Some photos from The Experience Lagos event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Some photos from The Experience Lagos event

Stephanie Okereke and husband Linus Idahosa spotted at the biggest gospel music concert in Nigeria, The Experience event, which held at TBS Lagos last night. See some photos after the cut...

See more photos @theexperiencelagos on instagram...

117 comments:

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Yeah I can see myself in one of those photos... The Experience Was off the ZIT.. glory...

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

She's beautiful

I luv u Stephanie

I like her

<3 :)

The real experience!!

Last Night Was Off The Zit... Amazing Concert...
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

Stephanie is getting fatter o. She has a big body only dat she's controlling it.

That awesome feeling when you are in the presence of God.

#SWEETBERRY

ooo i miss i could not make it Lagos hoslling, but i can see my pastor there pst Sam Adeyemi getting the anointing for me.

I love Stephanie in as much as I love her action Nigeria movies... She's a great woman and I pray that the fruit of the womb visit her by january 2015. AMEN!!! ««REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»

Igbinosa Sarah said...

I must be here next year. AMEN

Linda tell us about the award you won.

Alright

nice...

Nice! We need more of this now 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

What a magnificent concert with mouthwatering celebrities in attendance.

I really missed this fun.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Zombie huntress said...

linda ikeji's boo said...

nice one.frank my bro messed satan that night.

Olamide said...

This is what I love seeing. See people turning up for Jesus on a Friday night.
#JesusJunkie!

Awesome!! I love Gospel shows

May God annswer their prayers Amen

Eugenia said...

Wow. No wonder awesome God was very busy last night.

Seen.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

JESUS IS ALIVE.

CELEB said...

I love what am seeing, wish iwas there!

Nonny said...

Sweet couple, love dem

All i see here is my pastor,Rev Sam Adeyemi.God bless you sir for being a blessing to my life and family

Nice one.......sumday...i shall experience d experience live

Wish I was there

Atobatele said...

Truly Da Experience

I was dia

what will be the next please?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

@sugarcassie said...

I sight my mentor@ sam Adeyemi #yaaaay!

Sassy Blog said...

Aunty linda I was also dere #1G1V was d bomb chioma jesus rock my night and sinach don moen donnie mcclukin God bless pastor Paul Adefarasin

destinysweet said...

I miss ooooo. Chai

Nice. Couple that pray together, stay together. No matter how comfortable thing $aybe, one needs to make out time for God.

Ezinwa Joshua said...

It was awesome usual.

I wish I was there.... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Really enjoyed myself at d experience yesterday

Christianity is beautiful.

Nice pics, Stephanie Nd hubby look gud

It was beyond awesome to feel Gods presence last nyt. I wished it neva ended. Truly heaven on earth.

Lagos people dey really groove i swear....

I jus love steph...may his name b praised. God is good!

It's all about JESUS He's d reason 4d season...

Pastor Obi(Hotr Church Owerri) and OKE bakasi, Also Pastor Harry and wife) (HOTR Church) Ado ekiti

Ashley peterson said...

Mehn!! !!! ... Nigerians have really started coming out in huge numbers for shows n concerts this days.. that's a very good improvement atleast.. . Being civilized is a gradual process... lwkmd!! !!!!

Beautiful event as always.

all 4 Jesus the Christ...amazing!

Holiness should not be reserved for for night. Some people here will claim 'filled with the spirit' and get home and still fornicate. Its overrated.

NICK

From the pictures,one can easily deduce that the event was a successful one.

Wow..Sinach I sight you. Wat an event.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

hallelujah i can sense d spirit of GOD

ADAOBI said...

Linus lookin different. .i can see it was a colourful experience

people waisting their times thinking Jesus is a son of god .

if they could worship Allah their lives would have had a better meaning

Praise looks gud on evrybdy.... wish I was dere...its going to be part of my "to do" list for 2015

Wow What a show

orange said...

Papa and mama Okonkwo.

Chommmi said...

Is sweet to praise God.Stephanie getting fat oooo

Mehn! Dis was fun, I can feel d holy spirit der,

IWP said...

Now Nigerians what are they experiencing in this type of nation..which is 7 steps to hell....LMFAO.....look i stopped attanmdin those concert..after all after all those songs noting happens....you still go back deprived and hungry.....with no light no fuel....stresses in hold ups... and dont even know where your next meal is coming from....my own experience is in the club..grooving..with some b***s visit www. iwonpopular.com

Temmy said...

Chai, I don miss. The scares me

Turn up of life

Ur stupidity is off the hooks..damn...wetin concern the concert n nja wahala...

Jeni_zee said...

Nothing wrong in wearing trousers as a woman

Jeni_zee said...

Allah is killing ppl na.. Lol

Amen.

May God have mercy on you. you are really behind, accept Jesus today and be free. thanks

What is yaw doing on stage? Very dry guy

Here's a weII garnished K for U

O yes it is

PIs sHut Ur mouth

O yes it is

Here's a weII garnished K for U

charlesome said...

That's good

while you keep criticising, people get saved everyday every minute. Ask yourself, "how have i tried to lead those people fornicating to Christ?", "How many times have i prayed for their salvation?" btw, just because u sin differently from others does not make u a better person. God bless you

Jesus loves you.

Beautiful.

N7 said...

God bless Pastor Paul......I was there, 1G1V <3

N7 said...

God bless Pastor Paul...... I was there, 1G1V <3

Beautiful butterfly said...

It's truly beautiful being in the presence of the most high king. I pray God blesses her. With all of her heart desires come 2015 in Jesus Name.... Amen

Heywhy said...

God punish u for this comment.. Boko Haram Oshi

elovi said...

Wow I bet it was awesome

elovi said...

Nicee

Ok seen

My dear is not waisting,is wasting# obviously your Allah didn't teach you well. Get a life! Get JESUS!!

And who made you a judge over them???over sabi will kill you..pple like you have terrible character and a very wicked heart

It's good to be in his presents

Really, and Allah is d true God, no wonder we have a peaceful country with d likes of boko haram, isis, taliban preaching d good news. Mtchewwwweee

Shut up!are u to judge if they aare wasting thheir time...fanatic mister.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

I was told the programme isn't as interesting like before.i stopped attending because of the huge crowd.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

God na em sure pass finally

Idiot I'm very sure u are a Muslim crazy pple.

The show wz wonderful... And the Idahosa's, yummiest couple I've seen in a while, they look absolutely gorg 2geda... And Steph might be preggos o.. She wz lookin all Chubby

Snowflix if u interested we cud go to one next week togeda

Bronzy Aby said...

If you don't Believe it is your lost. I praised God like no tomorrow at The Experience 2013 and that life-changing word from God dropped into my life, today I'm a walking bundle of testimonies.
Although I couldn't be there this year,I watched the live streaming and yet again the fresh oil of anointing from the praise of Our Awesome God filled my whole essence.

God inhabits the praise of His people. Hallelujah!

Beautiful time worshipping God. God bless Pst Paul Adefarasin. I was really blessed n miraculously healed of a health condition I've been plagued with for years.

I see Pst Obi. If you people know how much I crushed on ds guy . All d chics in hotr port harcourt position themselves taya whoSai. From nowhere dat his fine calabar wife showed up. The end! Bros no even notice anybody again lol. Great man of God. I was jst watchn him praise with reckless abandon. Sweating.shouting.dancing. na wah. People can love God sha.

oshey! na Mr & Mrs Del-York me sabi dem to be o, my pple, i lie? well, no be my business

Shut that devilish mouth...judge not isnt in ur bible abi?? wall ghecko!!

To do in 2015, attend The Experience no matter what. That desire must come true.

Kelechi Cletus said...

God could only be there at that time....cus He really came down and His praise i will always Sing.....

;;;
saw myself on one of your pics
God Bless Nigeria

Stay out of things u don't understand...let God be the judge ok?

so enjoyment oooo.

Enjoy

ugochysom said...

someday!

JESUS CHRIST IS COMING VERY SOON, GIVE YOUR LIFE TO HIM NOW, A SECOND MAY BE TOO LATE, GOD LOVES YOU DEARLY.PRAISE CHANGES EVERTHING TRY IT NOW

PRAISE GOD ALMIGHTY HALLELUYAH AMEN. GOD INHABITS IN THE PRAISES OF HIS PEOPLE psalm 22:3 HALLELUYAH HALLELUYAH AMEN

indeed>>>>>> it was an EXPERIENCE!!!....BLESSED!

Wunmi O. said...

WOW! IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD THERE IS FULNESS OF JOY. I WON'T MISS NEXT YEARS OWN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

I SEE PASTOR OBI OF HOUSE ON THE ROCK OWERRI.WELLDONE

FJ said...

rilly cul...

What a nice encounter with God! The bad experience is that my phone was stolen.

Hw much is the gate fee