My Wandering Penis - by Charly Boy (must read) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

My Wandering Penis - by Charly Boy (must read)

Y'all need to read this. Charly Boy really opened up in the piece. Did y'all know he had his first child at 16 and that he was molested as a young boy? Well, read his article below...
Some say that I am gay; some have called me a fag, crazily some think am a transvestite. Some will swear I’m bisexual, hummmmmm. My Sexuality has always been a subject of great scrutiny and misconception ever since I can remember, and I have had a ball if I say so myself. Na today? E don tey!

My parents saw Pepper. When I was barely 10yrs old, my baby nurse was caught tampering with me sexually, Chineke! A practice that pleasured me even though I didn’t know what the heck to do, when we were caught by my mother needless to say how levied she was. My God!  Come and see! She beat the living hell out of my baby nurse, didn't even know my mum knew karate and judo then. No be small thing. 

By the time I turned 12, I was disvirgined  by a local whore who dashed me my first STD,  the discomfort I experienced was very scary, it was as if my kini was on fire.  Kai!  I confided in my Mama, who took it upon herself to further frighten and scare the living day light out of me, telling me how sex is so bad and dangerous. Did that frighten me after I was cured?  For where? From there on, girls were getting pregnant around me like they were all catching cold. The more I was beaten up by my father and scared shitless by my mother for my waywardness the more stories of pregnant girls all over the bloody place grew, it was amazing though  it wasn't funny.  

Meanwhile in secondary school, my mates were busy being good children, reading their books; I was busy fornicating all over the place getting girls pregnant. It was incredible when I come to think about it now.  Yesoooo I was catching my fun with reckless abandon while my parents prayed for my deliverance because chaiii, I spoil from belle, no be today. By the time I was 16yrs old I had my first baby, of course not to be seen as a cursed child I denied any knowledge of ever knowing the woman at the time, who usually were all older than me, some by 10yrs. All I could chorus at that time was that famous tune by Shaggy, No, "It Wasn't Me". By the time I turned 19, my mother in her wisdom talked me into getting married early. I went along with the programme, for me I saw it all as legally having a free supply of p....sy, endless sex, which one be my own. That marriage failed before it kicked off, I was just too young and immature to understand what I was getting myself  into, that’s how I ended up marrying 3times, experimenting with different women before meeting my present anointed  wife, lady Diane. 

It has not been all that bad because I can now see how wanting to be severely me has brought me miles ahead of my peers and age mates.  

Now I smell like someone who was always ahead of his game. My first son is about 46yrs old now, an associate professor at MIT in Boston Mass. USA. Then it was taboo for a young man of 16 to be making babies, right now my people, it's a blessing, and I thank God daily. I have nine kids and 14 grandchildren, I have had my fill God knows, but the hardest thing was the discipline I had to employ when I built the larger than life Image that is CharlyBoy. 

There were girls everywhere, crawling from between the cracks in the walls, young girls, not so young, old and not too old, married women, red Indians, white, black, green. There were more women around me, God! I don't even know how I coped, thanks for all that I have learnt as a Buddhist. The art of conquering one’s body, controlling my desires and not allowing it to gain dominion over me. At first it was difficult, but the more I chased the truth in the line of clean living I started to develop a more beautiful soul. It was only discipline , courage, wisdom and the blood of Lady Diane that helped me survive attacks from all them women, the harder they came the harder they fell. I chased the chasers. No be small tin.

The controversial stunt and hype of being gay, was my unorthodox way of beating off most of the women hanging around me, it was becoming ridiculous. As the hype gained momentum most of the women left me to myself, feeling that my sexual preference was different. The fact that I was able to act with restrain made me powerful, can't really explain it, but I felt godlike and I knew I had come of age.

As I matured through the journey I started to feel more in control of my erection and emotions.  But no thanks to the gay thing, I have always been as straight as a pencil and even if I was, why would I ever hide it, I send anybody? Me, Charlyboy, 007, license to do anyhow. Long story short, it discouraged a lot of women from hanging around, since I couldn't beat them off. Oh! I played my part very well as Charlyboy. The gen gen tins abi? I’m really good at it, believe me.

Just in case I’m losing you, or have managed to confuse you.  Please get your mind out from the gutters I’m talking about discipline here, not indiscriminate sex. I’m talking about the need for grownups to live a more disciplined life, having more respect for your Kini and your body. I may have been a bomb as a teenager, but my brother now I know better how to honour and respect my body. Gbam!

174 comments:

Mtchewwww

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Lool

Hahaha

Story for the gods.....yawning....damn am hungry! REPORTING > LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Sipping my loya milk

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

I was having a bad day at work today. this actually made me smile...

Nice.

Everything Rosham said...

Gift Lawrence said...

me self no say no bi today. u spoil from belle no bi lie

Nonny said...

Yeye man! Didn't even bother reading his trash. Old papa youngy pls go have a sit make person see road jare #onelovefromSnow#

elovi said...

Madness

I've heard. But did he say he was 16 and singing the then popular song by Shaggy "Wasn't me?".. Got confused somehow

elovi said...

Lols

Wise word Udo Charlse as an igbo man the temple of Yah is the body control

This is very inspiring because when we look in our families we all see someone addicted to sex but Charley boy was able to handle his issues the way he deemed fit.
I pledge my respect Area father.

Read the Last Paragraph and loved it!!! no time to dey read long story!! #Self Control#

This old faggot should do and join his father self.... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Kul

he is very sick

Oldest young man...amu o na ahu gi nko? Lol

Nice writeup, picking urself nd owing up to your mistake nd facing ur fears nd using it as a step to ur own success. I learn't a lot from this write up

Interesting indeed. So you feigned gay to scare women off you? Buh those heels tho, nuffin disciplined about dem plus all dem skul crusted jewelries. Anyway na ur way. Casanova from belle.hihihi

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

this Arugbo,u just want to feel relevant, go lie down somewhere jor

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lol @.1st STD

Good4U

you shoulda summarize this *yawnssssss

Mz Lolo... said...

Hmm! Charly boy don come

Amaka.u.l said...

Hmmm.gd fr u.na u gt ur mouth

charly boy o

Neks said...

>>>>> Quite revealing and very interesting, who knew he has Nine children and a 46 year old, no wonder he is so crazy. <<<<<

Summary! Learn to control your dicks by becoming a Buddhist and Charly grandfather is not gay and his first son is 46! Before I forgot he was molested at 10 and had STD at 12! You welcome

Zombie huntress said...

Charlie charlie,u sef don try

This man does not know that he is old abi?

Lol!

CELEB said...

Ur were and always will be a bad boi, forget all this fine tuneing! It just worked for u or rather u worked for it but ur history , teenagers no suppose to read!

xtinexxx said...

love dis article...first time reading his article...loveeee it

Hmm, we have heard you. But you don see sha, even green girls lolz.

The CONTRARIAN! said...

lol... awesome article. Charly boy should be a writer!

felicia said...

Dis man again you no go kukuma kill person*yawns*

lami said...

Nice write up , he must must have seen real hell.

lgho said...

Can't stop laffing oooo...nice one

Funny but interesting lol
Mr Send nobody...

Favour said...

woooow wooow woooow. So much sense made!!! he said it all!!! "honour and respect ur body.". Gbammest!!!

nwadikedeb said...

good for ram ooo

tjaytb said...

Teach me the ways of the budhist Chaley, I think I need like x2 of wat u needed then. Pls grandy

Nothing wey man pikin no go see here

Choi see yan eh!!

This guy needs to chill, all this moves I wonder what inspires him

molebaba said...

Charly boy! Always dishing us educating articles! Nice one bro

Hehehehe

Funny man....nkk

elovi said...

Mad man

AyoDolapo said...

charlie. ur story is that of a spoilt kid whose parent took care of his mess. u think u would be here talking bout ur 49 year old associate prof if u were raised by an average Nigerian parent? i guess not..

my eyes oo..antylinda na wa for u oo i had to strain my eyes jt to read the whole piece....i sha learnt something #itsallgood

Ma'am linda pls I need 2 send u a video to share wit lib on my experience on bribe and non-stop nigerian corruption @ INEC reg centre to day...pls ma e-mail is dajax47@yahoo.com it wasn't a good 1 @. all...pls reply me on how I could send dis 4u to share.tanx

thanks uncle charly, really inspiring

Gafar said...

Agbalagba ni man yi ke # some1 shuld remind him #abeg

emmanuel oc said...

Ok o, make i use ujo kwere

I love many things about this CB. He made growing up in the 80s & 90s fun even as NTA or NTA were the only options.Your sexuality? m confused!46 gbosa 2 D confamented Area fada 1 of isale eko !#ZOOOMtime!!!

Lolo Ada Jesus said...

Thank God, you have moved from Charly boy to Charly man. Am just imaging the hell you put your parent through as a teenager.

Bold Kid said...

I love this piece. Point blank!

The last part of your essay was educating and instructive...

Thank God for that ability to put a stop to your errant dick...

May God help us

Lovelyme20 said...

Love reading your articles AF....or should I call it 'an open diary'? Always very interesting and something to learn from....and also luv the humour u pour into it....lol!

Story

Lolo Ada Jesus said...

Thank God you have changed from Charly boy to Charly man. Am just imaging the hell you put your parents through as a teenager.

*yawns*

valerie said...

Cool story bro!

Charlie boy don tell una oh. Oya back to sipping my green tea.

Popsie Charlie...weldone sir!

Nice talk Area Fada.... It really good for one to look after oneself...

olleny said...

hope dis man is ok sha?

akilosir said...

Nice write up....good sense of passing a message to the grassroots. no forming things

Charly Boy... E too long jor

Yea its long buh interesting....so outta alldis women u impregnated, u have only 9kids? Which means u still have many others u dnt even know where de are. Oh boy make ur son no do mistake bring Bak ur own daughter to u as a wife.

ok bye# strollsaway#

Thnk God for. Am happy u v being revived!

Hmmmm! Charly we don hear....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

This man again.

poker said...

My doubts have been cleared finally...

vanessa said...

ok, any questnz

thank God he is not gay!

this man do mad koja healing

Better for you.

Thelma Black said...

OK.... THELMA BLACK

Charly.... This is the when I break free cos I can't resist it no more...# just singing

Lol..@mum knew karate and judo #gift#

Diva 8 said...

Abeg go jor!

Gdys said...

This story is for another day not today, too much story

Hmm brilliant writeup
I think every male teen shud read this

Thats a good piece from Charley boy. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Harrie said...

He had a problem keeping his libido in check and it went on rampage... Buy the part about grand kids?? Mehn that dude is awesome... He's worked on all races Lol...buh seriously its good to have Him back...#justsaying
Cherrio

The area father has spoken. Lol

McLord Peters said...

Story for the gods

I knew it, that this dude is a buddhist, no wonder he carries fetish rubbish everywhere,chai!, God help this wicked generation. So many deceptions.

He has conquered his lust by posing nude on the media, corrupting souls of men??, come one be realistic bro, we know whats up.

Charlyboy and his ways, thank God his parent did not commit suicide because of him.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

What is charly Boy really teaching our youth,good life or bad life?hummm! Please hold your Children not to listen to this man.Nigeria is too big to turn mumu oo!!!!

dis man is turning another thing

A very common scenerio with boys of this era. Getting laid with whoever and terming it fun. Good he learnt to control his emotions. Many naughty boys who turned to men/married men hasn't learnt how to control theirs.

Bad dude

Charly boy na only u waka come.....#Lol# u really played away matches

lmao..charlie baba

Seun said...

For the first time, area father is impressing me...

Story for d gods

Chukydyk said...

How com ds man is talking abt discipline when his looks is immorale talk of his actions.. Lets be straight here ds kind of person has nting 2 do with discipline coz he aint showing any bit of it.Gbam!

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Sometimes reasonable, other times dumb. The only interesting parts are the sex @12 with "ashawo STD" & your associate professor son.
Hope he's proud of your rascality where ever he is.
#twistedOLDfuck.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

prince said...

Only him can do such thing

Hahahaha, charlyboy 007 has spoken Gbam! Gbamer! Gbamest!...

Hmm brilliant writeup
I think every male teen shud read this

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Na wao! Hw did u manage to scale tru sch? SMH

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Nice piece mixed wit humour.

Lady J said...

I just Love this man. he is not an hypocrite like many.

eazywealth concepts said...

Do you know God...rapture deey com oooo...

FactoDeLaw

I really enjoyed reading this piece... Big thanks Mr Charly man. It's good to discipline your kini as you grow older as self respect is very important for self image. As a matter of self respect, since i come this obodo oyibo so, I never chop kini for about 3 years now. Not because have not had toasters but because I want more than just sex and even with the fact that am really attracted to oyibo, I still never chop, ohh please don't ask me if there are no black guys, yes they are and mst of the black guys here are very useless and cheap.... sorry ohhh, meant no disrespect but its the truth, them gossip pass women. I have discipline myself to drink wine while I wait for the one. BrownScso

Tnk God for ur life

If una enjoy finish, una go begin dey preach. Una. No go leave young people to enjoy too. Just kidding!!! As a matter of fact pre-marital sex is a kind of pleasurable slavery that take you closer to your grave before you even noticed, you are some inch into the grave.

Examoracle said...

Well, life is in stages. The evolution of Charly Boy

I like it. He isn't blaming women for his shortcomings but taking responsibility for not controlling his penis in his youth. With maturity, he did what he had to do to remain faithful to his current wife. Is he sure about having just nine kids? By his description, he impregnated the entire village.

ohhhhh, So Wats ur main point of dis Long literature, y not straight to d point? chai! but again ur child Hood was messed up, DAMN!!!!!!

McLord Peters said...

Story for the gods...........

Long but interesting story

hummm, story for the god (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

good for you charly boy.. but if you had an average parent. I wonder what would become of u. may be one armed rubber on the street

Gorgeous Diva said...

Nice piece! Buh Charly man,am certain you are not ok. Why do you dress the way you do? Is it still part of the scaring away?

racheal said...

Lol,true talk,he sure does ave an hilarious way of conveyin his message.

yemisi Z10 said...

Story for the gods

Dats. His problm...I no send

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice...men pls learn to control ur kini, area father says so... This write up has put a smile on my face today..thanks charly

This is random but - I was molested around that age too by our house help (Togo girl),Her ass was FAT! JESUS! I remember i came that day,I lOVED it,even tho i didn't know what it was till i was like 18yrs....

I will even tell my mumsy one of these days self...hehehehe!

well...well...well(sniffles)

Me too I didn't read

But he looks gay though but i didn't read d article

Uhmm....Ermmm....He reminds me of my grandpa though (Chewing my nails whilst watching the sun set)

Yeye man!

destinysweet said...

Nice one,Area father

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Quite an episode

All the long story to emphasize on discipline. Please approach Men that mess around & leave room for more important stories. Why didn't you write this when your dad was alive so we will no Whatz true & Whatz false. Judo/k indeed!

So Charly Nwa Boy is a Buddha man. Well thank God for his life.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Nice summary

linda ikeji's boo said...

na him sabi

Don't like dis mugu @ all

So Charly Boy was born in 1951 and he claims to have had a song released in 2000 in his head when he was 19yrs old. inconsistent much?.....theNutJob

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

This man is no role model

You are always disgusting.

Aren't u jst stupid for ds comment u've made? well, I hope u join our ancestors soon 2

Who kias....mshewww

Bestman said...

Lol....nice one pretty bitch.!

unknown said...

I wish you what you wish someone's father.... foolish fool!!

Follow my words but don't follow my character dats charlyboy for u

Nice. Really nice

Too many complicated stories. 16 when it wasnt me was reigning? Pregananted girls at ten? Hmmmm this throat of my likes inching me sh. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

I for one am not a fan of charly boy he is too radical.

Get useful tips on study abroad on low tuition or tuition free universities at http://workandstudycenter.com

Talk2Henry said...

Quite a story

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Onye nko ye ri!

Dear Charly Boy, how many times did I call you? This your epistle is convinced of lies and deception. So because you want to scare girls away, you turn to gay? please spare me that bull crap. what happens to giving your life to Christ?

u are just roaming about, just go to the strenght point and tell the world what u are so to clear the doubt of the pple. to me ur dress seems to be madness.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Lmao

charlesome said...

Badt Charlie!!! Lol

This old man is a joke.

Naughty charly boy.. Nice one

This man sef!!

Very funny

Hope u did comprehension in ur secondary man! He was sayin it wasn't him den as Shaggy later sang in his song. Ighotago?

Well said... But the approach is out of this world though

I ain't a fan but gotta give it to him, he has guts and dares to be different! A nonconformist to the core & doesn't care bout wot ppl say. He doesn't shy away from controversial issues & he is most def not a hypocrite which most of us are. Tells it as it is & he's as real as can be! I'm actually starting to sound like a fan.

Charly Boy is the only honest Nigerian I know. He is self-depricating, he is very self-aware and he's not a hypocrite. He tells the truth while others are busy painting self-righteous images of themselves.

Odi78 said...

So I hope you eventually claimed all your children. Eh Charly?

when you were 16?,shaggy sang wasn't me by then how old was shaggy,you celebrities should stop fabricating story to gain attention

Where is ONYX, am surprised he didn't comment.
Am sure he is heart broke that Area fada is no gay.
Okay bye...

this message was for me