OMO Very Merry Christmas Family Costume Contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 December 2014

OMO Very Merry Christmas Family Costume Contest

The Fun doesn’t ever stop on these streets! In this amazing spirit of Christmas, Nigeria’s leading detergent, Omo Fast Action has decided to delight her loyal consumers again in the OMO Very Merry Christmas Family Costume Contest.

Omo is calling on all fans to upload a picture of themselves and kids (no matter the age) in their family costume on the Omo Facebook app at https://a.pgtb.me/fw12Qk

This contest is the brands way of saying thank you while getting her fans into the festive mood to truly feel the Christmas spirit
The contest will end on Friday 19th December, 2014.
There will be a total of 5 winners weekly. These winners will be selected by the brand team.
These prizes range from N30, 000 weekly to other amazing cash prizes. You know what this means right?
There would be 1st, 2nd and 3rd prize for the top three winners of the week and consolation prizes for the other two winners.
*Participants are not allowed to upload more than one photo.
Get more information on this contest at www.facebook.com/omonigeria

44 comments:

order for hampers in abuja said...

Christmas is here again.Give your family, friends, loved ones and business associates a beautiful gift this season...contact us if you want hampers delivered within abuja. ...08124600612...Mrs Gideon  

Christmas in the air

Awwwww

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

FOLARIN• said...

Thoughtful of them

Grabbing my neighbor's children now....find one fine bobo snap wit dem. All join for family pic.

Seen.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Ok Christmas with OMO

Barbie boo said...

Seen!

nice one

charlesome said...

Mine don ready tey tey

Mmaitah said...

Get your latest news on the latest blog via victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Nice one from Omo, they should also select the winners wisely. How will they know their customer.....lolz

Its not a small somtin Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Linda, I just read the trash *I don't care if it is true. Trash is trash* ECT wrote about lekki husband or something, keep encouraging him o, when he writes about you also, please just respect yourself and post it on your blog, everybody has a PAST.

how save will the uploading pictures will be .

mjabduljk@gmail.com

Faceoflib

AQO said...

Cool.

Hmmmmmm

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful concept OMO.I just can't wait to start my family

ORACLE SAYS SO

Okay... next

1000 Funny BBM Display Pictures (PART 9).

linda ikeji's boo said...

oya now.

and I presume this is your own understanding of corporate social responsibility ¿??? motherless babies home s dey on strike??

This is lovely

omo jasmine said...

I hear

CELEB said...

Which 30', na big OmO baSin and bucket!

I will b there

Grt

Grt

Those that have the strength to do so please take over this one tire me abeg #onelovefromSnow#

Nice goodwill festive msg.But i can't remember the last time i used omo detergent.

ok...

Nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Ok seen

Christmas is already in the corner...

ADAOBI said...

so much offers these season....i pray we all merry well....

WHAT A COINCIDENCE!! CHECKOUT THIS CHRISTMAS ART DRAWINGS by Artist Nimi Izulu.

Heehee nice one. Mpa m won't even look @ u!

yemisi Z10 said...

I smell xmas.
Yemisi Z10 says so

Christmass is already in the air.

Me likey...