NFL player Michael Sam kisses his boyfriend as he wins GQ Man of the Year award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

NFL player Michael Sam kisses his boyfriend as he wins GQ Man of the Year award

Openly gay NFL player, Michael Sam kissed his boyfriend Vito Cammisano on the black carpet at the GQ Man of the year event which held yesterday in LA.

The athlete who came out in February this year clinched the title of GQ's Man of the Year Award. See more pics of the loved up couple. But meanwhile, who we go blame for this one?

268 comments:

1 – 200 of 268   Newer›   Newest»

Good for them....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Homosexuals is seriously becoming official! Okay naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Hmm:(

Just passing....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nawa ooo, Cnt Imagine Myself Kissing MySelf

Of many things God hates, homosexuality is among! I pray one day your eyes would be opened before you leave this earth. Anyways congrats on your award. 1cor 6:9-10. BishopDammy#

Abomination affair

Gay peeps. Prefer an*s to p*ssy. Na wa for una sha.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

For their pocket!

Uwa nmebi

~Guzeh~ said...

Dis is serious....

Aru

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Tristanflow said...

Terrible

linda ikeji's boo said...

hmmm,nkan be.some people go raost hen.

adaonah82@yahoo.com said...

Rubbish

They are on their own. Nonsense

Rubbish. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

Na them sabi joor

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Stupidity on highest other.

David Daudu said...

OMG dis is so disgusting!!!!

*Mr Double Photography*

awwwwwwww.....not romantic at all......

The Relationship Expert said...

eeeewww! not sexy at all!

Awwwww........ So disgusting................ (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Black & white......lol!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

When God created the world...He made Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve....Sodom and Gomorra is coming back again!

This is why he couldn't get an NFL sign him up. FAGGOT A$$ mo'4ker. Hope gets AIDS and dies a horrible death

Lol but still dnt undastnd why all ds fine guys turn out 2 b gay....It is well............... NJ

Ngene Olivia said...

Hmmmmmm.. Good for them. They should keep doing whatever rocks well for them...pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

Awon werey

mzmaris said...

#long hiss

Tabsyyy said...

See an able man that should get married and multiply... Tufiakwa!

elo tasha said...

What kind of Life is this

D ugly ones r never gay. As u fine reach micheal sam. Smh.

God have mercy on this world

Lol. No comment #onelovefromSnow#

Yuk!

Very depressing pictures

Jesus!what an eye sore.
Faceoflib

na god go punish them...sons of bitches

khemorah said...

OMG!!! Na so! The man no even fine.

elovi said...

Hmmn homo things

Adedolapo said...

They look stupid

elovi said...

Na wa

End time thing!!!Jesus is coming soonest

Waste of man.

These are set of mentally unstable people. Else what would make 2 cute guys like these willingly sell their souls to the devil.

End time tthing.Jesus is coming soonest than we expect

We go blame ???, him mama... She no show am wetin woman look like :), guess he got it all twisted at some point.

The haters will hate you either way, so you might as well go ahead and live a life you love and shun your haters....that kiss is romantic I must confess......REPORTING.......LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA.......#no homo#

OMG!WOMAN said...

The Perfect Bitch said...

The boyfriend is cute and no curses please.thats his choice

OMG!WOMAN said...

Who's the donor and who's the recipient.

Awww

Zombie huntress said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew

@Linda owkay! Ike gi agwu go m! Kia diz iz not cool! *giving you cold water to calm ur head*

Nawao

Golda Awosika said...

I really dont undastand dat brain dat tels u 2 turn gay

He is no longer in NFL was released from Dallas practice squad aprox 5 weeks into season

God forbid this

burberry said...

Alu kwo nwa end time tins

Ewwwwww! So disgusting! Not romantic @ all!

ASHANKA said...

THIS WORLD GO END SOON...

ANWILI said...

Adam and evans nt adam n eve anymore..................God av mercy

yuck! #bela#

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! Ndi ara..... nwoke machara nma na aga nwoke ibe ya. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

dami said...

End time is here.....

SwtMama said...

Na end time we go blame oooo lindodo

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Tufiakwa aru

caroledet said...

it is well!!!
carolsworld6@gmail.com

Foolishness
Retarded people

Western world and western life, When there are beautiful women out there 2 grown up men will just decide to be falling their self hands. Rubbish

Beautiful

Mafioso said...

Menhhhh dis Vito yansh go don Scatter!!!lolz

Just look at these shameless dudes. The coming revolution to rid our wonderful World of these DREGS must be televised. Shout out to all the beautiful str8 folks (no homo pls) around the world for stayin true n contributing to the propagation of the Human race. We ve got to stay strong cos its an all wide war. The retarded scums r tryna send us to extinction bt its our divine right to resist as the good ol Book directed us to multiply n fill the Earth. Think people, THINK.

beluGod said...

Uwa mmebi

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Who wants to be like him when he grows up?

I guess none! So... Let's talk business.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Dimaonddanielz said...

Hate seeing dis kind of shit, damn!!! Wtf is wrong wif dis mawfuckers?

give ur life to Christ b4 its too late, he loves ya, nevertheless congrats on the award

Hmmmmmmmm God has a lot to judge on that judgement day. Bt to me the dude doesn't suit him. Look small to Sam. See kissn Abeg so emotional.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Talk2Henry said...

This world don end

HANDSOME WHTE MAN I LOVE DIS GUYS OOOOOO

No problem. Next

May God have mercy on dis souls!

chumsy's label said...

Hmmm, waste, jst waste. Cute men laffishing. Minus 2 again. Smshhhhhh.

esha said...

Please why this man waste him man status by being gay? I tire for end time moves!!

Gay things, irritating

na wa o! the devil is a liar!!! #iamevebzz

ADAOBI said...

ewweeeeww cant stand the sight of seeing same sex kissing

Lord have mercy. I didn't see that.

destinysweet said...

See as dem cute

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

bebetorshure said...

Olosh. Disgusting fellows

bebetorshure said...

Oloshi. Disgusting fellows

Swaggcino said...

For me love is love dont really care who u chose to share with #walksaway#

Waisted men!

Uwa mmebi!

you are promoting gay. this is criminal. be careful madam.

What the hell is wrong with you Linda? We are Nigerian, we don't like to stare at this gay shit, respect that idiot and go find a husband or are you gay?

End times.... That's gross Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Lord hv mercy.

Set of idiot. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

So gross

Ive said it. Men wey too fine na side eye person suppose look them...Ngwanu congrats!

I feel sick looking at them. Ewww. It just looks so wrong abeg. Waste of a fine man. I'd rather my son be a criminal than be gay, at least a criminal can repent, serve his time and fix up...

Kimmy*****

Oh my God!!!!!!

Chineke!!!!!

Stanley Udensi said...

Now onyx be thinking he got hope. Nigga this shii is gross. And u don't try shii in Nigeria. Gays Bullshit!

So this fine man anus get big hole?

(twitter/ig)

Anna(lopsygurl@yahoo.co.uk) said...

Omg! End time

lami said...

Oyibo pple are doing everything within their power to promote this evil called homosexuality.

Mo said...

This is not a man and doesn't merit the award of GQ man of the year. A man has a girlfriend /fiancee/ wife not a boyfriend /fiance/ Husband. God created Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve or Ada and Eve. There was a reason He did that.

Wasted liquid..

Blame?

Nneka Aisha Kemi said...

Chai...see as ds fine boy just waste. Single girls we need to go to Oluwa in prayer. This is d reason we are still single. Our prospective hubbies b turning gay...��

LOVELY TRUE LOVE I NEDD TO FIND MY OWN OHHHHHH

cynnysmart said...

Chinekemee! Azi gba kwa

God bless us

WTF?? Animals in human skin, nonsense!!

It's their life nt mine...so far say dem dey catch fun..bt me no fit ever try dis kind tin sha..wen babes full evriwere

hmmmmmmmmm

Fine wasted husband material...its a pity.

I SEE

Jesus Christ of Nazareth..Bless my soul!

Neji Bridget said...

May God help us all......Amen

Eeeeww! idont Iike

Chai chai!! Honestly Linddy this was instantly SHOCKING TO LOOK AT!! Happy married life!

with all these fine women and sexy around why would u want to fuck a guy, a mean dat picture is plain disgusting

hiannnnn.

The Lumdy Blog Review|Kristen Stewart claims actors become “isolated”

Fake confused pple and their fake confused lives. Who is fooling who???

Aymii said...

Lawd have mercy!!!!!!

And a faggit now wins a Man of the year award?????? these Americans will stop at nothing when it comes to Shoving Homosexuality down our throats.

Freakishly Unnatural mehn! ..dats all i have to say....

#sweet and soft woman body be better than hard male Anus#....am outta here.

On 2 the Next!

Who f**k** cares that's none of my bizness

This is an Abomination in the sight of God. God u re so merciful to this wicked gendration surely d coming of christ is at hand smh

Eye sore

Wonder's shall never end .. This are part of the signs of the end time.. We need to be prayerful ..

Bukola Falade-Akinyan said...

Chei! All d fine fine guys don gay up finish!

samm said...

c linda abeg no dey upload dis kain images agn dow...it sucks and forbidden...whc kain ayama tin dem du so..God forbid bad tin...onto d nxt one abeg...awon oloshi buruku. hell awaits u all rubbish

Look @ his eye u'll no Michael Sam is poses idiot fellow like u demon

God forbid

look how handsome he's yet a waste, Mtchew

Kay said...

Can u imagine! hain. Have Mercy Lord

Disgusting

#abbytohxoft

janefrancis said...

May God have mercy

Tor!!! Wahala dey o

Helena said...

Ewww

Whatever...next!!!

Bold Kid said...

Na wa oo. *lips sealed*

AOI said...

Linda,
What kind of news is this - is it that you don't have a limit too.
Is it everything you choke down our throats. You're a role model, stand for something please!

Otocha

le Me said...

What world we live in! Wonders shall never! "Do not be afraid for God is not mocked whatsoever a man sows that's what he will reap"

Disgusting!

charlesome said...

Carry dat ya dick came near me, I will cut it off!

Woman of the year u mean?

OK OOOOOOOO. THIS WORLD.

is he supposed to be called a man ? man of the year ko fag of the year ni.

andre kelvin said...

GAY ass mordafuckers.

Na two women future husbands b dis ooo,chio. Some women will jst b single fr life or turn lesb too

This is just not gud this is bullshit God! This demon has to be casted away.

~Levi Blessing~ Rep Ma Name!

God punish Satan... Ewwwwww

@ beluGod..obu uwMmebi..just dealt with one if em some minutes ago..he was tryna bribe my friend into sleeping with him..

Really? Go and share with a pig. Lost soul!

You're gross, your jealousy will never let you experience real love. He is being celebrated for his bravery inspite of your small minded hatred. He will inspire generations.... What have you achieved in your immediate family than to be the centre of all conflict and misery.

Until people learn to leave others be in their own lives, they will always fall at theirs.

Beyond man of the year, he will be man of the decade.

A true man fights in the face of adversity. A weak man watches others suffer and in his emasculation he seeks to emasculate others.

Furthermore, it takes a real man to take the D.. How many women can handle it?

And finally the average gay man has junk most women can't handle... We're doing you a favor. So move along, your lady garden has nothing to see here.

don't u know that animals are more civilized, intelligent, intellectual and wise than the gays because hardly you find an animal male gaying with another male animal. u cannot see a male dog meeting with a male dog likewise a he goat will not meet with another he goat.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

You will find someone who will love you and cherish you for the compassion you show to those who have none. Your fruits will be abundant and your life will be filled with happiness when he or she comes your way.

Out of all these comments, you astound, your haters will be confounded in their barrenness, you will flourish.

.... In the meantime three agent of the devil bishop damned will never come on here quoting verses never wishing others well.

Your fruits have brought you blessings from a stranger, your harvests is not too far.

Shut up psycho

Shouldn't you be at a night vigil or something, what are you doing on a circular blog? You here looking at nude pictures of Kim kardashian?

Idiots like you, chatting to the air and claiming you have insights to mysteries and knowledge that are beyond your infantile retarded brains are the reasons families are broken, women and children are abused, and men become slaves to impulse rather than compassion.

Your god is the devil and he is a liar and he has been exposed for the charlatan and murderer of children he is, he even allowed the murder of his own child, who's blood and flesh you greedily feast on. Vampire.

I stand witness against you. You are an idolator, a liar, destroyer of lives and a witness to a false god.

Remove yourself from here, adulterer. Is it not for the women you abused that you have no synagogue of satan to call your house of worship?

I do not defend his sexuality in any others, I can not presume to know the will of his maker. But I defend his humanity against your lies and thirst for blood in your underhanded way.

Whatever wickedness has raped compassion out of you, that you have allowed in, will stop with you from hence.

Do not delve beyond your station false prophet, you are way over your head. You have no dominion in this domain. You do not know the Powers you intend to recklessly confront.

Sigh eis a fine ass man!!!!!!

Linda ikeji!!!!! U don't post other people's comment that are worth being uploaded..But u post a rant of a demented unbeliever referring to God in this manner .I am highly disappointed in your judgement .Please do not promote people feeling they can speak about the almighty with disregard on this blog .Whether u post my comment or not..I don't care ..I know u have read it cos it really is for u

Feranmi said...

One word for anons..IDIOTS

How does he exist in a brutish game like football? It kinda will be awkward in the dressing room, because people might pretend to be okay with it, but really they are not.

Pls my bro/sis anon 2:47am,why not leave your worries at the cross of Jesus. He cares...

CELEB said...

I can't. What s waste

Karlsson said...

Anonymous 2:47am, U ve a personal beef with anyone? This is too much bitterness from U. If U re not careful, U ll choke on ur bitterness. Ubanagum

Idiots!

Idiots!

What are u ranting?

IWP said...

bastards

'Feg'

Ken_Whizzy said...

See the boyfriend red trousser suit ,lol

Jesus!! Anon 2:47 this is deep!

Defender in chief of homosexuality,this is not about insulting God.So save your breath.I am just confused about which part of the body that you gay men use in having s*x.i hear that one man will put his p*nis in another man's anus.nothing on earth could be more disgusting than that.

Na wa!!! Fine boys the love each other and I dey find husband? Life isn't fair :)

Is the GQ a gay magazine?if they are not,why are they promoting evil?

I missed u name sake. Welcome backkk :D

Shame on them

i don vomit tire, any one with brush n toothpaste there? licking ars men

What most of yall don't get is, its more than sex. Its emotions and feelings involved and who are you to judge another peoples choices? Shhhesh please and its not to just you, irs everyone saying crap on here & to Linda, who are we to blame? How about you go get an husband first.

Well said

Linda ur just taking nigerians for granted if its in the US all this brand adverts for don stop we are homophobic we dont want to see dis.upload any homophobic stuff in the US and see if they will not boycott ur blog.be careful .if u like dont post it as usual

Harrie said...

Hehe, now who's the faggot, you punk....gee gross!!
Cherrio..

Nekwa ndi okpontu o!!

Ruby Baba no read Post

Ruby Baba reporting from Otu(Onitsha Ado n'idu)

Anon 2:47am, r u 4 rily? Y r u soo irrational n led by impulse instead of common sense. Y did u Hv 2 attack bishop like dat. Gosh! U r pathetic! Wat exactly did he say wrong? My dear think b4 u act or say a word. Capiche?

Esh.... said...

Who is this stupid fool........

Satan! U finally made it 2 Linda's blog, ur not welcomed here o! Light and darkness has got nothing in common. U 4 use ur ID nah! If 2 say shame no dey catch u.

women wahala don reach to make men go gay self. hehehehe. haters keep hating we're all God's creation.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Jesus... 😠😢😬 Did I read that right? 😩😶

Uwa wu onye mere ike ya olaa

Retards every where. You're so proud of your self show your face. Fool

Lol cool

Anon 2:47 u mean bishop o hahaha

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 268   Newer› Newest»