SHE'S KINNA WEIRD BUH I STILL LIKE HER CUZ SHE'S BEAUTY WITH BRAINS JUST LIKE MY DAUTA. BUH HOW WILL A MARRIED WOMAN NOT WEAR WEDDING RING N NOT CHANGE HER NAME TO HER HUSBAND'S HMMM. STRANGE FELLA...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . First tym seeing the other side of this lady.. I will like to see her doing other hair style to.... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
A REAL WOMAN WIF BRAIN AND BEAUTY, IVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF STOPPING HER JST TO TELL HER HOW MUCH I ADMIRE HER....HER RESPONSE WAS COOL AND FRIENDLY......AND THEN...AFTER FEW MONTHS...I STOPPED ONE OLOSHO LOOKING LIKE LATE MJ....IF U SEE HER EGO...IT WAS MORE DAN WOT HER BRAIN COOULD OFFFER...SMH FOR SOME LADIES...DIS SHOULD BE YOUR ROLE MODEL NOT KIM K....LOL...IM OUT
this woman should be a role model to our young girls. she is a perfect example of a cultured african beauty. you dnt necessarily need to expose ur bodily parts to be attractive. beauty without brains is a mere waste.
Shez a great author. Arguably the best from Nigeria at the moment. Her lines are carefully selected and you can literally see the actions on the pages. Reping Naija wella
Why wouldn't she be.? Although most women would still refute to d fact dt husband completes an already completed woman.... D joy becomes geometrically induced by d presentation of dt ring... Such moment of bliss is phenomenal
Dressed modest, I think our female folk should learn from her, beauty + brains, out female celebrities should learn from her, u mustn't dress naked or be controversial to get fame
Ugly babe with better brain. Packaging fine tunes the rest. Yes, Linda, lest I forget, hope you have learnt a thing or two from your 'new car' experience. Next time, keep silent, let people flaunt your achievements, even if you have to pay for it, abi you too stingy? You dey collect from people, you no want make other blogs chop your own, you must blow your own unmarried trumpet, okwia. Be careful. Not everyone who greets you like you, or your progress for that matter. God bless
Now shes acting her age,she aint that old sonwhy does she always have to be so put together and mature all the time....I like his side of her,#approachable.
I've been married 6 yrs and i don't wear my ring can't be bothered to look for it . Changed my name cos of NYSC 2 yrs ago and national Id if not i wouldn't have bothered so its not a big deal...
139 comments:
Elegant.
LOL... CUTE
I like d heels,intelligent lady
Beauty with brains
ORACLE SAYS SO
Linda kwenu!!
Lol. Pretty lady! #onelovefromSnow#
Wow,cute
Beautiful.. What a writer this lady is. Continue to do exploits. It is well. 3john 2. BishopDammy#
U sef madam!!!!
Linda I dnt understand. Is she not a human being
My role model.....love her books....shes got d best combination of beauty and brain
#abbytohxoft
Lolz.....so funny mi likey the boot......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Looolz, if she falls she'll get up na..... No one forced it on her... (•͡.̮ •͡ ) but the boots are nice though
SHE'S KINNA WEIRD BUH I STILL LIKE HER CUZ SHE'S BEAUTY WITH BRAINS JUST LIKE MY DAUTA. BUH HOW WILL A MARRIED WOMAN NOT WEAR WEDDING RING N NOT CHANGE HER NAME TO HER HUSBAND'S HMMM. STRANGE FELLA...
BEAUTIFUL LADY AM PROUD OF THIS WOMAN.
Good to unwind once in a while, I like...
cool
First tym seeing the other side of this lady.. I will like to see her doing other hair style to....
Lol those eyeballs are too daring.Nice booth
Hehehehe I hope we're not running into a slow news day Lindiway.
Beauty & brain
Lol at those cheeks..
*My R1.50c comment*
NICE
I love this lady, beauty and brains in the making, reading one of her books right now "Americanah". esebeauty21@yahoo.com
She looks scary. Lol
Who knew she could be so jovial# none of my business tho#
A REAL WOMAN WIF BRAIN AND BEAUTY, IVE HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF STOPPING HER JST TO TELL HER HOW MUCH I ADMIRE HER....HER RESPONSE WAS COOL AND FRIENDLY......AND THEN...AFTER FEW MONTHS...I STOPPED ONE OLOSHO LOOKING LIKE LATE MJ....IF U SEE HER EGO...IT WAS MORE DAN WOT HER BRAIN COOULD OFFFER...SMH FOR SOME LADIES...DIS SHOULD BE YOUR ROLE MODEL NOT KIM K....LOL...IM OUT
Am proud of this woman. Nice one Adichie
So dis woman can play? Lekwa ka anya ya di...Lolz
this woman should be a role model to our young girls. she is a perfect example of a cultured african beauty. you dnt necessarily need to expose ur bodily parts to be attractive. beauty without brains is a mere waste.
Boots, I'm a sucker for 'em
When you combine beauty and brain....you don't need to force it........natural is beautiful!
And so what?
mjabdulk@gmail.com
she's really making us proud
Thank God she has seen reasons to show us this side of her!
finally!see video – nhlanhla and sheillah having sex in bbahotshots.must see..
She is a fyn geh sha....
beauty with brains!i love this woman!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
beautiful
How many times have you seen her?
Linda when will you get engaged. talkless of marry. time is ticking biko
This lady inspires me
I love chimamanda
She is very stylish. I love her sense of original African identity
She is happy
Chimamanda please marry me!!!
#HenryEkeneObianika
Yeah suits her..
Smart and intelligent lady.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Hahaha
Dnt knw y am laffin sef, cos of her face or hw u think dis is news
Lol, Nice 1
This colour combo,na wa o.
Beautiful, Classy, Chic and VERY Very INTELLIGENT
Shez a great author. Arguably the best from Nigeria at the moment. Her lines are carefully selected and you can literally see the actions on the pages. Reping Naija wella
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
Inspiring lady
Nice boot
Love this lady like madt...
Lol. @Hardly see her so playful. Always on ankara
Pretty smart woman.
Sweet decent Lady,welding. Team#IRATHERBESELFMADE#
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
hehe...now that's a jolly good Lass...
Cherrio.
Interesting
Why wouldn't she be.?
Although most women would still refute to d fact dt husband completes an already completed woman....
D joy becomes geometrically induced by d presentation of dt ring...
Such moment of bliss is phenomenal
#CHAI...OYIBO AKARIA AKARIA..LOLZ
Yeah. We all have our serious and playful moments. Beautiful African queen
All work and no play makes jack a jackie! Lol. Ednamaka3@gmail.com
beauty and talent...cute woman!
That boot (singular), those boots (plural). Linda, you bush woman, learn your English finally, this is embarassing, every post, na mistake.
Owl....
hmmmmmssss..its all good
It's good to loosen up once in awhile, love her books.
Cute
Flawless.. She has one of the best 'Nigerian English' accent I've ever heard.
lol. She's living her dreams.
Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out ourHow it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.
Thank you.
The second pix is very funny.
fine lady
Dressed modest, I think our female folk should learn from her, beauty + brains, out female celebrities should learn from her, u mustn't dress naked or be controversial to get fame
l like these....one of my model ...she shld always try to catch fun ...go girl
She's beautiful, strong willed and tender I like her. And I like aunty linda cos she doesn't bake her face#hugs#
Me likey! Go Chimmy, 1 LOVE!!!
So funny...
lols..the last pix is danm hilarious. ..nice pix anyways. .via 79BBA6DD
BEAUTIFUL LADY
Chi de joke like dis? Nva knew cos she is always wif a serious face. I luv her tho
Shes only human after all...
Nice. I really admire her.
Nne u look so good
Fyn gurl
Hummmm money speaks
Hmmm happy mood
She is preety even wit d funny luk
Ugly babe with better brain. Packaging fine tunes the rest. Yes, Linda, lest I forget, hope you have learnt a thing or two from your 'new car' experience. Next time, keep silent, let people flaunt your achievements, even if you have to pay for it, abi you too stingy? You dey collect from people, you no want make other blogs chop your own, you must blow your own unmarried trumpet, okwia. Be careful. Not everyone who greets you like you, or your progress for that matter. God bless
First time to see her smile...
I likey too
Who cares,Na she dey spoil her face...
that's my girl
That second pics though
Nice.
chim ama da my love,....omalicha nwa chukwu kwulu aka were kee ....chai
onye ma nwaa gwa ya na twitter@igwe_gbulugbulu huru ya n'anya
*****man from the east****
Lady in Black!!!!
She's look lovable
I love auntie chimamanda so much but how is that pix and boot interesting? #confused face#. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
She's beautiful
Lols funny face.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Awww I luv d 2nd pix..she looks so happy..............NJ
I like her
I like this....@tagbowilliams84@gmail.com
9ce 1.bcs al wrk n no play makes one dull u know.
Chimamanda gets goofy too. Lol.
Booooo face!
nice pix maam
she is an inspiration to me ilove her books..half a yellow sun above all..she good at what she dose..#niceone
wow...old tinz hv passed away..
Beauty and brain,
That's wealth taking a photo..like Rick ross said..am staring @ wealth over the fence..cos I have bills gate as a neighbour
Nicey
Lovely!
It is not good to always be too serious.
wow.........good sense of humor
Now shes acting her age,she aint that old sonwhy does she always have to be so put together and mature all the time....I like his side of her,#approachable.
Beauty nd brain
----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
U should be in a comedy industry. I love ur comment though
Pretty woman. .like her a lot
Nne,I thnk say na only me see am. I'm a huge fan of CNA, but dis dressing, mba!
Nice pics
Wow!!!
Linda can I have her phone number. I want to marry her. I am very handsome
Tell that to Linda! Adichie is happily married.
Never seen her like this....Nice, needed once a while to goof around
Abeg..na by force 2 wear ring?mtcheew
@chimamanda ,I lov
Cute indeed!!!
She's is beautiful. I lik her
she is simple and beautiful
Never seen anything so lovely..
lovely!1
Beauty and brain
I love this woman well. She's an inspiration to this generation.
Love Chimamanda.
Natural and African.
I've been married 6 yrs and i don't wear my ring can't be bothered to look for it . Changed my name cos of NYSC 2 yrs ago and national Id if not i wouldn't have bothered so its not a big deal...