What is he wearing? Dbanj steps out looking extra dapper (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

What is he wearing? Dbanj steps out looking extra dapper (photos)

What is D'banj wearing biko nu? Lol. The singer was spotted looking extra nice as he was escorted by some police officers to his luxurious car somewhere in Lagos today. Styled by Swanky Signatures. He's also dropping his new single "Feeling The Nigga " today. See more photos after the cut...

220 comments:

1 – 200 of 220   Newer›   Newest»

Just another fashion statement in a cool way.

Porsh said...

As his musical career is almost dead...he has decided to stay relevant by dressing up like a kolo person...koko garri is working

seunzyl said...

He now has a new look

He needs to add small flesh, dressing like he is living in obodo oyinbo.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

i like the dress code, dayo always has the say

Dats d nigga, so why are u asking Linda?

Did you type "looking extra dapper?"

Stop throwing words around that you don't know the meaning of okay.

Lmaoooo wtf is he wearing? Too old for this..beiber

The idea is simple..."I wanna fool myself"

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

come and see America Wonder. Koko Master osheaaaaaaaaaaaa

Tri. said...

Pls, he is far from looking dapper. More like he blind-folded himself and picked the 1st four clothing items in his closet. Soo not cool, nigger plueeese!

"Feelin that Nigga"? Are you serious? !
Wish Nigerians would stop taking the (negative) aspects of American culture.
#dobetter

Y police dey follow am? Na wa

Sai! All I can see are his thin legs. Sips more green tea

Funny. like a school boy.

Daphinon said...

Na wow.....anything a celeb wears, is a killer. If its a nobody, people will say bush man....what type of a dressing is this?

U sure say de no arest am he luk lyk all does crimina lol am feeling d niga

koko master..m jst a koko learner.
.twale

The school boy look

Xtra dapper for wearing Canvass and stockings?? Hallelujah somebody. #odikwa very risky# REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

I love it but i cant just rock it...

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Hehehe...
Branded stylish-looking fashion-mogul
Eghu.
I wish you see yourself later and applaud your looks.
Mkpi.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Anything goes for the rich.

Please dpmo. How is this dapper?! Is he a child? Oh sorry, he's Kanye 😒

Gift Lawrence said...

nobi small thingssooo

Dbanj is suffering from an ailment which is very coded. I wish him quick recovery thou

Dbanj omezi gi Na kotuma?

I Like The Shirt Or Rather Top.

T.H

Aunty Lindo sure has a Crush on d koko master!!! hehehehe

adaegoyibo said...

Lol! Fashion sstatement indeed

Ds Yoruba man get good swag bikonu

Lols, he is looking like a tout.

D guy don dey kolo like money cyrus

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

All na swag

Its cool
*PEARLD

All na swag, smile

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Looking young and cute..the koko master, but seriously what's the name of this style

Kolo mental

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

We don't knw oo n why d police escort sef? NJ

Rubbish! At what age? There is no justification whatsoever to step out looking like that at his age. People look up to the nigga for COL!
** Ok bye**

DBANJ I say dis with all disgust! U re beginning to look like swanky! A good stylist shld be able to define ur own style! All I can is swanky giving u his own style n it doesn't suit u, u look ridiculous! I prefer d old style

New Yorker..

*My R1.50c comment*

Linda you are in a better position to tell us oo. All this celebrity and their dress sense na wah. Ooo

racheal said...

Lol! Dats his new signature style.

N**GA is a derogatory term for black people across the globe. We get angry when white people call us N**GA..If you use the N word here, you'd end up in a police cell and maybe a jail term. We copy what we don't know....Moron!

UK Tog.

did u type 'dapper'????....squize meee!!!he is wearing crappy stuff!

Hahahahaha! Shey na him secondary school sucks him still dey wear!

Love the shirt and shades!!!

Lol, this guy is not okay ni......is this fashion? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Chai what's extra dapper about this look??

What?

razzybaba said...

badt guy

I no even know wetin to talk

Babawalexy9ja said...

Something is definitely wrong with D'banj,..D’Banj May Be Evicted Over Unpaid Rent

wats ma nigga dbanj doin on ozumba mbadiwe vi? prolly to see his polo ltd girlfriend.

Gbam

Ms lin lin said...

Mmhmm , I like , I like..

No one wan say d truth abi? After all, Na only truth will set u free na! D guy looks like a celebrated madman

polo ltd ozumba mbadiwe!!

Diva 8 said...

Nice outfit without the socks though!

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Nice outfit.

FTUSH said...

people will soon start copying that o

Linda Don dey sample this guy 'no long thing'. Abeg wait make I do you for one night stand so that you can continue to donate as you like. I remain anon

Not a fan....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

lami said...

Don't like the look too.

PURPLE said...

D background in d last pic looks so much like d scene in a mission I just played in Vice City. Hmm. Maybe its really d place *confused

Celebs v suffered inNigeria. With nigerians bad mouth
*PEARLD*

Wats dapper abt dis??

Kester Eke said...

VISIT MY BLOG FOR CELEBRITY NEWS,GOSSIP AND GET MY GIVEAWa gifts

He looks weird

New fashion trend ***koko fashion **##$$ will b evrywia soonest..... lwkmd.....###$$$$

Ara! In a while now, he will find the nearest market! This doesn't look normal anymore...

@jessyangels4love

gmog said...

the boy is gud.....datz ma main guy

gmog said...

the boy is gud.....datz ma main guy

DKM.....De koko master....o seeeee.

non sense....................

as music no work again nah

He wants to look like a street guy

Neks said...

>>>> Not cool at all, nothing is making sense together. <<<<

hrm paul ojeih said...

shit d banj looks like burna boy damn i knew he will change is dress sense tonto dikeh has succeeded in dragging him to Jeremiah ogbodo

Dress d way u feel....

Its a wa o...don't like wat he's wearing joor...

Too much money dey do am.....lol

elovi said...

Ure too big for dis dbanj

elovi said...

Na wa

Hahahahahahahaha! My belle wan tear for here.

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

Old man that is formin young boy.

Golda Awosika said...

Wats wf koko master's new craze. Nyway picture my 2yrs old nephew wearing dis

I read all these lame comments from these lame ppl that has never for once left their village.. Dbanj u rock jor!!!

Nonny said...

Abeg Na which kin dressing b dis

Dbanj is handsome correct but I don't like wat he is wearing

Gorgeous Diva said...

Lol. He kinda looks cool tho

Make Una no blame am na frustration

This Dbanj frustration just dey start who this Una yeye president goodluck done commot for that office on the 15th of feb 2015 na there Una go see say Dbanj done enter market as a mad man

Wats with d socks, he looks funny

Lolz...some old school stunt

Mr swag
I love it

KASS said...

This is d 3rd time am seeing him dressed like this, am beginning to like... I want to rock this too.

Person way done mad before

lgho said...

Money talking...

Dbanj abeg carry your yeye head go one side first

Lol...smh

amaka said...

who cares

CELEB said...

Nwa teacher attire with swag!

The Perfect Bitch said...

Dbanj is my nos 1 all day everyday..I love hum

Dbanj if you know what is good for you just go back to Don Jazzy and beg him very very well no be this one way Una dey do say Una done settle ooo beg am with ur mouth if u need help u fit contact me make I come follow u go my number na 08033157324 cos this your problem ehh even pastor no go fit solve am

Now him still dey see small small things to chop naa na why but by the time goodluck and that him oil minister Deziani commot from that office next yr na there this Dbanj go know say it's over

not somewhere in lagos. Polo in VI opossite Raddison Blu

Na even goodluck na him make the mohits scata self so e go just good make him and Deziani commot from this office so hope go dey for the nigerian ppl abeg

Ooohooshe, niee!

Na goodluck and Deziani I blame for this matter cos we ijaw youth we dey suffer 1naira no dey our hand na this kind mad person way be Dbanj na him them go dey carry contract give way we dey for river here dey suffer

Is it bcos his landlord is threatening 2 throw him out of his house cos he is owing d landlord & owing a lot of people as well. As soon as he left donjazzy, he became broke n no more dress sense cos he is now associating wit tontolet(tonto dike). Genevieve Nnaji had 2 push him one side cos dey 're not in dsame category. Tonto Dikeh is his match. They belong 2 the same class. Maybe they ceased everything he had. This is what he cld lay his hands on 2 put on. He looks trashy.

Deziani and momo self no like better thing for this country see the kind of person them dey help... Person way be say from here na market him dey enter

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

He looks funny

Naija Babe said...

Nigeria Wiz khalifa..it's cool sha I love it on him buh can't follow Bae out with this

baba wharay..lmaooooooooo! Iyalaya...I understand him lol

Deziani and momo with goodluck we we dey the river dey suffer ooo we no fit even fish again cos oil done spoil all the water hungry self dey catch now and Una no fit help but Una give this crase person something no problem we the ijaw ppl go meet one day

See security tinz.........Anyway is a way.......as long as it gets pple talking.......

Una no go fit blame am as music no work again him done dey get some kind scoyn scoyn and before Una know now one babalawo or pastor go hold am for one back work say na him family ppl dey do am or tell am say na Don jazzy dey do am based on say Don jazzy brother Dprince no dey anywhere so done jazzy self want make Dbanj n Dprince dey same level

School boy

Na presidency dey give am police ooo so Dbanj after feb 15 2015 all this ur police level done end Cos goodluck no go fit win for this our nigerdelter

I've seen him wearing this zara top many years ago Good to know he can repeat.

Musicians walking with security Lol.....

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Lol u nailed it.

This kind yeye person self fit go meet Deziani collect 460m Naira job and she give am na him we done call this woman even send text beg am she no fit even help me anything e no go better for this goodluck administration

Ken_Whizzy said...

Wtf is this? How can anyone even appraise this hideous outfit ... This is trying waaaay too hard **FOH

Easy-E said...

Lols not a new tin..lil wayne brought dat kind of style as a celebrity nd errbody startd copyin d style. I evn dressed lik dis 2 years ago n ppl were lookin at me like a bush,local guy...linda u hav bin eatin my comment all dis whil if like no post dis one...

See them,are u God to declare his music career is over? Be here hating while he keeps making money,anoufia's everywhere

Good point,but u sound angry, calm down,life na jeje,no b fight

You can see the result of too much sex
He is drying look at the legs
This guy needs urgent help

Nwoke bu oga.

Ova hyped artist.....

I love this nigga lime mofe daku! Forever young. That's entertainment world for u, so stop hating. He's killing it.
He knows where and when to be a gentleman (in those international conventions for sure) or whatsupp nigg'

I can't fit stop laffin oooo dis celeb no go kill us ooo

I can feel how green u are right now

bolade said...

he is looking different nowwadays.#gettingslimmer#

onye nsogbu said...

As hin music no dey pull attention again, make hin change hin parade to fashion na! E go beta!

destinysweet said...

Publicity stunt

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

linda ikeji's boo said...

too old for that kinda' dressing jor

Swanky u re an over celebrated stylist! And if not for tonto u won't be receiving this uneccessary recognition! Cos if u can stand there with ur over long self and make dbanj look this clownish then it's obvious u dnt knw wat u re doing

Nigeria is the ONLY country in the world where POLICE OFFICERs are used as bodyguards for Bride and Groom at wedding..including the ARMY...Jay doesn't even get a police escort..MORON!

UK TOG

I done tell all of Una way be nigerians say we don't need goodluck again na very wicked man him come carry wicked wicked ppl full h cabinet for example Deziani hmmmmm she and momo na them wicked pass for the full world even Isis oga self no wicked reach them very very very wicked people

Ahhh goodluck and Deziani wicked sha

Jst passing, dbanj ar u ok @ all?

You can't deny he is a fine dude but his dressing no be here o

So na like so goodluck wicked? Him leave us for village make hungry kill us ok no problem... Deziani na u wicked pass goodluck

He still dresses like a houseboy despite all his money and fame. No dress sense. Shiiooo!!!

TO ALL YOU STUPID MOFOS... FEELING THE NIGAAAA IS A BANGERRRR.. CERTIFIED HIT SONG FOR DECEMBER..CANT WAIT FOR THE FULL MUSIC

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Linda, you ask what he's wearing and say he is looking extra dapper at the same time. Are you for or against?

Karlsson said...

Nothing cool abt this dressing. Ubanagum

Aboki mola

He is on some kanye swag!

This is polo store carpark now. abi did he go and give Jenifer afternoon quicky

naa waa for celebrity life, police dey follow him like criminal.

Jane Doe said...

Dress your age biko

wwwddd said...

Wao, i cant wait for feeling d nigga. and for u haters, dont forget that dbanj is going loke loke. so make una dey down dey throw rubbish for someone that is already made.

Sock kwa. Abi this heat no reach him side?

AMIJEZ said...

Linda,u dey find trouble. Make koko master come after you.

You like this dude linda no lie.... you guys would fit thoe

Ziggyflex said...

I just love me some Dbanj. whether hits or no hits, man you are always representing.

U fear na

I jez luv dz guy...

U go fear na

Big boy + security = Abeg answer dat one

Dozie Oka4 said...

This guy is so lonely :-(

Omo na mental crase!

ignatius said...

i like your blogs! wow wow wow

Hmm good looks, but those security is it for what?

money gud sha

He should go and get marry to 1 of his mistressess and look responsible. I guess your wife will not allow you to dress like this on an outing.

charlesome said...

Enjoy ur life

olu sales consult said...

All the effort to shine. This koko servant don finish!

I wanna shine really but not koko kind of.....

Good for him.

...keep up appearances...

Hmm Linda u funny sha,dis us wat u cal nice?person wey dress like beach soccer player smh 9ja nd eye service(oju aye thingz)
Ola frm Brampton

The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not

See as our 9ja police dey follow musician like say Na presido, carrying weapons too,if Dem see thief Dem go run,following D banj as if deir life's depends on it,jut becos at d end of d parade dey will get small change.. money good o!!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

I like. Nice hair cut.

What a country! What is he doing with two police escort? Nigeria I hale thee

Talk2Henry said...

Looking so skinnyn ugly

conecerning dbanj sometin is wrong somewere..he is lookin so abnormal lately...god punish dat so called stylist for making a grown up man look like an idiot

looking funny

He is trying to sell his brand with these attention seeking fashion after the debt rumour. We have seen this one, next...

so this is what tax payers money goes into? 2 policemen that should be protecting lagosians walking dbang to his car, what makes you so special banga lee bikonu? hmnnnn this govt has failed people walahi

Alloy!you are cordially invited to my blog.*shinesteeth*

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

He's just acting, maybe he wants to release a new record and he wants people to pity him and buy it.
D'Banj or what is he called? it's not working for me.

Wow..life analyst..do you mind if i do the same to your life-time line? He doesn't even know you..Gosh!

frank millz said...

Bollocks!!! Dapper my a$$

Nice one .. Am always feeling the nigga... Obumnemeudeze@gmailmcom

@sugarcassie said...

When you reach ur peak, the nxt thing if one isn't careful is to slide down. D banj is simply retarding.

E no get wetin we no go see for those people body******na wah

#abbytohxoft

who cares? na him sabi ooo

mjabdulk@gmail.com

who cares? na him sabi ooo

mjabdulk@gmail.com

I love the outfit.