Interesting photos of author Chimamanda Adichie...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Interesting photos of author Chimamanda Adichie...:-)

Check out that high heeled boots...:-). See another interesting pic after the cut...

Hardly see her so playful. I like...:-)

Photo credit: Finland Today

139 comments:

Elegant.

ASHANKA said...

LOL... CUTE

Zombie huntress said...

I like d heels,intelligent lady

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beauty with brains

ORACLE SAYS SO

Linda kwenu!!

Lol. Pretty lady! #onelovefromSnow#

Wow,cute

Beautiful.. What a writer this lady is. Continue to do exploits. It is well. 3john 2. BishopDammy#

U sef madam!!!!

Linda I dnt understand. Is she not a human being

My role model.....love her books....shes got d best combination of beauty and brain

#abbytohxoft

Lolz.....so funny mi likey the boot......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Looolz, if she falls she'll get up na..... No one forced it on her... (•͡.̮ •͡ ) but the boots are nice though

Deedee said...

SHE'S KINNA WEIRD BUH I STILL LIKE HER CUZ SHE'S BEAUTY WITH BRAINS JUST LIKE MY DAUTA. BUH HOW WILL A MARRIED WOMAN NOT WEAR WEDDING RING N NOT CHANGE HER NAME TO HER HUSBAND'S HMMM. STRANGE FELLA...

BEAUTIFUL LADY AM PROUD OF THIS WOMAN.

suzydiva said...

Good to unwind once in a while, I like...

cool

First tym seeing the other side of this lady.. I will like to see her doing other hair style to....

Lol those eyeballs are too daring.Nice booth

Hehehehe I hope we're not running into a slow news day Lindiway.

Beauty & brain

Lol at those cheeks..

*My R1.50c comment*

NICE

I love this lady, beauty and brains in the making, reading one of her books right now "Americanah". esebeauty21@yahoo.com

She looks scary. Lol

Who knew she could be so jovial# none of my business tho#

BLAZER said...

A REAL WOMAN WIF BRAIN AND BEAUTY, IVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF STOPPING HER JST TO TELL HER HOW MUCH I ADMIRE HER....HER RESPONSE WAS COOL AND FRIENDLY......AND THEN...AFTER FEW MONTHS...I STOPPED ONE OLOSHO LOOKING LIKE LATE MJ....IF U SEE HER EGO...IT WAS MORE DAN WOT HER BRAIN COOULD OFFFER...SMH FOR SOME LADIES...DIS SHOULD BE YOUR ROLE MODEL NOT KIM K....LOL...IM OUT

Atobatele said...

Am proud of this woman. Nice one Adichie

So dis woman can play? Lekwa ka anya ya di...Lolz

this woman should be a role model to our young girls. she is a perfect example of a cultured african beauty. you dnt necessarily need to expose ur bodily parts to be attractive. beauty without brains is a mere waste.

Boots, I'm a sucker for 'em

Id.... said...

When you combine beauty and brain....you don't need to force it........natural is beautiful!

And so what?
mjabdulk@gmail.com

dankatydon said...

she's really making us proud

CELEB said...

Thank God she has seen reasons to show us this side of her!

finally!see video – nhlanhla and sheillah having sex in bbahotshots.must see..

Mike Grey said...

She is a fyn geh sha....

beauty with brains!i love this woman!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

beautiful

Feyisetan said...

How many times have you seen her?

Linda when will you get engaged. talkless of marry. time is ticking biko

elovi said...

This lady inspires me

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

I love chimamanda

She is very stylish. I love her sense of original African identity

vivian o said...

She is happy

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Chimamanda please marry me!!!

#HenryEkeneObianika

Yeah suits her..

Smart and intelligent lady.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Hahaha
Dnt knw y am laffin sef, cos of her face or hw u think dis is news

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lol, Nice 1

This colour combo,na wa o.

Beautiful, Classy, Chic and VERY Very INTELLIGENT

Shez a great author. Arguably the best from Nigeria at the moment. Her lines are carefully selected and you can literally see the actions on the pages. Reping Naija wella

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

Inspiring lady

Nice boot

Love this lady like madt...

Lol. @Hardly see her so playful. Always on ankara

Pretty smart woman.

Sweet decent Lady,welding. Team#IRATHERBESELFMADE#

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Harrie said...

hehe...now that's a jolly good Lass...
Cherrio.

Interesting

Why wouldn't she be.?
Although most women would still refute to d fact dt husband completes an already completed woman....
D joy becomes geometrically induced by d presentation of dt ring...
Such moment of bliss is phenomenal

#CHAI...OYIBO AKARIA AKARIA..LOLZ

Yeah. We all have our serious and playful moments. Beautiful African queen

All work and no play makes jack a jackie! Lol. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

beauty and talent...cute woman!

That boot (singular), those boots (plural). Linda, you bush woman, learn your English finally, this is embarassing, every post, na mistake.

Owl....

hmmmmmssss..its all good

lami said...

It's good to loosen up once in awhile, love her books.

Everything Rosham said...

Cute

sparx18 said...

Flawless.. She has one of the best 'Nigerian English' accent I've ever heard.

Oyetunde said...

lol. She's living her dreams.

Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out ourHow it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.

Thank you.

Ted said...

The second pix is very funny.

fine lady

Electropiz said...

Dressed modest, I think our female folk should learn from her, beauty + brains, out female celebrities should learn from her, u mustn't dress naked or be controversial to get fame

ADAOBI said...

l like these....one of my model ...she shld always try to catch fun ...go girl

She's beautiful, strong willed and tender I like her. And I like aunty linda cos she doesn't bake her face#hugs#

Me likey! Go Chimmy, 1 LOVE!!!

So funny...

lols..the last pix is danm hilarious. ..nice pix anyways. .via 79BBA6DD

BEAUTIFUL LADY

Chi de joke like dis? Nva knew cos she is always wif a serious face. I luv her tho

Queen Kay said...

Shes only human after all...

Nice. I really admire her.

Talk2Henry said...

Nne u look so good

Fyn gurl

Gdys said...

Hummmm money speaks

Hmmm happy mood

Nadine via nadin4real@gmail.com said...

She is preety even wit d funny luk

guru said...

Ugly babe with better brain. Packaging fine tunes the rest. Yes, Linda, lest I forget, hope you have learnt a thing or two from your 'new car' experience. Next time, keep silent, let people flaunt your achievements, even if you have to pay for it, abi you too stingy? You dey collect from people, you no want make other blogs chop your own, you must blow your own unmarried trumpet, okwia. Be careful. Not everyone who greets you like you, or your progress for that matter. God bless

First time to see her smile...

Love said...

I likey too

Who cares,Na she dey spoil her face...

Gift Lawrence said...

that's my girl

That second pics though

Daralohi said...

Nice.

the rising sun said...

chim ama da my love,....omalicha nwa chukwu kwulu aka were kee ....chai
onye ma nwaa gwa ya na twitter@igwe_gbulugbulu huru ya n'anya

*****man from the east****

Lady in Black!!!!

She's look lovable

I love auntie chimamanda so much but how is that pix and boot interesting? #confused face#. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

She's beautiful

Lols funny face.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Awww I luv d 2nd pix..she looks so happy..............NJ

Amaka.u.l said...

I like her

I like this....@tagbowilliams84@gmail.com

9ce 1.bcs al wrk n no play makes one dull u know.

Chimamanda gets goofy too. Lol.

charlesome said...

Booooo face!

nice pix maam

she is an inspiration to me ilove her books..half a yellow sun above all..she good at what she dose..#niceone

wow...old tinz hv passed away..

Gorgeous Diva said...

Beauty and brain,

That's wealth taking a photo..like Rick ross said..am staring @ wealth over the fence..cos I have bills gate as a neighbour

elovi said...

Nicey

Lovely!

It is not good to always be too serious.

Rose Awusa said...

wow.........good sense of humor

Now shes acting her age,she aint that old sonwhy does she always have to be so put together and mature all the time....I like his side of her,#approachable.

destinysweet said...

Beauty nd brain

----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

U should be in a comedy industry. I love ur comment though

Pretty woman. .like her a lot

Nne,I thnk say na only me see am. I'm a huge fan of CNA, but dis dressing, mba!

Nice pics

Wow!!!

Linda can I have her phone number. I want to marry her. I am very handsome

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Tell that to Linda! Adichie is happily married.

Never seen her like this....Nice, needed once a while to goof around

Abeg..na by force 2 wear ring?mtcheew
@chimamanda ,I lov

Cute indeed!!!

She's is beautiful. I lik her

linda ikeji's boo said...

she is simple and beautiful

Never seen anything so lovely..

lovely!1

burberry said...

Beauty and brain

I love this woman well. She's an inspiration to this generation.

Love Chimamanda.
Natural and African.

I've been married 6 yrs and i don't wear my ring can't be bothered to look for it . Changed my name cos of NYSC 2 yrs ago and national Id if not i wouldn't have bothered so its not a big deal...