Boko Haram will not stop if Jonathan is re-elected - Gov Okorocha | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

Boko Haram will not stop if Jonathan is re-elected - Gov Okorocha

Governor of Imo state and a presidential aspirant of the APC, Chief Rochas Okorocha, says that the reign of terror by Boko Haram members in Nigeria will not stop if President Jonathan is re-elected President in 2015.

According to Sahara Reporters, Chief Okorocha said this in Akure Ondo state while campaigning for votes for the party's Presidential primaries which holds next week Wednesday December 10th
“If President Jonathan wins the forthcoming election Boko Haram would never stop and if PDP has what it takes to stop this carnage they would have done it a long time ago" he said.

190 comments:

Atobatele said...

Chai. We need to know the truth about this insurgent. These people are just wasting human lives. They know more than we do.

Okorocha shud step down from dis is presidential race nd cntinue wit Imo state.....His time will come.....

Ok will de stop if we elect u? Kwukwaa nke ima...

That means Okorocha Is one of dia sponsors God go xpose all of una very soonesst!!

APPLELIPX said...

Shey u see how this pple are indirectly exposing their selves.....????

So it means only APC know how to calm down the boys cos they know how it was started. God is watchin all of u

Btw; rochas doesnt stand a chance to b president of dis country..... bera change ur course b4 its too late

elovi said...

True in some aspect

elovi said...

Y are dis people even fighting

Well said. Owelleeeeeee

So what is Mr okorocha insinuating? Well all I can say is that the next president of this wonderful nation would only be determined by God not mortal beings. James 3:1-12. BishopDammy#

Nonny said...

Rochas shud keep quiet if he has nothing to say, he is a failed governor even his own people will nt vote 4 him for a 2nd tenor as a governor nt to talk of for presidency, boko haram is nt a pdp issue for ur information loser..

abeg oga rochas I hope u no get wetin u knw 4 dis matter(BH)

Lamidi said...

Yeah it wont stop because you know who Boko Haram is..

Rochas close dat ur stupid mouth there

Princyd said...

Hmmmmmmm... Sealed lips

REAL. PIKIN said...

Hmmm this APC are the Boko haram, that is Y dey know BH will not en. So they know how to end dis BH saga and do nothing there is God oooooooooooo.

dis statement is suspicious of d APC party members

Princyd said...

Hmmmmm #sealedlips#
princyd_mii@yahoo.com

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis politicians sef.. jus campaign nd leave d opp party.. I tire for dem.. pdp nd apc wahala evryday

bubuendowed said...

U are very correct and he will not hues his head now.

Politics is politics
Opponent will always find something to say

FOLARIN• said...

I agree with this man right here
I haven't seen any meaningful action(s) Gej has done to combat this BH and their menace
The only thing is does is to condemn their actions as if that will stop them....
Hhhmmmm....... it is well with Nigeria

Neks said...

>>>>> Gbam he hit the nail on the right spot, Jonathan can't stop boko haram ,that's just so true. <<<<<

Even if Rochas wins boko haram will still continue killing bcos they want a muslim

VICKY DARL said...

Mr okorocha should go and sit down

All this politicians. Na una know wetin una use people live dey do. Daris God o

destinysweet said...

Are u GOD ,dat u know when boko haram go end

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

rossy said...

All this politicians. Na una know wetin una use people live dey do. Daris God o

True words! But we are know BH is a tool of government.

Paul said...

Apc can never win, it's clear y'all are behind all the attacks. Gej til jesus comes

Oskirin said...

does it mean d current administration don't av d political will 2 stop ds evil? Ova 2 u okupe n abati

destinysweet said...

Shebi na he be God?

Atiku for president come 2015.....

GEJ will be re-elected weather you like it or not. Stop talking trash. GEJ till 2019.

Though,am not a heavy supporter of President Jonathan's regime,i think our country will be in for a greater chaos if an APC candidate emerges as the new president.

From what he said, I deduced he meant the ruling PDP lacks the will to end Boko haram.

~BONARIO~says sp via NOKIA LUMIA

I have great respect for dis okorocha of a man but making such a statement in public is shameful and goes a long way to show dat dis our politicians don't value dis lives dat has been wasting all this year's. Okorocha,u missed dis one I swear.

Fool go nd sit down

Oh shout up your month! Confused human being dey there dey form say U belong.

FACT!

Political calculations...

Now I really se why an igbo man can't be president.

Thank God Okorocha is a Presidential candidate. He needs to leave Imo State and let the next person come through. If the next person fails then after four years he will be voted out.

So is he the one that will stop the insurgency? Joker!

Rochas is a fool, he has disgraced d ppl of Imo..we would hv left Ohakim on dt seat..
APC ndi ara

linda ikeji's boo said...

he should just keep his mouth shut.even if he knows what he is saying.God pass them all

Harrie said...

Umm we all know that... The real problem is how to stop em..
Cherrio

Na u dey sponsor boko hiram@rochas?

Hw u take know?

Story for the gods.... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Abeg how many ppl from APC are vying for the presidential post???? Well said Okorocha , everybody knows that buh the niger-deltans will start theirs if GEJ loses this post to another candidate...am so sure of that

#she'sOLIVE

Chukydyk said...

I wonder where ds man think he is going...Aso rock or Douglas house (imo state)

YES I KINDA SUPPORT HIS VIEW BECAUSE A STATE IS ABOUT VIOLENCE.....WHAT MAKES GOVT WORK IS USE OF FORCE TO FIGHT CRIMES NOT HUGGING AND PETING CRIME. REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Thunder will fire apc members

Forget politics matter, wat dis man said its true

Promo!! Big idiotic foolish man

Rochas you have started chewing more than u can bite.....useless man...coward#charo

How can he say that if he is not among Boko Haram sponsors? He should go and rest abeg. He is already a failure.

AQO said...

That's the bitter truth.

Erhire said...

Apart from the fact that he is contesting, he spoke the truth. What has Jonathan done to bring back of girls that were kidnapped in April? Has he even stopped the BH attacks? There was an attack here on Thursday, the day has not ended o, maybe we will hear more. Let's not just go into power supply and others and he want to be re-elected!

Rochas are u God? Keep mute if u dnt knw wat to say.

we are in big trouble in this country,only God can help us

olaolu232@gmail.com

Wat makes u (Rochas) fink boko haram will stop if u mistakenly becom d president of Nigeria huh?

Imagine These our so caIIed Ieaders. So APC has what It takes Huh? Jokers

Hmmmmmmm so na u Rochas go fit stop Bok hehehe

Can u imagine what a serving governor is saying,do we need a prophet to tell us the APC knows somefin about tis mayhem caused by tis boko haram,GOD help us.

Dis man has got point.. Cause GEJ couldn't do anything abt those mu**fuckers(bokoharam) during his tenure so how will he den stop dem wen his reelected. Tho I'm not even support of Okorocha cause dis man can Brian wash die!

I don't understand the way these politicians talk. So if APC wins, Boko Haram will stop, so it is safe to say that APC is sponsoring them.

yemmy said...

So he has the permanent solution to BH? Hmmmm!

So are you indirectly saying him should come down for you to rule or what exactly re you saying Mr Rochas??? Me no getting your point or you know the boko haram. Well as for Boko haram if they like kill all the peep in the north good luck is not ready to come down says Me. they better prepare for war 2015 if that will be the case.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

hmmmmmmmmmmm. na big tin e talk so o

He maybe right oh

ravenmortal said...

All politicians making these incendiary comments should be investigated for treason. Clearly they are in possession of some information unknown to the rest of us. Speak responsibly or shut up!

Am not a fan of GEJ and Okorocha is not an option either way. APC should tell us what they will do to stop boko haram!

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

THEY SHUD WORK ON THEIR ASPIRATION AND LEAVE BRO JONA ALONE.. PPL DECIDE

Dats for sure.

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

So true,to think dat Gej still has dis much supporters still baffles me,Gej give it a rest pls,d death toll in dis ur Administration is just outrageous,u've failed as the Commander in chief.u've got no balls give it a rest!!!!

Onye gwaa gi nwoke? Will u close dat ur dirty mouth! Eze ure as Wilheminna wld say.

Hmmmmm. All I knw is dat power must change hands in dis country by fire whether d devil lyks it or nt IJN

Really Okorocha,but bh will stop if u are elected?

Martins said...

Nigeria is going to be a battle field by 2015 election!

God will see us through

Aniobi Princess said...

Gov Okorocha, do not bite more than u can chew... Boko haram will stop and God don't need APC candidates opinion in that..#amOut

Ok heard....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

didi said...

If Jonathan wins the election,boko haram wont stop,but if Rochas wins,boko haram will stop.rubbish abeg park well

So is he trying to say Jonathan can't do anything about bokoharam, so we are at their mercy in 2015 cos it's certain GEJ is winning. Na God hand we dey oh.

Yahgozie said...

Rochas Ewuhausa, this hausa products parking them selves as igbo men, we kindly ask the hausa fulani soldiers who raped igbo women during Biafra war or those living in north to please take their children, of them is Okolohausa Rochas, omar sanda aka ike nwachukwu .

He is Lt Omar Fanda of the Nigerian army, born and raised in the North, and currently married to a Hausa woman. He had an Igbo father and Hausa mother.

During the civil war Omar Fanda was a lieutenant at the break of Nzeogwu’s coup. He was moved to army head quarters provosts, and later moved to join Lt Col. Muritala Muhamed’s division after Banjo invasion. There he became a company commander. He commanded company battalion all through Ore road and confrontations to the banks of Niger to Onisha. Not only that he fought against his kin, Omar Fanda commanded the battalion that massacred 3000 civilians who came out to sing one Nigeria. He in company with Muritala Muhamed massacred civilians during the war time. This makes him a war criminal.

Under Buhari and Idiagbo’s government, he was sent as a military governor of old Imo state. It is imperative that we understand his legacies as a governor. This man we came to know as Brig. Gen. Ike Nwachukwu came solely to stop progress in Imo state as the military junta were surprised at the progress Ndi Igbo under 4 years made in Anambara and Imo states then.

It was Ike Nwachukwu who stopped rural electrification projects in Imo state. It was him that stopped and changed the original plan of Imo state airport as international airport. It was Ike Nwachukwu who initiated the disaster we experience in Aba today. Under de Sam Onunaka Mbakwe, Ndiegoro drainage project was in top gear to control floading in Aba. It was a gigantic project. Ike Nwachukwu stopped it and till date that project was never re visited. Aba flooding today would have been taken care of if he had completed that project.

Yahgozie said...

Mbakwe built industries in all the local governments in the state to alleviate unemployment problems then. Those industries were sold under privatization edit, and Ike Nwachukwu bought most of them. Avutu farm projected to penetrate international market was producing eggs and chicken that was feeding the entire old Imo state. Ike Nwachukwu stopped it. Today that farm site is a jungle. The zenith paint industry located in Mbaise was bought by Ike Nwachukwu.

Under Mbakwe, there was rural pipe born water designed to supply clean water to all the autonomous communities in the state. Under this project, my village received clean water for the first time and they stopped going to fetch water 90miles from the stream. The company responsible for this is Hydro tech. When Ike Nwachukwu became the governor he did not only stop the project he also removed laid pipes and sold the equipments.

He also underdeveloped Owerri urban and destroyed the structures and original plans for Owerri development hence making it possible for looters to feast on our misery. Remember Oslo? Have you wondered what happened to that company that was responsible for keeping Imo state urban centers clean? It was stopped and the trucks were sold to foreign companies. How about Amaraku power station? Ike Nwachukwu stopped its operation and privatized it which Onyearugbulem completed by selling it to another foreign company.

The Owerri international market under construction before the coup of Buhari, located at Owerri Egbu road near mechanic village, adjacent to Trans Egbu estate was also stopped by Ike Nwachukwu.
Now that facts are emerging on the war time criminals, it would be fair for him to come open and clean and apologize to Ndi Igbo and be our witness against the other criminals. He looks like us but in fact is not one of us. Who would tell him that we did not forget his sins against us? he should be humble enough to come and apologize.

Ndi Igbo should start asking this man questions. He is getting old and we cannot allow him to die without apologizing to us. He has our blood in his hands. He killed our children and took part in the rape of our daughters. If he did not apologize he would not go to his grave without tears in his eyes.

Dis comment by Rochas has a lot of proof 2 show dat APC is d brain behind Boko n'ara amu!!!

Yeye man.

Rochas shuld first go n cure Imo skirt of its menace b4 talking 2 Jonathan

Short up, every1 has de right to come nd to de presido, wat will u uncapable hands of ur state do wen ur elected, dat u tink de president havent done???? Fooolll go nd be following dem northerners nd be leaking dere uncircumcised dickkkssss.

banny said...

Are u indirectly saying boko haram is a product of d opposition party? D truth is gonna turn out soonest

Guess GOV rochas has a point there...

Jonathan should be charged for genocide, he has decided to eliminate the north from Nigeria with his BH soldiers and everybody is watching. Posterity be the grudge of the on lookers.

And Rochas is the one to stop the terror abi? Baseless statements just to score cheap points.

NICK

Mr Rochas, pls giv ur advice on how to stop dem. cos dis is more dan political @(consequences) lives re lost daily.
"PazBay"

We all know that APC are boko haram and is coming out small small, God will judge them all for the souls lost.

I support him...inshort, if he wins the whole of Nigeria will be in total chaos...he's bin battling dem for over 4 yrs nw, y hasn't he gotten rid of dem?...nxt yrs election is gonn be bloody!

Boko haram man talkin.God punish u

Who listens to Rochas,he's a mad man.money miss road!the kind of people imo let to rule them sha...a man is not a king because he's rich,please not that people

Lpearl said...

Evil men,,its obvious they all knw what we don't knw knwn! U will be exposed soon

Funny him, no comment but time will tell... #onelovefromSnow#

Joy Adeniyi said...

The end of the reign of terror in Nigeria should not depend on whatever party or personality that is voted in as the next president.

mr. Govenor, u are talking rubbish. If u have nigeria @ heart, support the present government to fight this insurgent and not staying there to talk nonsence... If you kw the solution say it out.. And stop playing politic with people life.. Ur children are out of Nigeria. No wonder u say rubbis so that when there is war the innocent and the fools will kill them self. If u think war i s sweet, let u and ur children lead the war front. Der is God ..and Nigeria will not experince war.. Goodluck will win and bokoharam will end... Evil cant last for ever... Note this.

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

These guys are absolutely insane. JONATHAN OR NOT, Boko Haram was never meant to exist if not for the crazy power thirst building up in the likes of you.
Dont make me condemn your good works which you did as a person not as a party.

Am no party supporter.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

yemisi Z10 said...

Confirm.yemisi Z10 says so

omo jasmine said...

We'll said Rochas Buh u ain't smelling dat seat either

Boko haram will only stop if APC take over power next year! and someone will tell me they dont know about the sponsors of BH.. SMH

Big Man said...

How can it stop, when it is being orchestrated by APC?

My silly Governor spitting trash

Cynthia Tasha said...

story for d gods

noun said...

may God take control

Really ? Why doesn't he just admit his party invited boko haram to frustrate Jonathan government . Causing the death of innocent souls. All weapons formed against Nigeria will not prosper . May God expose all those behind boko haram.

And what if they still don't stop after Jonas regime..

Rochas is a drowning man. I hope APGA RECLAIMS Imo in 2015

Cynic*Igbo*Guy

CELEB said...

Used to like okorocha but of late, he side is full of ill reports!

Story

Your brain has become as petty as the silly presidents brain...Someone states the obvious and he becomes a sponsor...don't make your parents regret paying your school fees

Bishop take a seat. Since when did God start voting ...Nigerians and religion Sef ..

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

How would you know Rochas? Soooo you are the one sponsoring Boko Haram abi? I've always suspected that there was something evil about this man

He actually said the simple truth. Bokoharam was birthed as soon as GEJ became the president and since then his party hasn't or couldn't do anything to stop them and so many lives have wasted just because he wants to remain president. I'm with whatever and whoever can stop this BH boys. They have wasted so much

OK if you want Jonathan again. Then it means that you like all these shearing of blood.
Jesus shed his blood to save us , must a man continue to swim in the blood of innocent people just because a Christian must rule
Is obasanjo not a Christian,
He built church inside Aso Rock
He remove Qoura from Naira
Yet he leveled Book Harman
Please am begging you my fellow brothers and sisters .we can not open our eyes and continue to shed innocent people.
Ask yourself if Jesus is our President now what will He do in this situation ,will he continue to allow innocent blood to bevshed like this
If you continue to support this government it does not matter whether you a Bishop ,pastor or anything you are directly or indirectly killing the lives that Jesus came to died for.
Many of the mallams ,Aboki killed under these administration some of them whould have become pastors tomorrow
If we insist that we want a Christian then let look at other direction. This government is stained with blood .
There are other parties withth intellectual ,bold and courageous people..can anybody tell OBJ. that he will make Nigeria ungovernable for him and succeed. Hebtoo is a Christian
Chad has declared war against Nigeria and they added bewitchment with it.that is why we fighting in confusion.
We need a bold ,courageous, warrior ,that can think fast.
Buhari is complete ly ruled out of this .Nigeria is blessed with many people bthat fit this description. I repeat Buhari will be a total disaster

Talk2Henry said...

Don't like rochas but i think that's the truth

Talk2Henry said...

Don't like rochas but i think that's the truth

Are u saying boko haram will stop if dey elect u? Dat means boko haram is d handwork of opposition party

beluGod said...

Rochas is a fool for dis statement

They keep making implicating statements

Ucee said...

Rochas knows abt d setup of boko haram,so BH is an opposition thing to frustrate GEJ's govt.

All dis blood u guys are sharing, there is God ooo

Idiot its ur stupid brain that he hit, useless okoroocha , useless fagot, gay oshi.

APC God will punishes all of u n expose u ppl

most of ds apc members, were they not in pdp? al of a sudden dey became saints wen dey joined apc.

kcee said...

This confused man. How on earth did he even imagine he will win the APC presidential ticket that has been zoned to the North by the owner of APC (chief Tinubu). He is not even sure of a re-election as governor of Imo state. #confusedfellow

If APC wins and bk stops then what about the militant (they are sure to come back)

If APC wins and boko haram stps then Wat about the militant!!!!!!! Can the apc govt still stop the militant?

Nigerian men/women of knowledge, what is Rochas saying?
1. He knows what is causing insurgency.
2. He can stop it if elected as President.
If Rochas loves Nigeria so much, does he need to be a President to stop B/H?
Why does one man want to blackmail his own country and hold us all to ransom?
Why is politics these days, synonymous with insults? Why is democracy in Nigeria, the ability to insult our President?

Bonairo, you must fine one way or the other to twist or support APC. Oga Rochas's word is clear; he did not mixed words, so call a spade a spade. ########OTUoCHA

GEJ would ve just stepped down when all dis killing started see now his d reason y innocent people are dead his hands are not clean cos he wants to eat money and not leave y does he want to rule nigeria wat has he done so far for nigeria

PLEASE MEN/WOMEN OF GOOD WILL. LET US REDUCE THE INSULT ON OUR PRESIDENT.
WE ARE NOT INSULTING JONATHAN, WE ARE INSULTING OUR OFFICE AND INSTITUTION OF THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF AND PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA. IT IS THAT INSTITUTION THAT BINDS US ALL TOGETHER. IT IS A HALLOWED INSTITUTION. THE SAME SHOULD BE ACCORDED TO OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR IN EVERY STATE AND TO ALL IN CONSTITUTED AUTHORITY.

Blackjack1784 said...

Stop sounding daft!

Blackjack1784 said...

Maybe you should learn how to spell first. Daft local looking chicken.

Blackjack1784 said...

It takes a fool to be confident in their ability to think they can spot another fool. Keep exposing your dumb self.

Blackjack1784 said...

You are a complete moron!

Blackjack1784 said...

It's obvious you aren't bright enough to know what the definition of treason is. Ode buruku

Blackjack1784 said...

Yes!

Blackjack1784 said...

You are obviously a demented schizophrenic. What a hot load of rubbish!

Blackjack1784 said...

After he has punished you first

Blackjack1784 said...

So says the anonymous he-goat

Dis man has a question to answer!!

Blackjack1784 said...

"His children are out of Nigeria" that's the best you could come up with? Some of you are actually really dumb!

Blackjack1784 said...

You should change your name to #daftIgboGuy

Whatever, man proposes but God dispose• God still reigns and all is well.

That's the truth tho

Apple is whether not weather

SIMPLYCOCK said...

So we should rather vote for those promoting and sponsoring the Boko Haram terrorists.
Unless we vote them (APC) in, the shelling of Nigeria would continue, right?!?!
We are being blackmailed!!!!

That means your party APC is the sponsor of Boko haram...
And for your information APC will never win the presidential election

There was a time I like Rochas, but those days is gone

He might just be right...the killings are just too much...
===Pearl===

hmmm Rochas if i ask u dis u will knw me dat is if u are readin wat ppl are sayin,here comes d qus,how did u made ur first money.......419 who did u dope dat time,dnt just worry be eatin dat money nd be talkin very soon pll will kmw u,cos u av d money to sale guns just wait for dat gun comin ur way

GEJ for 2015 join G7

Whts ur own this black shit, rochas have to shut up is he going to be d best there?

This is true

@blackjack1784 Everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion. If you have something meaningful to say, please do so in the comment box instead of making pointless and childish remarks on someone else's opinion. Grow up or shut up!

Nigerians are drunk on religion. The oyinbos that imported it have since abandoned it and are laughing at Nigerians from a distance.

You people are so daft or you're just being mischievous.

He means that re-electing Jonathan woud not solve BH problem because he would have solved it if he had what it takes.

Do you guys want BH to get to thw south before you admit that we need a president with a brain?

And is true, pls Gov Okorocha pls come contest we will vote u.

All dis APC guys self Hmmmmm they are all suspects

Online Income said...

Rochas, please let it stop o.

7 ways of making a living online - free ebook I found recently.

i smell truth from his statement cos jonathan has once said that he has them in his cabinets, they his pple. the former pdp chairman bamanga tukur said that BH are freedom fighters they fight for their. former NSA adviser Azeeza said BH is created by pdp.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Political miscalculation.

Any money ,I repeat any kobo taking from Jonathan is a BLOOD MONEY
This administration will soon disappear with those that are benefiting from it .
Blood of the innocent people are crying against them

BishopDammy just dey receive am left right and centre today. Wetin happen?

Dear Mercy Kings, it appears u know very little about Boko Haram. Even if Jonathan is no longer d President, Boko Haram will not stop. They were operating when Obasanjo was President. In fact Boko Haram is not because Jonathan is President. Boko Haram is saying women must not be educated, western form of education must be stopped or abolished and d whole of Nigerians must be Muslims and must practice Islamic religion. These are just a few reasons for their fight.

All these big men in politics. They all have a hand in this unwarranted shedding of innocent blood. They all seem to know what the average nigerian does not know about this bh wahala yet non of them is raising a finger to suggest a solution .

Eric said...

Abeg, this clown can say anything in public. Didn't he call a Senator-prostitut? He's gat no class

Eric said...

Its sooooooooo apparent you work for this confusefd man. Wants to retun as Governor yet hoping to get the job of Vice President

This idiot blackjack, will u close dat gutter of a mouth and allow people comment. U are an imbecile for assuming ur dull views matter to anyone. Is okorocha God? What right has he to say dat bokoharam won't stop? Is he happy dat people are dying by d day?

A beg park well .

proudebony said...

What has he done to stop it

proudebony said...

What has he done to stop it

I can now see the magnitude of stupidity in Nigerians. Albert Einstein once said that 'insanity is doing the same things over and over and expecting a different result' Insanity also is trying to use the same mind that created a problem to solve it. Can a house be divided in itself?? Boko Haram is not a political issue. It is a security issue and morons shld wait till it gets to their doorsteps to realise this. Jonathan lacks the impetus to stop this insurgency. He is only concerned about serving another term. I can no longer live in a country where there are more stupid than reasonable people than Okorocha. Nigerians have been acting dumb since 1960 and Linda has been supporting dumbness and making money with it since 2008. How can God help a nation of mass stupidity?? Don't say it is well o, bcos it is not!!

Evil continues becos good people do nothing to stop it. When a good man talk about the bad things happening, they say he's the cause. It is better to be related to a criminal in jail than to be related to a stupid, shallow thinking person. Linda Ikeji is harbouring shallow minds. I wld rather not have a blog than have the type that jobless morons come to comment. Money is not everything. Maybe to u but not with me. How can you say someone condemning evil is part of it? Your brain needs to be donated to a better heart carrying body

Ifeyinwa Okeke i solemly agree with you dear that Rochas Okorocha is an embodiment of "POLITICAL MISCALCULATION" and he will see the result soon. instead of him to utilize his incumbency to continue as governor for another four years, he is busy dinning with APC islamic and Bokoharamically biased leaders, and antagonizing Goodluck baselessly. I wonder who advises him politically??? because he should know that:

1. APC and the Northern oligarchy will never never make him president bcos he is not muslim and not from the north. APC by their religious agenda believes their president must be musim, and by their power sharing agenda believes their president must be a Northerner. They have sworn to make this country ungovernable if these two agendas are not met.

2. So long as he remains in APC he is a looser in the SouthEast - SouthSouth political circle. APC has no grip whatsoever here. The IMO people who would have voted for him on personal grounds as governor will never vote for any APC presidential ticket, including him. Politically speaking the Southerners are already biased with the believe that APC is a BH and islamic party. Thus must no be voted for. Rochas and APC has not in anyway reorientate the masses against this believe, making it half or full truth before many. However if he had still gone for governorship, IMO people would have given him another privilege based on his popularity and achievement in the state in particular.

Lets see what happens. Observers are worried.

Anon 2:34 i think u are d one not reading btw d lines here, besides a responsible leader should not be making these kind of statements in the present state of this country

U r really SICK in the head think b4 u talk okorocha is of no gud.alot of Times Nigerians like u r d ones that cause problems.okorocha work n do ur job u r No different if u get there.

This man should keep quite.

Obviously, Blackjack1784 is a frustrated APC member.

How possible is it that everyone in APC is Islamic and Boko haramist? Why not think deeper than ur words?

Blackjack, e bi like say rochas na your papa. Hmmmmm

Shallow and wicked of them to standby and watch innocent lives killed on daily basis. Everything shouldn't be about 2015 elections.
Highly disappointed.