Can We Meet You?
-I am Mercy Aigbe Gentry, a nollywood movie actress and producer.
What Does Fashion Mean To You?
-Fashion to me means a way of expressing yourself through your outward appearance. Looking stylish and trendy.
Who is an African Woman?
-An African woman is beautiful inside out, a strong woman who is perfect in her imperfections.
How do you dress? According to your mood or the trends?
- Where I'm going to matters and atimes I go with trends, and atimes my mood influences my dressing.
Your worse fashion day?
- The day I saw a picture of me on a red carpet , where my bra strap showed. I was embarrassed.
126 comments:
My Friday Crush. lovely.
Good for her...next plzzzz..
>>>> She looks stunning.<<<<
Nice outfit..... But that face though!!!! (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Beautiful.
Ohk.... nice thou
This babe don fat abeg.... Not feeling her new look or the cover at all...
Nice.......d only yoruba geh dat bleaches wit style....
Mercy, getting prettier by the day!
Lovely and decent. Luv u
Lol @ her response on her worst fashion day. Beautiful lady keep glowing #onelovefromSnow#
Beautiful woman...nice one.
Beautiful lady
So beautiful...I love this woman,she's a fashion icon......and a very good actress **owiedo ne hin**
#abbytohxoft
Lilo said she is a beauty
Mmmm
NICE...
awww...mercy is looking all posh... i like
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Wonderful!!!..hey linda ikeji, wadup
Beautiful waman....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
She aint lookin' bad.
nice pixs (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
fine babe.But i wish that 2nd pix wasnt there.Makes her look like Great Khali
Mercy aigbe aka osaz,shes lookin dope,love her movies.............na jst d Kleg one spoil finz
Getting fat..see face
Fine woman...I just love her too
Beautiful woman wt sense n brain, nice 1 woman
NICE SHOOT
Nice speech
lovely
FINE WOMAN N FINE PICS, SHE LOOKS LIKE HUDDAH, EX BIG BRODA CONTESTANT.
All I see is horse whip
Oriegwu
The best respected dress for an intelligent woman is the one that should all her body and nothing should be shown outside. Mercy has confirmed this by feeling embarrassed due to seeing her bra outside. Here it shows that nudity is craziness, immoral is naughtness, and moral dressing gives women the respect and dignity they deserve. mjadulk@gmail.com
she is becoming old
This woman fine sha.
I love dis lady
Beautiful and Classy...If ur a tall beaut girl searching in PH nd environs pls add me on: 515b63e6. PH Dude.
mercy u re getting big , go and sort it out ........i love u cos u ve been an inspiration................ but loose some weight, i know u re into so many things now and u must be stressed..... stress is one of the ingredient of fat
Beautiful lady!
Nice luks
I love dis girl
Beautiful lady,nice clothes
She look lovely.
It's her time let her enjoy it nd of course her hard work must pay
Beautiful woman
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
So beautiful.
mercy mercy pretty n sexy as always..lovely photos!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
The last three pics is cool
She is just one of the best dressed among those yoruba actresses infact she is the best dressed.she has good fashion sense
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Sexy mama
She no too fine sha!!!
#HenryEkeneObianika
Her normal look, they would have given her a different nd artistic look + she's looks uncomfortable..
Beautiful,bold and busty.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4
I don't think this woman get other things doing than snaping pictures everytime. Notice me all the time
oh good for her..#justsaying
Cherrio..
cute woman
Beautiful woman. I love her smile.
Beautiful woman.
Her hair is giving me life
She looks different in some of the pix. Beautiful woman
Welcome to Nigeria where everybody is a producer. She looks beautiful
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Naija ladies nd plenty make up. Ahnnn!
Beautiful mercy carry on jare! Ednamaka3@gmail.com
cute chic..well done for covering up!
lolzzzzzzzz...nice pics
They couldn't even edit out the fat. She has added so much weight abi is she pregnant?
beautiful but not wow!
Mercy u dnt have to be embarrassed, u kill it always. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Love her , she is really beautiful and hard working.
nice pictures ......just flawless ..
I love her STYLE
-------#AUNTYLINDgoddaughter#
Pretty Lady, lovely pics.
Beautiful lady
Looking sexyy Mercy
i just love this lady so much
I love this babe
Cute!! I like d last dress
my vote linda, edreamz, willeminia moses, d last 100,000 should be shared among alloy, zenki moye, isholawale,bishop dammy, MY TURN, dis other guy that always campaign 4 president jonathan and shina shine, reason 4 this, edreamz and moses have bn here longer, d others, even though they comment often, they re not constant, sorry bishop dammy if you are here next year, then i will know you re here for good, thanks
Loving the hair.
She luks gud
She nails whatever it is she has on...Pretty woman.
Dis woman is soo Elegant
I like
Cool pixs
Beautiful mama
wow beautiful
Aigbe,my yoruba crush. Jay-B
Mercy, dis is frm me to you... "YOU'R PRETTY! !!"
Very beautiful Mercy Aigbe, I really adore her
Lovely and well gathered!
She looks so lovely and beautiful.
Sexy mama...
Beauty. Omalicha.
Don't know her. She sure looks good though. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>
Beautiful pics. Looking good mercy keep it up okey.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
BEAUTIFUL u are woman of courage I lik dat
She's beautiful.
always looking merciful...i love the orange outfit..#lovely
Pretty woman
pwetty mama
Beautiful
Like seriously?..she's ugly even with the makeup..cant even differentiate her face from a Chinese..
Adorable!
Cute
Notice me no be small..hope the husband has settled PHCN and has stopped duping people in that his hotel
dis lady is now getting fat, linda wetin she dey chop wey dey make her fat lolzzzz
Beautiful...I like her hair.
Coolio!
Some of u who judge others are not better off.I advice you to repent for the Kingdom of God is at hand.Thank God for the beautiful ones with sensible comments.Running a fellow human being down ds way is killing.
Mercy is way finer than this pictures. I don't like. The make up, NO.
She no wear the (in)famous jalabia for any of the pics in this shoot? Hehehe. Abyyke for design a special limited edition one for her na...#okbye
Love me some Mercy any day any time!!!
Love her anytime
Beautiful Edo woman abeg we dey represent joor
Hmmmm!omoge benin..beautiful
For your information oversabi! She's benin..
She be like FOREIGN Wincth
Nice pics, looking good!!!
Beautiful
glamour is all I see in her
How can U not know her? Do U Iive Under a rock?
.....and she's getting fatter
ONYX MOMMA
she is cute.well done.
She just got this soooo amazing style taste. n i love the fact that she's a silent achiever....she makes less noise and acts more.
www.stylovida.com