New Music: Valtzino - Wedding Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

New Music: Valtzino - Wedding Day

"Where there is no room for disappointment, there is always a #Valtzino", This is another cool joint From our Afro-Pop and R&B singer titled "Wedding Day", produced by - Dr Finesse. Following the trends of other hits like "standing ovation", "I love you" and 'Sanction' from Valtzino, this is another song you wouldn't want to miss! Download iroking.com/weddingday.

DOWNLOAD LINK:  
http://bit.ly/1v9qaBb

For Enquiries/Bookings  :
 contact Management ;
Vobzwreckord@gmail.com
@VOBZWreckord
@Valtzino, @ValtzinoSings
+2348087445744
BBM pin:2ACCDA05

44 comments:

Nice.

ok

Ok! Good one! Make himsellf do marry

Wedding songs best way to be making some cool cash going for weddings and performing. Cool for upcoming artists.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Artistes now more than fans...

It better be cool. Talking about wedding can you please help us find out about Uche Jumbo she never still born?

No megabyte to listen to the music...

Nice 1

linda ikeji's boo said...

we haven't heard you,you haven't done publicity for yourself you are already seeking for bookings.we have to even download the song before we listen.my guy no be so.Getting it right the first time is key.

Nice job.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

elovi said...

Who be dis 1

elovi said...

E said...

Nice Song!

Oh my Goodness, he sounds like p square some how, very lovely music. Linda you sabi the best jor... Keep up.

Wow nice one , plz this video music needs a video oooh., I have been playing this song since my friend shared it to. Bravo valtzino!

Talk2Henry said...

December done reach. All the best. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

I see u Val. Nice 1. Keep up d gud work

Chimen-C said...

It's heart sweetening when I hear such good songs...I don't know this singer but he is certainly good enough yo hit limelight....nice vocals and mature lyrics... keep it up bro...

ADAOBI said...

nice one

F

CFC

Ok sweet music

charlesome said...

Keep it up

read but not interested.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

CELEB said...

Ok.

nice songgg

The bomb

Deejay said...

I read the press... I downloaded the song.. The truth is that as a dj, I rate this song 90% cos it's the best wedding song ever seen in Nigeria, if A- artist had dropped this song, it would rather take the person to another level... As for this song am already slamming it in a wedding, and I wish valtzino the best in life. Keep it up''thumbs""

Big Lindaikejis boo or whatever... I will personally tell linda to divorce you, even when she post such peaceful song u still open ur nonsense mouth to talk rubbish... You don't know the artist doesn't mean we don't know him.. I bet you sing this good... Abeg valtzino you have never disappointed as una talk.. You get talent, you fine jooooor, no mind them, get use to beefing, is one of those... Muzikhypertek@gmail.com

Na your papa...

E said...

@anonymous you calling someone a homosexual. Pls say what u know. How many times has this homosexual slept with you. #Bitch#BadMouthAndBadBellePeople. #EnemiesOfProgress

Mimi said...

All my mind is on wedding now... I love this song! ��

Uti Madinis said...

Hmmm... Nice song

Happy happy people oooo oh... Lovely chorus

uche Amadi said...

One of the top best song I have heard this year! Valtzino God bless you,
in fact my cousin is using this song for her weeding next week

This music should be rated the Ten top best music

Emeka said...

Bia Linda ikeji if I no see this artist for ur wedding I go turn bokoharam.where all this naija musicians,they no de see where to invest,abi Psquare no fit sign this one? Ndi ala

kassy said...

Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man You killed it
In fact this your song is the Bomb. To all my upcoming Brides and Grooms get ready with you dancing shoes, go and look for this Artist and book him before the day of your weeding. I am glad I came across this song, and waiting to hear more your songs. And once again Merry Christmas to you in Advance

A fan from U.k

Henry_grams said...

Nice one BRO! U MURDERED IT. SEND ME UR MANAGER NUMBER. BOOKING U DONE AREADY. NO TIME