Aww...Kate Henshaw loses PDP primary election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Aww...Kate Henshaw loses PDP primary election

The actress who contested for the House of Rep Calabar Municipal/Odukpani 2015 ticket under PDP lost out during the party's primaries which held today across Cross Rivers state..

140 comments:

Ooooopz! Too bad my pretty woman. You have another chance in 4yrs time, don't worry ok. 'lmao' #onelovefromSnow#

Whahala dey ooooo. Go and get your delf a good job

so sad but God knws best
www.trendyrammy.com

Eya.you are still new in the game. Better luck next time.
Faceoflib

Atobatele said...

Better luck next time. I love the way she admit the defeat.

Thats the spirit mehn..

linda-lobieke@gmail.com said...

So sad!! She should try again.

Well, that's the spirit. Good that she congratulated the winner.

She must be in severe emotional trauma by now. Politics is not easy. Kate shouldn't hav bothered. Its only for the most desperate people who re willing to do anything to win

Please accept my sympathies my darling Kate. I still remain one of ur biggest fans

Kpele Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo ! I knew u will not make it as dis is not wht u good @! Dis no b movies Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo !A̶̲̥̅m not hating Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo but d tin is dat u just have to continue with wht God blessed u with and stop dis tin cus u will just end up spending Ųя money!!

Well, that's the spirit. Good that she congratulated the winner.

AHMED KEBIRU said...

Wow sorry my Kate, try another time ok, love ya, 1st to comment

ooo dear sorry,politics not my way just passing by.

Cynthia Tasha said...

Awwwww....seriously feeling for her.....take heart

Sorry eh! Try harder next time. The Lord is ur muscle!

In everything, give God d glory

elovi said...

Ehya Pele oooo

elovi said...

Face ur job

*tongue out*

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Ooooooops too bad!! Oya the movies shuld continue

And that's maturity. Accepting the result of the primaries and congratulating the winner.

Chaiii ndo oooo

APPLELIPX said...

Her opponent is a strong I mean very strong stake holder in d state.... der was no way she was gon win him

They just deceived her n chop her small money.... anyways, she maybe b compensated wth a political appointment wen d tym comes

Cynthia Tasha said...

Awwwww....seriously feeling for her.....take heart

Uh oh, bet y :| thts maai momma

What a CLASSY way to conceit. Kate Henshaw has always been a class act. Better luck next time, gorgeous! At least it was free and fair!

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Eyuuur. Nice speech.

Sorry dear.

#SWEETBERRY

Why won't she lose when she broadcasted that her fans are begging her for money. Rules in politics includes pretending to be great and generous until u get all your desired votes. For references she should ask OBJ for further details.«Sorry all the same# ««REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»

Aww...I feel so bad about it......anyway I hope she. Tries again......

Awww. Oh Kate. I really wanted her to win. God knows best sha.

ebony said...

better luck next tym

Besides she ain't the only one grieving, arsenal and chelsea lost their match to horrible table dripping clubs....I guess they are grieving too. Auntie linda I hope you're not grieving too. «Such is life, you lose to win great» REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA»»

Ehya Pele my dear.

That's d spirit gul! Politics is not a do or die affair.

Oya back to Nigerian idol....

martins said...

What a mature statement... She admitted defeat with no finger pointing, we need all politicians to b like her!! Too bad she didn't make it.

princess.B. said...

Eiyaaa

Eugenia said...

Eyaaaaah. Better luck next time.

Awwwwww feel bad.

Ehya sorry ooo
Next time

Take heart madam kate....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

eyaa! sorry oohh!

linda ikeji's boo said...

she should have just stayed where she was jeje.she is not doing bad.i love her.pls kate stay out

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Awwch! After all the promotional campaigns?
Calculate your loss and see if you can try again later or pack well.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

LONLYDON said...

Lack of direction. .from acting to politics.u loose well.

Lol..me sad for her

Back to Acting my dear, thats your destiny...welcome back cute kate

CELEB said...

Eh yaA, its well.

AQO said...

Awww.

Ayal....... Sorry ma'am......... You can still continue acting though..... We sort of missed you there. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

awwwwww...so sad.....There is always a nxttime..... patient is d key....

ADAOBI said...

so sorry dear..to whom the cap fits let him wear...

Chukwuka Nwachukwu said...

Take heart dear dats d spirit, u cud win next time but my candid advice leave d dirty game for its players & stick to or field (Entertainment)

@sugarcassie said...

Lobatan! Just bcos you are popular and people love you for what you do does not mean you can rep people well. Its just the state of our country, everyone ought to know where dey belong. But even the ones there are not up to par. No hating doe. Styl love my katie

destinysweet said...

Sad

----#AUNTTLINDAgoddaughter#

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Ko kan aye. Go back to nollywood dats where u belong

Even her mother knew she wouldn't win..politics no be advert na

the down fall of a person is not the end of his/her life. any disappointment may become a blessings

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Awwwwww my love

Ehya. It is well.
Don't worry 2019 will soon come around.

Kayxavi said...

Ohh no! Feel sad 4her, i was hoping she'd win.

Keple, am sure she would bounce right back.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Oh so sad.. wished you won.

Try again

Eya Sowie dear, try ur luck next tym

Why going into politics nawa oh! Is it the best choice for you?

Awwwww. And she put so much effort o,wish she won cos she looks d part and I dont wanna read a suicide note.

Linda u self, u are seeing, calabar south/akpabuyo/bakassi fed constituency and u are writing calabar municipal/odukpani. Sowie sha, try again next time

The Perfect Bitch said...

Haaa!!serious gobe.thought she was going to win with all the connections and bed hopping.tueh

That's maturity 4 U. Love er comment

Ekpelle ooo try again next time!!!

These clowns celebrities actually believe that people take them serious

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Eyah tot she wud win oh

Heya doh. Am sure you will get a political appointment now that you hav made small noise. Just pray Jona wins. Afterall you didnt feminise his signature attire for nothing.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Sorry....

Beta luck next time dear!

Sorry next time

khemorah said...

Heyya...

Eh yh.. What a sincere congratulatory msg. Pick another ticket and try again

Not a fan

Better luck next time!

Eeyah, sorry Kate try next time

Few people concede defeat in this country. She is already my winner doing that!

D'heart said...

Sorry dear

Fancy diva! said...

Na beans?

Sorry Kate. Like your spirit tho.

Nicest way to accept defeat.My respect for her just increased.

Oh well, I think all this entertainers should stick to entertainment. Gbam!

This is what yoruba people will call 'owo jono'

NICK

there is always a next time kate.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Awwww

PALCINO D KING said...

Don't worry ur time will come

Zoë said...

That is a good woman, i wish her luck the next time if she will be contesting

ZOE said...

Oh no.

Eyah, after all the politicians you have slept with, all for nothing

Aww, next time

Sorry Kate, try your luck next time

linda Abeg no be calabar municipality na bakassi and calabar south

shea na bakassi an calabar south

Tho it's painful but it's all for the good...after Nollywood,Pollywood might not be necessary.

Science Student said...

My dear politics no be ewedu soup wey you go use Onga cook, lols. Just go back to what you know best Kati...
#NjrOCKsNaija

I remember when this bitch was busy insulting Naija men cos she was married to a white dude who has since dropped her barren ass. This is one price that she got to pay as no Naija man is wifing her anytime soon. Talkin of penitence.

Eeya sowie! Ndo!

uk said...

Ok now

laulipop said...

Good for her
Moreover her mum was nt in support

sisi said...

Sorry Kate

So Desmond Elliot went from where to where?
PLS next time ensure you make an educated statement.
Thnks

koko said...

I wonder if she will be given a big contact as a reward for her effort

charlesome said...

Sorry dear, there's always another time

Nne sorry

ogeee said...

So sad! She shuld try again

Lolzzzz itz iz politico not an award show!

Feyisetan said...

Eeyah try again next 4yrs

She speak with manner, one person must win and d same one person must lost just take heart

Awwwww!!!! My very own person sai!

Too bad

yemisi Z10 said...

Back to acting ma'am cos dats ur call.
Yemisi Z10 says so

Why so sad and God knows best? Was it a do or die affair? Abi were you her primary benefactor if she won? Mbok skip d condolences and use it in a better way.......

OMG my love...NOooooooooo! Don't worry,next time :(

2019 de ya,den u will win....

Awwww...so sorry ma'm

Better luck next tym dear

Gud to go girl...life neva end..try again later

So sorry my lady

If u try and fail, try again

Dolex said...

these are people that are mature. at least she knows sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. unlike burna boy

Dolex said...

these are people that are mature. at least she knows sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. unlike burna boy

Better luck next time.

God has a bigger plan for uu.

Na so Nky Iweka laff at this woman on facebook. Tupelo & Green is owned by Nky who married Alistair to collect his house and money then tried to wring the innocent oyinbo out to dry. Bringing all sorts of men into his house in Willesdon to eat her mama put and have wild sexcapades. She wrote that she will gloat and gloat and gloat. Her friends come join her laugh at Kate Henshaw's downfall

It's better to try than not to try at all.

I love her spirit, politicians should follow her example instead of making it do or die

Yes jus d wsy she put that poor boy on blast at that naija talent show.

(Twitter/ig)

ugochysom said...

kpele...

olu sales consult said...

Stick to your calling, mam. You don shine reach wetin u dey fond again?

Let me have my chance to shine abeg.

olu sales consult said...

Stick to your calling, mam. You don shine reach wetin u dey fond again?

Let me have my chance to shine abeg.

eyaaaa. Better luck next time.