Photos: Mercy Aigbe Gentry covers 'The Celebrity Shoot Season5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Photos: Mercy Aigbe Gentry covers 'The Celebrity Shoot Season5

Actress and movie  producer mercy Aigbe covers the celebrity shoot by fashion designer and stylist by Abbyke Domina. See more photos after the cut...

Can We Meet You?
 -I am Mercy Aigbe Gentry, a nollywood movie actress and producer.

What Does Fashion Mean To You?
  -Fashion to me means a way of expressing yourself through your outward appearance. Looking stylish and trendy.

Who is an African Woman?
 -An African woman is beautiful inside out, a strong woman who is perfect in her imperfections.

How do you dress? According to your mood or the trends?
 - Where I'm going to matters and atimes I go with trends, and atimes my mood influences my dressing.

Your worse fashion day?
- The day I saw a picture of me on a red carpet , where my bra strap showed. I was embarrassed.

126 comments:

Black Anchor 2 said...

My Friday Crush. lovely.

Good for her...next plzzzz..

Neks said...

>>>> She looks stunning.<<<<

Nice outfit..... But that face though!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Beautiful.

Ohk.... nice thou

This babe don fat abeg.... Not feeling her new look or the cover at all...

Nice.......d only yoruba geh dat bleaches wit style....

Dudumide said...

Mercy, getting prettier by the day!

Lovely and decent. Luv u

Lol @ her response on her worst fashion day. Beautiful lady keep glowing #onelovefromSnow#

Zombie huntress said...

Beautiful woman...nice one.

elovi said...

Beautiful lady

So beautiful...I love this woman,she's a fashion icon......and a very good actress **owiedo ne hin**

#abbytohxoft

Lilo said she is a beauty

Mmmm

NICE...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww...mercy is looking all posh... i like

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

MamaWhat??? said...

Wonderful!!!..hey linda ikeji, wadup

Beautiful waman....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

She aint lookin' bad.

nice pixs (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

fine babe.But i wish that 2nd pix wasnt there.Makes her look like Great Khali

anwili said...

Mercy aigbe aka osaz,shes lookin dope,love her movies.............na jst d Kleg one spoil finz

Getting fat..see face

Everything Rosham said...

Fine woman...I just love her too

Beautiful woman wt sense n brain, nice 1 woman

ASHANKA said...

NICE SHOOT

elovi said...

Nice speech

lovely

Deedee said...

FINE WOMAN N FINE PICS, SHE LOOKS LIKE HUDDAH, EX BIG BRODA CONTESTANT.

FOLARIN• said...

All I see is horse whip
Oriegwu

The best respected dress for an intelligent woman is the one that should all her body and nothing should be shown outside. Mercy has confirmed this by feeling embarrassed due to seeing her bra outside. Here it shows that nudity is craziness, immoral is naughtness, and moral dressing gives women the respect and dignity they deserve. mjadulk@gmail.com

Cblaze Olayemi said...

she is becoming old

Atobatele said...

This woman fine sha.

I love dis lady

Beautiful and Classy...If ur a tall beaut girl searching in PH nd environs pls add me on: 515b63e6. PH Dude.

mercy u re getting big , go and sort it out ........i love u cos u ve been an inspiration................ but loose some weight, i know u re into so many things now and u must be stressed..... stress is one of the ingredient of fat

CELEB said...

Beautiful lady!

Nice luks

I love dis girl

Beautiful lady,nice clothes

She look lovely.

vivian o said...

It's her time let her enjoy it nd of course her hard work must pay

mimi pearl said...

Beautiful woman

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

So beautiful.

mercy mercy pretty n sexy as always..lovely photos!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Feyisetan said...

The last three pics is cool

She is just one of the best dressed among those yoruba actresses infact she is the best dressed.she has good fashion sense

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Prisca Ekenimoh said...

Sexy mama

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

She no too fine sha!!!

#HenryEkeneObianika

Annie said...

Her normal look, they would have given her a different nd artistic look + she's looks uncomfortable..

Beautiful,bold and busty.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

I don't think this woman get other things doing than snaping pictures everytime. Notice me all the time

Harrie said...

oh good for her..#justsaying
Cherrio..

cute woman

Beautiful woman. I love her smile.

Beautiful woman.
Her hair is giving me life

She looks different in some of the pix. Beautiful woman

Welcome to Nigeria where everybody is a producer. She looks beautiful

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Naija ladies nd plenty make up. Ahnnn!

Beautiful mercy carry on jare! Ednamaka3@gmail.com

cute chic..well done for covering up!

lolzzzzzzzz...nice pics

They couldn't even edit out the fat. She has added so much weight abi is she pregnant?

beautiful but not wow!

Mercy u dnt have to be embarrassed, u kill it always. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

lami said...

Love her , she is really beautiful and hard working.

ADAOBI said...

nice pictures ......just flawless ..

destinysweet said...

I love her STYLE

-------#AUNTYLINDgoddaughter#

Ted said...

Pretty Lady, lovely pics.

Beautiful lady

Looking sexyy Mercy

i just love this lady so much

I love this babe

Cute!! I like d last dress

my vote linda, edreamz, willeminia moses, d last 100,000 should be shared among alloy, zenki moye, isholawale,bishop dammy, MY TURN, dis other guy that always campaign 4 president jonathan and shina shine, reason 4 this, edreamz and moses have bn here longer, d others, even though they comment often, they re not constant, sorry bishop dammy if you are here next year, then i will know you re here for good, thanks

Loving the hair.

She luks gud

Talk2Henry said...

She nails whatever it is she has on...Pretty woman.

Dis woman is soo Elegant
I like

Cool pixs

Gdys said...

Beautiful mama

felicia said...

wow beautiful

Aigbe,my yoruba crush. Jay-B

Mercy, dis is frm me to you... "YOU'R PRETTY! !!"

Very beautiful Mercy Aigbe, I really adore her

Vicardo said...

Lovely and well gathered!

Daralohi said...

She looks so lovely and beautiful.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Sexy mama...

Beauty. Omalicha.

Don't know her. She sure looks good though. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

Beautiful pics. Looking good mercy keep it up okey.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

BEAUTIFUL u are woman of courage I lik dat

charlesome said...

She's beautiful.

always looking merciful...i love the orange outfit..#lovely

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman

pwetty mama

elovi said...

Beautiful

Like seriously?..she's ugly even with the makeup..cant even differentiate her face from a Chinese..

Adorable!

elovi said...

Cute

The Perfect Bitch said...

Notice me no be small..hope the husband has settled PHCN and has stopped duping people in that his hotel

dis lady is now getting fat, linda wetin she dey chop wey dey make her fat lolzzzz

Beautiful...I like her hair.

Coolio!

Some of u who judge others are not better off.I advice you to repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand.Thank God for the beautiful ones with sensible comments.Running a fellow human being down ds way is killing.

Mercy is way finer than this pictures. I don't like. The make up, NO.

She no wear the (in)famous jalabia for any of the pics in this shoot? Hehehe. Abyyke for design a special limited edition one for her na...#okbye

Love me some Mercy any day any time!!!

yemisi Z10 said...

Love her anytime

Beautiful Edo woman abeg we dey represent joor

Hmmmm!omoge benin..beautiful

For your information oversabi! She's benin..

SOUNDMIND FILMS said...

She be like FOREIGN Wincth

Nice pics, looking good!!!

Beautiful

linda ikeji's boo said...

glamour is all I see in her

How can U not know her? Do U Iive Under a rock?

keji said...

.....and she's getting fatter

ONYX MOMMA

she is cute.well done.

Authentic and affordable wears said...

She just got this soooo amazing style taste. n i love the fact that she's a silent achiever....she makes less noise and acts more.
www.stylovida.com