Rapper M.I Abaga releases the video for hit song “Bad Belle”off his widely acclaimed album, The Chairman. This single features Moti Cakes and was shot in Lagos by top video director Mex. It features cameos from DJ Caise, Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, and 2 Shot and more..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 4 December 2014
M.I Abaga releases Bad Belle video - (watch)
Rapper M.I Abaga releases the video for hit song “Bad Belle”off his widely acclaimed album, The Chairman. This single features Moti Cakes and was shot in Lagos by top video director Mex. It features cameos from DJ Caise, Basket Mouth, Modenine, Sound Sultan, Yung Six, Show Dem Camp, Sasha P, DJ Sose, DJ Spinall, Chigirl, Black Magic, Terry Tha Rapman, and 2 Shot and more..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
62 comments:
Nice one MI.
asampete@yahoo.com
-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#
Cool.
Nice one.
Next pls
wow...coool video..i like
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
yeah! the video make sense...
Congrats to him
Cool stuff
M.I killing me with those raps.... Nice video!!! Bad belle people everywhere 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#
Hmmm nice one man
Nice!
DIS IS. GRACE B
Lovely. Lagos People
Dead vid
Ok....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Nice one. Meanwhile soon this pants that started as harlem pants has decended to the knees, soon niggas be tying wrappers, all na fashion!
I love MI
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
M.I,i cant forget the day his lovely mum came to my house with my sister from Abuja.nice video though
Still the best of the best
I am yet to see the video, hope it is lovely though. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Nice one man!
Bad belle kwa! Hmm. Owk na carry come
Bad Belle is allowed oh! This is the who is who of the Nigerian entertainment industry. Good video, in fact I think it is great! Not over done, just okay.
Not interested. mjabdulk@gmail.com
Mehn that song is wack.....
Wao what a wonderful video
hmm....i expected more from M.I in this video, not a BAD BELLE comment
I don't know if i should say M.I Abaga is back or not but this Bad Belle video was nice tho.
Nice video with a wack song
ORACLE SAYS SO
nyc video!MI the chiarman!.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
An okay video...... Nothing really spectacular. (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Good one Bro
Am not impress menh!
Nice one nna
Mi my guy
Nice 1
I have a strong love for this guy......as in strong thing.
As much as you sweat this guy, I don't see it, Linda. This is the typical rap fare, popping bottles, alcohol abuse and misuse of the N word. Nothing special.
i can't even ear what he is saying, but it's a nice video
Okay...NEXT!!!
Well, that was fast.
I wanted either Shekpe or Bullion Van sha. My best songs in the album. Good video though.
I've watched this video for over 20 time now... MI is KING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! the album is soooo dope abeg *HANDS UP*
I comment my reserve.
Dope lines.
MI is like the best rapper in Naija, truly!
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
I swear, I expected shekpe, bullion van or even The end(chairman) but the video is still cool tho
Coo
Lol Yh! Fab vid!!! Can't wait for human being vid!!!
Nice one as always M!
Dead brain!!
Create ur own song and shoot ur own video and let's rate it too. What more were u expecting in M.I's video? Half naked girls twerking? Nigro plsssss!!!
It's allowed!!
The presence of all those personalities in the video, the quality of the video, the fact that there wasn't any form of nudity in it, M.I's "I'm king" inscription. General creativity etc. all make this spectacular video spectacular.
Beginning to like M.I
cooollllllfe
Aszn I've been watching the video over and over again.....CERTIFIED DOPE!
I don't usually comment but the video is top brass...and the lyrics are so funny....
Isorite
he sang it just like sitting on the throne by olamide
this is drakes OVO concept from never love us...its a good concept shows real lagos infusion with western society...looks like memphis USA,,i dont like when we black people use nigga wheather u in yankee or niaja..we need to stop using derogatory wordmin our art