Orijinality Party Tour: Train heads to Makurdi with Kcee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Orijinality Party Tour: Train heads to Makurdi with Kcee

Orijin, your favourite African modern was in Kaduna last weekend and consumers partied like there is no tomorrow. It was indeed an Orijinal time in Kaduna.

This weekend, Friday, 5th December, 2014, Makurdi is up. Are you ready to rock, Makurdi!

The Orijin Party Nights crew will head to the Food basket of The Nation and unleash their brand of Orijinal experiences that will definitely excite consumers.

If you're on the conversation with #orijinality, you know that the last party had the finest Aboki, Ice Prince Zamani on hand and the response from the crowd was nothing short of incredible. There were also pictures posted too. Amazing work guys! This time round, it's Kcee and DJ Caise tearing it up on Friday at the Balcony club, off new otukpo road by 7pm.

·         It definitely promises to be one of the most Orijinal nights of entertainment and enjoyment you will have this December.

·         So, get on Twitter today, join the conversation on the hashtag #orijinality. It’s that simple. Tweet at your friends with this hashtag if you want them at the party on the 5th Dec. and remember its hashtag #orijinality all the way.

·         Inspired after the tradition of herbal drinks, Orijin is an alcoholic blend with the flavours of African herbs and fruits combined to give a refreshing bitter-sweet taste.

·         Orijin is another quality brand from the stable of Guinness Nigeria Plc.

·         Remember, you’ve got to be +18 to party with Orijin.

43 comments:

kc my guy

This drink has taken over o! All my pals are going mad with it.

Orijinality. Nice party its gonna be. Limpopo crooner bouncing on stage. Makurdi enjoy.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Is Kcee coming to sing or to do a fashion parade?

Tired of dis orijin joor

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ok safe journey 2 them

nice...

Lol. Am under age so I ain't part of the party hehehehe #onelovefromSnow#

Ok! Where are my party people at?? Let's go there

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Phew! Why today? Definitely gonna miss this funtime here in my own hood.
Oga next Friday's your turn for outstation/local monitoring **hope he doesn't see this*winks**

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

elovi said...

Wow Dats good

elovi said...

Let's go dia

Gdys said...

Party time na e we de, but party with sence

Cant believe this advert is for beer lol

Ok o. Lolz

Gafar said...

NICE ONE

Sir_encore said...

Ok!

Issorite.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

ADAOBI said...

all these Dj go dey fine anyhow

OK AM COMING RIGHT AWAY

Ok seen

This drink gives me stomach upset... I don't know if I Am the only one?

Today is "The Experience" oo....

Harrie said...

Umm have a safe trip, and bring back. Souvenir #justsaying
Cherrio

fagbuyi samuel said...

What a nice concept by Origin

Yah!!! ORIGINALITY is welcome to Makurdi where is no dull moment. I will be there tonight.Huuuuh .... let's get the party started.

Akpene Jacob said...

Waooo I can't but sadly I am not in makurdi now. my mkd peeps will party hard I trust them bsu girls n boys love partying.......uam peeps will turn up for this too

At first i thought is madugury..

Sure it gonna be kul...will der share food???...lemme knw if I'll go and eat dinner der...lol

Hmmmm balcony behind my house bt am not attending, don't like knee at alllll. Hmmm Bsu is on break that would have been something else

Yay exciting

Origin oooooooooooooooo mmaya m

linda ikeji's boo said...

ok good

Dis origin of a beer has really taken ova, everybody now is origin origin, it's gud shaa

charlesome said...

Limpopo master

Yes mayb

Talk2Henry said...

Love this drink

not interested. take it to the market.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Orginality!!! Love their awareness