M.I Abaga releases Bad Belle video - (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

M.I Abaga releases Bad Belle video - (watch)

Rapper M.I Abaga releases the video for hit song “Bad Belle”off his widely acclaimed album, The Chairman. This single features Moti Cakes and was shot in Lagos by top video director Mex. It features cameos from DJ Caise, Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, and 2 Shot and more..

62 comments:

Nice one MI.
asampete@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Cool.

Eugenia said...

Nice one.

Next pls

www.glowyshoes.com said...

wow...coool video..i like

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

yeah! the video make sense...

Congrats to him

Cool stuff

M.I killing me with those raps.... Nice video!!! Bad belle people everywhere 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmm nice one man

Nice!

DIS IS. GRACE B

Lovely. Lagos People

Dead vid

Ok....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

CELEB said...

Nice one. Meanwhile soon this pants that started as harlem pants has decended to the knees, soon niggas be tying wrappers, all na fashion!

I love MI

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

linda ikeji's boo said...

M.I,i cant forget the day his lovely mum came to my house with my sister from Abuja.nice video though

Still the best of the best

I am yet to see the video, hope it is lovely though. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

Nice one man!

charlesome said...

Bad belle kwa! Hmm. Owk na carry come

Bad Belle is allowed oh! This is the who is who of the Nigerian entertainment industry. Good video, in fact I think it is great! Not over done, just okay.

Not interested. mjabdulk@gmail.com

Mehn that song is wack.....

9japower said...

Wao what a wonderful video

hmm....i expected more from M.I in this video, not a BAD BELLE comment

Jay said...

I don't know if i should say M.I Abaga is back or not but this Bad Belle video was nice tho.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Nice video with a wack song

ORACLE SAYS SO

nyc video!MI the chiarman!.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

An okay video...... Nothing really spectacular. (•͡.̮ •͡ )

Uche Emma said...

Good one Bro

Am not impress menh!

Talk2Henry said...

Nice one nna

elovi said...

Mi my guy

elovi said...

Nice 1

I have a strong love for this guy......as in strong thing.

As much as you sweat this guy, I don't see it, Linda. This is the typical rap fare, popping bottles, alcohol abuse and misuse of the N word. Nothing special.

i can't even ear what he is saying, but it's a nice video

Okay...NEXT!!!

James said...

Well, that was fast.
I wanted either Shekpe or Bullion Van sha. My best songs in the album. Good video though.

Ohumotu said...

I've watched this video for over 20 time now... MI is KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the album is soooo dope abeg *HANDS UP*

Ziggyflex said...

I comment my reserve.

Diary of Dido said...

Dope lines.
MI is like the best rapper in Naija, truly!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

I swear, I expected shekpe, bullion van or even The end(chairman) but the video is still cool tho

Nwagbo Henry said...

Coo

Lol Yh! Fab vid!!! Can't wait for human being vid!!!

Nice one as always M!

Dead brain!!

Create ur own song and shoot ur own video and let's rate it too. What more were u expecting in M.I's video? Half naked girls twerking? Nigro plsssss!!!

It's allowed!!

The presence of all those personalities in the video, the quality of the video, the fact that there wasn't any form of nudity in it, M.I's "I'm king" inscription. General creativity etc. all make this spectacular video spectacular.

richard said...

Beginning to like M.I

MISS_ONE said...

cooollllllfe

fifi said...

Aszn I've been watching the video over and over again.....CERTIFIED DOPE!

I don't usually comment but the video is top brass...and the lyrics are so funny....

Sparklingwinks said...

Isorite

he sang it just like sitting on the throne by olamide

this is drakes OVO concept from never love us...its a good concept shows real lagos infusion with western society...looks like memphis USA,,i dont like when we black people use nigga wheather u in yankee or niaja..we need to stop using derogatory wordmin our art