Hehe...

198 comments:

No parking my ass... Lmaoooo....

camt see anytin...or is it d no parking sign???

He's a troublemaker.

elovi said...

No parking but I'm go park dialols

And someone parked

Its simple Lindiway,the keke parked where it was clearly stated no parking.

elovi said...

Wahala u dey find

Hehehehehehe... what's wrong with the photo is so clear na 'lol' the owner of the keke ride ain't smiling atall. The owner be like what will happen let it happen 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

LOL "no parking"

linda ikeji's boo said...

OOOOOOOooooogaju.so funny.at list has his own right.

KWEEN said...

The keke driver doesn't give a damn about that sign. Loool

No parking yet the keke napep owner parked it! I hope I'm right

Okpolo eye no b open eye.keke n car cntt b d same.

Yomi Bada said...

Lool no parking...#parkwell

tsalz c.e.o said...

My guy no see d NO.. na d PARKING e see

Yomi Bada said...

Lool no parking...#parkwell

Where do i start...and its not even the parking where the sign says no parking o!!! Its the number plate stuck between those two holes...hmm naija, the struggle is real.

solo solo said...

Linda... U ehn
Lol... No parking Ke
Laws were made to b broken
Up naija!!

It doesn't wrk in this country. Just like a man weeing where there's a post of " Do not urinate here"

AMIJEZ said...

Violation of order.

surshima samuel said...

No parking and this montula parked directly there ..hehehehe! Its photo shopped sha

yemmy said...

No parking, yet d keke guy parked.

The Keke man no dey see? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Lol no parking

He parked directly under a 'No Parking' sign post.

Hehe

Am sure the keke owner can't read....... See how he parked directly under the sign sef. SMH

Harrie said...

Umm the "no parking" header review??
Cherrio

Keke dey break d law...lwkmd!!!

No Parking but keke can park it's tiny ass there..

*My R1.50c comment*

Against the rule lol
Make go bust these i swear...

olu sales consult said...

E go park where dem write 'No Parking'

I really need a chance to shine

The keke driver no send the no parking sign ..

ADAOBI said...

lol the keke is parked exactly at the piont of the "no parking" inscription

obietrezy said...

There's nothing wrong with the photo..... Jor oh

Don't understand ni...... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Nd na dia swt fr m to park abi.... Stupid keke man

Zombie huntress said...

Lolzzzz

Lillygal said...

Keke don yakpaa..... d parking sign does not recognise it's presence..

The no parking sign I guess

Nothing is wrong with the picture
NO PARKING is for cars not KEKE

lol!Eko Lagos..

The tricycle despite the warning managed to blend with the filthy surrounding.

APPLELIPX said...

We are law breakers in this part of the world.... anyways, its jst a placard

because there is no parking written on the wall.

Atobatele said...

Whatever you say is wrong with it is what's wrong with it

Hahahah! See challenge!

It was parked where they said no parking......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

The motor has gone against the law of 'No parking' mjabdulk@gmail.com

Gbemmie said...

Linda I don't knw jorrr. that aside, i googled u out today. ur beautiful o.I thought ur jus one wannabe babe lyk dat coz of profile pix loolzzzz change it jare. u look take away anyways #NoLEsbo

I double dare d sign...lol

NIGERIAN DRIVERS DON'T AND WILL NEVER OBEY INSTRUCTIONS. .REPORTING>LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Lolzzzzz

khemorah said...

OMG!!! Stubborn keke. Lol.

AHMED KEBIRU said...

All I can say is hahahaha, my no 08185606672

The person used the keke to block the space so nobody will park there yet he wrote no parking,thereby making nonsense of the no parking sign .

Them say no packing still he packed the keke that same place

News has finished.

Juliette said...

Only am waka cum, lol😋

Nigerians enjoy doing the opposite. mtchwwww

Talk2Henry said...

D No parking sign?

Me no know oo

ßįļľkụ́mâ said...

He's not parked. He is stopped

Hahahahahahahaha. My Goodness.

Lol I like the person that parked that keke I can't stop laughing.

anwili said...

No parkin ...........nigerians stubborn set of pple

The no parking

Ted said...

This is no news.

No parking! Lol

Keke parked where 'no parking is wrItten'...notin wrong dere jare

NO PARKING

Linda wetin concern me with keke. Post beta na

The signpost is meant for cars and not for keke...napep....lolz. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Lmfao. Every is wrong with it.

The 'keke maruwa' no dy park, e dy chill...

Nah d one wey dem say make dey no deo, nah em dem dey do..

Packed in a no packing area

Lagos noni, no dulling...Lol. (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

Akwaugo said...

Lib ugegbe

No parking! No b for KEKE.

Pls tell us mbork!!

charlesome said...

Lol! No be Naija u go tell that one!

Smile

No parking. So why is that keke parking there?

Of cos nigeria is lawless from the presidency to the common man @PEROR

Nigerians do not listen to instructions or see warning thats why they are always a victims

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

The Narrow Way That Leads To Heaven - Matthew 7:13,14

danduj said...

lol. d 'no packing' signal was placed at d top.D tricycle owner is playing smart lol

The keke guy just had to park right in front of the no parking sign...#Itsjusthownaijais

dj chukky said...

no be d fault of d guy wey park am, d thought of making money has overclouded his mind

Parked exactly where they said no psrkingm

yemisi Z10 said...

Ok seen

sign says no parking...but d keke was nicely parked! lol

Ntn .....Lol....its special n private noni

Bold Kid said...

Parked ryy under d caution...loool

The No Parking??

He as violated d Law by parking whr dey said no parking

hahahahaha, i love d owner of dat keke sumting i wuld do lmfao!!!!!!!

No parking while Keke is already parked there.

OJ COMEDY BOSs said...

NO parking and the keke is parking there hmmm naija for LIFE.....we put law na we the stil break am

TypicaI!! I bet the Keke driver cannot read. Put Up a post nd say don't Urinate here nd Nigerians wiII faII the notice with Urine.

Sirtee said...

Parking right under the No parking sign person wey don sign

If it's the 'no parking' aign. Everybody knows it's normal in this country

destinysweet said...

Disobedience wit eyes open

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Chukydyk said...

Ds one is #crimingwhileblack

the owner knows not how to read English or maybe doesn't comprehend
**--alade.bayo84@gmail.com

Lolz!no parking and there is a tricycle parked there.lolz

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Isong said...

You can tell the driver is a yoruba being - irritatingly acting like they own the world!.
@Galore... Ufan abadie?? Longest time hun, I enjoy your sayings - atimes tho..

Nothing

Linder I don't think anything is wrong

No parking ke

Segun Ebenezer said...

Some1 pls,get me my spectacles,i cant figure out anything yet.

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

Lmao d idoit parked directly under d sign

Na wa!

Right on the no parking sign

Hahahahahaha

Let me show you something

Chisom said...

lol very funny,that's naija for u #Chizzy says so...chisomhelen19@gmail.com

LOL!!!

why you should get rid of some friends...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Helena said...

Golda Awosika said...

Naija ppl o lmao

Easydoesit said...

I guess parking in a "No Parking" zone.

CELEB said...

Wetin concern keke with no parking na? That sign na for cars!

E park ni...lol

Actually nothing, this is basic Nigeria!

Nothing wrong in naija

Loool... he really isn't bothered

Hahaha. No time for useless matter. That driver no send.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

Daddy Teacake said...

Condom on d floor

JAGSOFT said...

NO PARKING OOOH ..... but d keke is parked honourably without fear or favour .... those in support say "i" ..... those against say "nay" ...... infact the "i's" have it

LEGENDKAYD said...

Lol the maruwa no be car nah...

The "No parking" notice while a keke is already parked

Hahahaha ~ceze

lord klaus said...

D keke jst parked directly on d 'no parking' sign datz all

It means no parking of CARS, which this KEKE is not.lol.

Braynzx said...

Parking In A No Parking Spot... #peace

may be the man that parked the car cannot read lol

Can't say

People are just naturally storbon, maybe the person didn't sign the sign or just can't read.

elo tasha said...

Keke is breaking the rule

Nenyemartha said...

We no dey carry last,Niger i hail una. Nenyebaby26@gmail.com

Zoë said...

The no parking sign.

PRESSY 1 said...

The keke looks like it has steering... lolz

no parking sign ad he park . iaminat60@yahoo.com

Linda i no see anything with it ohhhh expect no parking . CHI.

tel us

Neks said...

>>>>> he's not parking, just chilling, lol. <<<<<

No parking for big vehicle....lol

Favoured said...

No parking & he parked.....do pple respect sign posts hia in Nigeria?..at all,at all ooo....don't urinate,dey urinate...don't smoke,dey smoke...don't ds,dey do.....den wen u tel dem to do,dey end up not doing....NAIJA

Veracruz said...

Lol.....,,d no parking sign! Ah linda u can notice tins 4 africa

Errrm no parking n the keke is packed dere?
Happens errrday nt funny

That's How it is.... We No dey hear#Nigerians:

It was parked in a place written NO PARKING.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

NO PARKING....people can be troublesome ehn.....auruabdulkhafid@rocketmail.com

Nonny said...

No parking, yet their was parking,lol

Looool dude must be stubborn

Naija and there wahala--

What I saw there is no parking, nd keke park @ d very place

Mercyberry said...

No parking?

Keke no get ear to hear like other car.

Amablaze said...

Nah d keke parking space bdat na..shuuuuu abeg keke no follow 4motor ni..Linda eh

SWT AMAKA said...

Linda Nothing

No parking and the keke packed, dats all...any other thing Linda, na u sabi..

hehehe...no parking, the keke still go park...#Nti Ike#

No Parking but the tricycle was parked directly at the post...... lindaway give my comment to kim k or Tiwa!

May be the keke man thinks the No parking sign is for only cars.funny fellow. lochigbo@yahoo.com

funny (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

this one no be car na!

lol

sufyan said...

hahahaha, Nigerians sha woooo......... No parking yet person dey park there. sufydam@yahoo.co.uk

I can only see keke parked in No parking description zone

Chris said...

it reads no packing and the keke jejely packs

please visit my blog okay

joker

Deedee said...

WETIN CONCERN KEKE WITH NO PARKING LOL.

Feyisetan said...

Nigerians breaking rules since 1900

nigerians understands things dy opposite way...no parking means park here #do not urinate here means urinate here...front page admin.

Lukman said...

No parking is for Cars, this one no be car, na keke

vanessa said...

no parkin n yet dem park keke 4 dere..lolzzz

The parking! Not sure joor
Lindodo tell us now

Black men can be sturbbonnnnnnnn......LOL

No parking but there is a tricycle parked dr

danex said...

I no see anytin oh. :)

No parking buh dahs we're he's parking.lol. Richytimi nani. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

lami said...

No parking and yet the owner of the keke still parked there.

Lol no packing ad he still packed.

I no see anything o Linda

Daralohi said...

No parking and the keke napep still parked,that's naija 4 u.

Beckyinspires said...

hahahahaha...parked at the no parking zone.

no parking bt the owner parked under the sign hahaha..

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Disobedient.. No parking, nd d napepe driver still parked his napep dere...

The owner did not just parked Keke napep but left
the tri cycle to rot dere. Hehehehehehe

#Alpha Male#

Hehe, the tricycle driver cannot read or probably ignorance

dat nah naija style and mentality dem no send.........

Frankenstein said so

elovi said...

Aunty linda uve Nt been posting my comments since ooo

parked at NO PARKING area

LOL!!! Naija for life

Someone stole my comment..lindiway has started again oooo..

joyce said...

There is no car packed in that space

yes d keke owner was d 1 dat put d sign there so he can park is keke there and also sleep there after closin of work 'tipical lagos husling tins .

Even keke dey break law... HEhhehehe