Ghanaian pastor kicks & steps on the stomach of a pregnant woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Ghanaian pastor kicks & steps on the stomach of a pregnant woman

The founder of Ghana-based International God's Way Church, a man that goes by the name pastor Daniel Obinim is in trouble once again after a video of him stepping and kicking the stomach of a pregnant woman in his church surfaced this week.

The video shows the man speaking in tongues as he kicks the woman said to be suffering some kind of ailment...he was trying to cure of it. Imagine! This is the same pastor who was arrested & charged for using offensive weapons on his congregation and at one time was accused and charged for sleeping with one of his pastor's wife.

Daniel Obimin has been described as a false prophet by so many people but this hasn't stopped his follower from following blindly. See the video after the cut...and cringe...

163 comments:

AQO said...

Linda, u are late on this one.

God help us ooo dis kind tin!!!

Skillz said...

For his mind, he is praying hard. *Rubbish*

dis pastor and their wahala........abeg i dey wait make i chop linda money for xmas....

They Get What They Want.... The scandalous the pastor, the more the attention... Mtcheeeeeeew..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

People re so ignorant wats d meanin of wat he jus did??? Bishop Dami pls xplain is it biblical?

No doubt that this pastor is retarded... I still cant find a befitting name for this woman

Easy-E said...

Mmmmmmh ok

Omg! What kind of prayer is this for crying out loud 'sighs' even if the lady is possessed does it warrant that kind of prayer 'sighs' pastors everywhere 'sighs' I hope the baby is safe after that free kick from Mr pastor 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

bolanle said...

Was he mad ?#intayo'svoice#

Seriously my mouth is still wide open as m typing this...will be back

Catholic till i die.....

WOW

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Y would d fake pastor b under scruitiny?...rather y'all should blame d foolish pregnant woman dt laid there allowing d fake mofo kick her tummy...hope she doesn't lose d pregnancy tho

chiawotu said...

God save us from false prophet

Damn nawaoooo sm pipo shud really knw wia dey are going for prayers

Blind followers, end time things.

Pple r stl going so is none of my biz

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

By their fruits we shall know them.

lol. This Pastor must be a Mad man.

End time tinz

Sweet Jesus have mercy o....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Foolish man..demon in d name of a pastor, what God will judge on judgement day sha

NaNcY DreW said...

Oh my! Pyhsco crazy in d name of God and she jst let him???

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Ass kicking god must have sent him to kick some butts outta devil.

Can you imagine? All done in the name of the Living God. Oh Plz!

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

who has ear let him hear, who has eyes let him see

Hmmmmmmmm......pastors of these days don tire me......there is God oooooo

Lord have mercy

#SWEETBERRY

4 dia pocket....na for ndi "pastor ima na enu eso m gi, pastor ima na ala eso m gi. Em em fall inside fire make una follow am oh! Mtchew

Fake pastors everywhere.
Faceoflib

God dey ooo ;man of God

Kicking and stepping on a pregnant woman in the name of prayers and deliverance. This pastor must be a formal enyimba football club.

RUKKEE!!! said...

He should face the Law. Linda please try not to be partial in reporting stories, report without supporting one party next time####

lobiekeg@gmail.com said...

God is watching. He alone knows true follower.

For it is written, "False prophet shall rise in the last days and deceive many... pray you are not deceived..."

linda ikej's boo said...

since the woman willingly gave herself for such deliverance,i don't see anything wrong in it.besides she was not even sicken by it.thats her faith pls let her be.i have seen great keneth Hagins pushed someone of the wheal chair and shook him like die.just a few seconds later,he started running with his bent leggs and it got straightened minutes after minutes till it was perfectly straight.thats faith

FOLARIN• said...

Hian

Oh my good Lord. This people are obviously hypnotized. This is not good!

This man needs serious spiritual slapping..

MAYORALTY.VIDEO BURSTER said...

THE VIDEO IS A VIDEO OF FAITH.SHE GAVE HERSELF FOR IT AND SHE FELT SAVE AT THE END.THATS HER FAITH.

Neks said...

>>>>..." and many shall come by my name....", what a stupid woman she is, putting her life and the unborn child in danger. As for the "Pastor" he should serve some years in prison and never go close to the Alter again. <<<<<

Obote said...

Crazy Man

yemisi Z10 said...

Hian.yemisi Z10 says so

Na wa o....end time is now..#gift#

keji said...

Haba!!!

ONYX MOMMA

He is no man of God......... As human, witout d spirit of God, its wrongto do dis to sumone...let alone wen U claim U carry d power of God......Where dis he eva read dat Jesus did a tin like dis????...He shud be charged nd punish.....

And i pity d pple dat attend his church nd call him their pastor....Nonsense

alwayzontop@yahoo.com said...

Another pastor was caught sometime back in Uganda with electrolyte-body devices which he uses to shock people who thinks that holy ghost actually came upon them

chidimdim said...

Ewoooo orishi rishi

1000 Funny BBM Display Pictures (PART 9).

Nonny said...

Na wa o may God Save us frm all did fake pastord

Fake pastor
Soon he would find himself in jail

Mmaitah said...

get your latest news from victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Mmaitah said...

get your latest news on the newest blog in town victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Mz Alexis said...

Na wa o....d tin z no matter hw bad a pastor z,hiz followers will kip followin blindly despite all odds. Na dem sabi sha #proudlycatholic

confusion everywhere

D man is not well Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo ! Mehn wtf

Na she waka go there and not complaining. Pastor,members and their beliefs should be left alone. We should be bothered with those Imans brainwashing their followers to carry out suicide bombings. Christians have no issue.. Tim.

spiritual healing

Dat woman must be crazy to allow pastor to do dat to her

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

JESUS!!!

Onye amma ugha abia la

I see smoke everiwhr

MiracIe seekers. They don't mind dyIng in the chrch.

elovi said...

All in the name of miracle

VICKY DARL said...

Endtime pastor

elovi said...

Na dem sabi

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

What some pastors do in the name of the Lord, God av mercy...

Like seriously???

Trust95 said...

He should be arrested oo

God save us....#charo

Can't close my mouth.

panika said...

Nawa oooo....It is well

Hmm..
He's destroying instead of restoring; seems he wanted the baby out of the woman.
Gosh!!

*My R1.50c comment*

unbelievable pastor na wa oooooo ....
d word is really comin to an end.

Atobatele said...

Dem force dem to go to his church? Suit them well

dee4dammie said...

na wa o. wat will sumbody not hear in this world.damyseye@yahoo.com

Both the Pastor and the Pastored need psychological evaluation..short of saying both seem to have mental challenges.

dee4dammie said...

this is serious.damyseye@yahoo.com

Na wa o.and people still foollow him.

Fetish n fake pastor. Hmm

Harrie said...

Ouch that's gotta hurt...
Cherrio

Devil is seriously at work....
===Pearl===

chibaby helen said...

Some pple and these their strong faith, well I hop d preg woman wz not hurt.

zubby said...

Pls dnt adres dis man as a pastor. I pity d blind folowers

Zukk3i said...

I no blame d pastor, na d woman I blame. Shey, na she present ha belle make dem carry am do football. Because pastors hands are broken, abi? Mtchewwwww!

What kind of woman allows her pregnant body to be kicked like that? Poverty is deadlier than Ebola! As for the pastor, I can only imagine the evil he's committing in secret, if he could do this openly! Africa is lawless!!

I don't blame the pastor or whatever they call him.,i blame the people that believe him and follow him even in this present time and age

You can't tell. Ask the woman if it worked b4 you judge.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Hmmm na waoo still yet they re follow him

CELEB said...

All in the name of God, hmmm!

Ooo, sha dat doesn't stop the fact that"There is God oo

Jesus what's happening in Africans pastors dat call themselves pastors, God what's all dis nw

Y na

Is dis part of d miracle

Jesus what's happening in Africans pastors dat call themselves pastors, God what's all dis nw

jebs said...

Africans and ignorance...

Fakeish pastor

chuks said...

Hmmmm anya mu ahula onu otule m without mirrow.

Zombie huntress said...

This is outrageous

This is so disgusting and pathetic, what is wrong with the pregnant woman, why would she subject herself to such a demonic and wicked man!!! I am really pissed, and the silly thing is that, a lot of people would come out to defend this animal who calls himself a pastor!!! What is wrong with people sheepishly following all this demented and insane men, who call themselves pastors, God should end the world already!!! Whizman

Zombie huntress said...

This is outrageous

This is gross, not the Jesus way tho! Haba ..... End time is here truely

APPLELIPX said...

Unbelievable
The hunger for miracles sha

destinysweet said...

Signs of end time

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

surshima samuel said...

The unlookers should be arrested as well,can u imagine!!!? This is totally insane.

anonymous said...

He should be beheaded for trying this. And this woman,i don't know what exactly to say to her,she's dumb tho for believing in this. This is why some don't go tho church again!

I hope she doesn't miscarriage because of this,. ...is this pastor even sane

Ziggyflex said...

Miracles chasers are gullible people.I just pray they will enact laws here in Nigeria to stop all those soothsayers that called themselves prophet. It is so alarming.

wow!

Barbie boo said...

Weirdo!

False prophet....... And the woman sef.......... She no wise? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

wow!

Even the Bible said that my people suffereth for lack of knowlege.
The Fake is so written all over him and people are still flocking around him. Rubbish

classylynda said...

freedom of worship....no b d woman keep her belle..abeg police shld free d man

classylynda said...

freedom of worship....no b d woman keep her belle..abeg police shld free d man

Imagine pregnant what a nonentity

this is serious......shall

The white man gave Africans the Bible and took away their common sense. You have this man harming an unborn child in front of an entire congregation and no one lifts a finger to stop the madness cuz the pastor said so. Come on, folks. Wake up. God trusted his son as his surrogate on earth, no one else. Stop giving this sensitive job to quacks.

hmmmmmmm................na wa o

ZOE said...

Wat kind of a pastor is dis? I think he's under the influence of demons. What?

Nawa ooooo, all the congregations are under a spell. People should be careful of the churches they visit all the name of miracles.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

And people still go to his church?

Can you imagine, what sort of prayers is he making, let him face the law.rubbish.

benito said...

I wish a mofo would try that with my wife. That'd be his last sermon

Madness in practice, well I can't judge, God is d only judge

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

What is she looking for?is it d fruit of the womb?ignorance is a disease

ORACLE SAYS SO

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Dats the holy ghost

kala said...

God have mercy

God of mercy. ..open d eyes of ur children.

Ada lolo said...

Nonsense and ingredients. All in the name of deliverance and miracles

Pple will nva learn to stop goin to fake churches..... Wich sane n correct man of God will do dis.... Evil evrywea in da world

Nawa oo,

Jesus is Lord. And woman dey believe. Since I can't wrap my head round it. I'd stick with. They are acting. There's nor baby in that tummy.

i think Ghana is taking over from Nigeria in fake pastors end time pastors, God helps his own people

Online Income said...

Only God knows who is who!

7 ways of making a living online free ebook I found recently tinyurl.com/qdccbza

it's really loaded.

this is craziness and madness. did he want to kill her and the baby? is that only way to help her. did Jesus which this pastor is claiming to follow do such thing?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

It's as simple as you've put it. For as long as pple remain stupid, so shall there be jet-flying 'men of God' who slap their faces and make them eat grass.

Everything na miracle

olu said...

Pastor isn't retarded... That honor belongs to the woman who's pregnant and let him step on her belly

olu said...

God isn't going to save u'd from false prophets... He already gave us the bible... If ur pastor is doing anything u know Jesus wouldn't do, there's ur hint to save urself right there

olu said...

Really... That's the "enlightened" statement YOU put out for the whole world to read. You shouldn't be allowed to procreate... Let this idiocy end with u

What a wicked World,how which Men were God.My People are too backword. Our Mentality too poor/low.

olu said...

You should have a bigger problem with ur wife for taking herself (first) to "said" mofo, and (secondly) letting the mofo kick her pregnant belly

olu said...

Judgement is God's... Common (use) is ours

What is this? God have mercy people should read the word of God ask the Holy spirit to direct them. These are signs of the End Time . People should be wise.

Na wa o

Make cool cash for just tweeting and posting on all social networks $$$$$$
http://tinyurl.com/on635bu

We are in the dawn of false prophets, where followers are moved by miracles instead of words and actions of God! The end time is nigh!

Perilous last days........smh.

Wetin we no go hear for this world?

I don't know what he was doing but this is unbelievable totally last of respect for God and the woman

I think religion has cause the worst form of dementia among its most gullible adherents. Common sense should dictate that some ish ain't right. So much fuckery goin on.

Miracle seekers..na Fr Mbaka dey sweet Me now..tem for Jesus

either they don't have police in that country or the police don't know their job.

People and wahala dey co-habit

The man is just so wicked

Feyisetan said...

Exactly...

Na wa o

Dz man is a complete psycho...imagine even d stupid woman cannot deny him of doing such to her....i say na craze world we dey...

Hahaha d woman sitting receiving d so called healing is to blame!!!!

This man is evil.

ugochysom said...

na wah... mk d pikin no change shape..

preg probably not real

WAOOW! THIS IS CRAZY! BETWEEN THIS AND THAT CHILD MOLESTATION VIDEO, I'M NOT SURE WHICH I FIND MORE DISTURBING.