB6242#

linda ikeji's boo said...

choi.im tempted already.

linda ikeji's boo said...

choi.im tempted already.

no be small temptation store....I'm already tempted

Market strategy. Using fine face to exploit people this essxmas. . ... .. ..<>REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

Lolzzzzz am laughing coz sm1'z name is BONARIO's girl 'finest' me am gonna start answering Bonario's Son

WORD####

Rubbish

#abbytohxoft

Mrs ceres said...

Hmmm this is can save me from my normal bed touchy touchy,we'd definately get one.

jumia don pay you abi