Thursday 4 December 2014

Job vacancies at Shape You

Vacancies include;
Accountant.
Compiling and analyzing account information.
Documents financial transactions by entering account information.
Creative Director.
Responsible for the creative execution of strategic marketing plans to achieve company’s objectives for building brand awareness, product and service sales, public relations support and internal client projects.
Leads creative sessions for project kick-offs.

Make-up Artist.
Apply makeup to enhance, and/or alter the appearance of people appearing in productions such as adverts.
Create character based on independent research
Photographer.
Working with creative team to discuss the images required
Seeking out appropriate photographic subjects and opportunities
Inventory person.
Maintain records of materials in inventory and on order.
Monitor reorder points and initiates action to replenish stock.
Customer Care Representative.
Convert enquiries into sales by answering inbound telephone calls
Influence customers to buy or retain product or service by following a prepared script to give product reference information.
Delivery Personnel.
Deliver a wide variety of items to different addresses and through different routes
Represent our company in a professional and cost effective manner
Graphics Designer.
Design or create graphics to meet specific commercial or promotional needs, such as packaging, displays, or logos. May use a variety of mediums to achieve artistic or decorative effects. 
Create designs, concepts, and sample layouts based on knowledge of layout principles and aesthetic design concepts
Online Marketing Expert.
Possess copywriting skills.
Develop relationships with websites to obtain quality links.  
Models (plus and slim size).
Display clothing and merchandise in print and online advertisements
Promote products and services in television portals
Web Designer/ Programmer.
Plans site design by clarifying goals; designing functionality.
Develops site navigation by categorizing content; funneling traffic through content.
Driver.
Excellent organizational and time management skill
Must hold a valid Driver’s License
For further information or full job description click on the link below or visit www.shapeyou.com.ng/careers.
Interested persons should send cvs to shapeyoucareers@gmail.com.
 Please indicate in the subject space the position you are applying for.

98 comments:

Seen. Employment opportunities.

Good one.

Lol, Linda so laura is employing b4 u abi...

Okay.

I can practically tell you that either linda ikeji, her friends or a family member is the owner of shapeyou.com,...prove me wrong

Good morning libers, hope someone will apply for this job.

Okay ..

Admin said...

Udavick@gmail.com

Wow

becckyd said...

elovi said...

Nice 1

elovi said...

Them dun try dis time!!

Congratz in advance fr pple dat will get it

elovi said...

Nice 1

LINDA THATS WHY I WONT STOP VISITING HERE AN AM DIRECTING BUSINESS MEN TO ADVERTISE HERE,PLS AM SURE THAT UNDERGRATUATE HAS THERE OWN ELEMENT THERE BCUS SOME PEOPLE HERE NEED IT THANKS TO SHAPE-you.

thank you for the info...

Branch Office anywia plzzz????

Work don start be dat ohh!!

mimi said...

I would love to be a creative director one day but I currently don't have 250k to pay @orange academy. soooo sad that I've found my dreams but can't finance it.
abi shape you would you employ me without qualifications but based on skills????
just needed to express my thought

Nice one linda...

Harrie said...

Either way or another its sorta schway... Buh I'll pass!! Cherrio

chinwe said...

Thks Linda for the info.will surely apply.

seen

Interesting.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Eugenia said...

Good morning LIBers. A good advert to begin ur day.

linda ikeji's blog thanks for this one

Graphics am coming, kai no time for me oh.

Long live LIB™

That is nice! Hope it will reduce the high rate of unemployment facing nigeria. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Am so much interested(makeup)@Joyce.

Ok seen

Aunty linda u no dae post my comment abii??

Aunty linda u no dae post my comments abii??? And u no wan gimme lib give away deris god oo

Georgelawani01@gmail.com
Or georgelawani04@yahoo.com

chinny choo said...

Ok.

nyc concept it will solve employment issues

Noted ! Gud morning linda !

DIS IS GRACE B

charlesome said...

Good info

What I have in mind z not here oo I need telecomm cus moni dae dere......Tizz boi

Golda Awosika said...

Dey re throwing d job offers open nw, lets jus hope dey do not alredy hav ppl 2 employ

I no need read am all I know say na for only Lagos residents

Morning efribodi
bittertruth85@yahoo.com

lami said...

Good.

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

do they have jobs for undergraduate or only graduates.

Mehn..this is cool ooh

#abbytohxoft

Is okay.

Is okay.

Linda Pls is dis job legit

Story Story Story!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Nice one linda,you should post more vacancies often.

The Email Add isn't delivering

Sammie Blacc said...

Lmao

OK.

Tripple B said...

Lin lin hope this is real n hope d pay is cool o.

Bold back n beautiful

Sammie Blacc said...

Lmao

Ok, Good!

@jessyangels4love

interested fellows grab this opportunity

WOW....Nice....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Av a great day

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Luv dis, giving back to the society...nice.

nice1

Atobatele said...

Dream job

Segun Ebenezer said...

Good1

kaycee said...

Nice1

give urselves brain said...

abeg how do i change my name?i mean my identity here...change is the constant thing and its xmas...

Nice1

REAL. PIKIN said...

Ok oooooo

insteresting ooh agnesodey10@gmail.com

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Ok noted.thanks

Wow, would do Asap. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Big Bang Theory(B.B.T) said...

still trying

Good

Thanks Lin LiN

nice1

Big Bang Theory(B.B.T) said...

still

Ok....I will apply tomorrow.

oge said...

nice,goodluck to the applicants

Danny said...

This is great. I love you guys.

Noted. Linda pls give me a waist cincher, I really need it. Thanks n God bless. funmicare55@gmail.com

racheal said...

Cool,i don apply oh

linda ikeji's boo said...

ok seen

I just applied

Nice one. <>. <>. <>

Nice one Linda....this could help a long, cos I just applied. thanks

nice one,i know that is d next thing.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Hmmm!

Good morning Lindy.. Pls i have sent my cv... Bikonu ezi nwannem, menyerenum.. i need this job biko. only a chance, that's wat i ask for. Just a chance.. Just single me out to the madam or oga. i won't disappoint u, i promise.

I think this is a good one. that's if they actually choose from the people who submitted and not just from internal connections.. cos this country.. it is well.. thanks though linda.. ur helping a lot..banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Lacey Love said...

I hereby submit my application as a plus size model only say I short join the plus.

destinysweet said...

Will send my details

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Da real deal said...

Tanks so much 4 sharing dis Linda...am so interested.

Where their office in Lagos , they shud have soecified

thanks for the info...will apply maam

jobinformant said...

Latest Job Information.

jobinformant said...

Latest Job Information.

nice one. Thanks for the info.