Pics: When the Ooni of Ife's son went on one knee to propose to his lady | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

Pics: When the Ooni of Ife's son went on one knee to propose to his lady

Aww, how romantic. This is the moment one of the sons of the Ooni of Ife, Prince Adegbite Sijuwade went down on one knee to propose to the love of his life, TV personality, Dolapo Oni, last night at a restaurant in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...

139 comments:

SANDRA said...

Lucky man

Alright
Happy for them

He's a perfect gentleman...

Oops! Such a gentleman. So Sweet!

@jessyangels4love

awwww...thats good

God pls I need a husband

nwadikedeb said...

awwww swt

Nice 1

Sweet

awwwwwww..so sweet..congrats to them

Linda, this your ass-licking skills no be here. 3 posts for one story. Na wa o

Awwwwwww....cute!
Congrats to her.

Congrat dear...one knee#smiling# d oko iyawo try ooo

Awwww! So sweet and lovely.

But why don't you reply your emails? :(

#I'dratherbeselfmade

Catwalk With Pat said...

Congrats to them

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/beauty tips

Neks said...

>>>>> How many times today already, please! <<<<

Zombie huntress said...

Its beautiful mmmh

prestige said...

Cool guy. Congratulations

Poetry in action: The son of the Ooni of Ife engages Dolapo Oni.

So touching

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Some might argue that his gesture is a film trick....But I will say, this thing called love, omo! No be film trick. Congrats to 'em.

Wish them well

ADAOBI said...

awwwww so romantic

dessylnd said...

Big Congrats to her!

congrats to her
dear future hubby, hope you can see her rock.lol
www.trendyrammy.com

Omg!!!! Congrats to you ma....The Lumdy Blog Review|CYN TOUCH MAKEOVER

The Lumdy Blog Review|Scarlett Johansson got married secretly

Beckyinspires said...

awww, congrats girl

Feyisetan said...

Is he a god?

Congratulations.......

ike(ikeoluwajayeola@yahoo.com) said...

God bless ya union

cool

This is lovely.

Atobatele said...

Congrats to them both

Alexis said...

Wow,d ring z rili beautiful.....wish dem d best!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Love d ring

Adesola Williams said...

This ur name nawa oh,agbonkonkon,wat's d meaning pls?Pardon my ignorance

CELEB said...

Sweet

This is sweet but be a nice wife.

elovi said...

Omo what a lovely ring

elovi said...

Nice 1

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

God pls give me my own oo, I can't wait to wear a dismond ring on my finger

Love wantinin. He good. Enjoy yourselves.

Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out our How it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.

Congrats my sister , i claim it in Jesus name Amen

So cool and cute.....cnt wait for mine

Wishing them all the best....

Love and open-minded matter alot. To get blessings is better than everything. Being patient will achieve is aims because a patient dog eats the fattest bone.
mjabdulk@gmail.com

God bless their union
*pearlD*

Until we are bored of this news our dear Linda will not stop. It is a pattern.

swtttttttt....May God see U both tru allda way

Harrie said...

omfg..Dude!! well if i wwere in his shoes, i wouldn't kneel..and the ring!! way too expensive..it could sell for a few hundred thousands in a black market pawn shop...hey don't me wrong..its just ma opinion..buh notwithstanding they seem preety good together...#justsaying..
Cherrio..

OMG Dolapo is engaged! Awwwwwwwwwwwwww that's amazing

elovi said...

Goodcool

awwww romantic

elovi said...

Never know loyalty is respected in this country, thought its only in the movies. Congrats.. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

Awwww cool

Bunmi said...

wow,this is soo cute,i claim mine in Jesus name.

charlesome said...

Congrats girl

Talk2Henry said...

God bless una

Not bad*luvly

Congrats dear...

Nice pix,he's kinda cool

Awwwww! Na proposing things. Oh lord my God! please listen to ME, Genny Nnaji and Linda's prayer. Like seriously this year is ending yet no show. Please lord remember us in your blessings.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

racheal said...

Wow! Luv thingys

Zoë said...

Congrats to them. May God bless their union.

Congrats to the couple.

A quick digression though. Why does the son of the ooni of ife require a police orderly? Lol and yet we complain that the number of policemen are not enough to combat crime

An open letter to Bonario
Oga Bonario, how are u today?? I actually need ur help that's d reason am directing this to u and my soul & spirit will be glad if u can help me. Am planning of leaving my sister house soon, I mean planning to get my own place cos her hubby is on my neck and I don't wanna destroy there marriage but d money am have is not yet enough to get my a room. Bonario am begging u to help me wit any amount u can so I won't do an undo. U can get me on: Nickidamsel22@gmail.com. I will be waiting for ur reply.

Linda abeg post this ooooo

Julie Best said...

She is just keeping you busy lol

happy for them ,linda please I get something for you to post so people can advice how can I send it to you na

I tap into their Blessings

Congrats 2 dem

Lucky girl

Awwww so romantic

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

i never knw we still had romantic men in NIGERIA..

That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!

heytheredelilah said...

Congrats!!!

She no want designer..she no want Ferrari she said na ur love oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Congulat 2 them
Ada mbano ve spoken

That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!!

Wow cool. Women no get muscle but dem geti power. See as the boss bend down.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

I don't understand........

@SweetMary & Trendy Rammy - this could have been us both u still playing. U ' all bitches don't need husband - keep fucking ur selves! !

Congratulations

Chineke, gv me ma own na, wnt to marry early o!2A80A421 bbm me o

lool

We don hear na,congrats fr d third tym todai. Chio linda e do na

awwwww so romantic

Wow congrats 2 Dolapo Oni.......moi personal person

A good 1,, nt just husband sha!!!be specific when praying!!

Soooo swt! I wanto xperience dis soon IJN *Flora*

Black Anchor 2 said...

Congrats Dolapo. Wish u guys the best.

Her ring is so cool & they sure look good together.

She knew it was coming see her fine nails

(Twitter/ig)

Sorry to say but he shud have gotten her real diamonds. That stone isn't real. Ring is cheap but I'm sure who ever sold it to him exploited him

David Iyke said...

This lady is very fortunate!

I am happy for her. She no choose jagajaga man o. lol

Cool one... very romantic, splendid.

i see cute children. congratulations again

Tabsyyy said...

That ring was made just for that beautiful hand. Congrats girl!

Wunmi O. said...

AWWW! SO SWEET. CONGRATS TO THEM...

The power of a woman! Even great men can't resist their spell!

nihin said...

Wooooow

shane said...

Choi.. My time is near

kemybaks said...

Is dat girl not dolapo oni???

Not just a husband we need someone that is caring loving God fearing comfortable and someone that we re sure we can tolerate to spend d rest of our lives with him

Beautiful ring... God bless their union

Money good o.

So Romantic

The Lord bless your union...Lagos girl daleru daleru..make stay clear oo

Wow. This rock must cost a fortune. Its beautiful!

Good.........next

interestingly.............omooba119@yahoo.cm

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Wow, congrats... Cute couple

Just wini said...

nawa ooooooo my future hubby should better come and propose now oo. congrats to the love birds

congrats

Ms lin lin said...

Lovely , can't wait for my turn o. Where are you husby ?

Nah reality, may God bless dere union

Congrats, pray mine will be glorious too in Jesus name. Amen

Oww congrats to dem

LahBee said...

Awwwww so cute, congrats darling.....

There is no royalty in his blood
The son of a lion does not eat carcasses
A whole Adimula of 2moro kneeling down to a wife to be for the whole world to see
Nothing wrong if it in secret
A prince must act like a prince not like a woman wrapper .
You better start acting like a prince .Ife people are serious minded people oh

Lmaoooo. The meaning na the world big o. Can't stop laughing.

linda ikeji's boo said...

lovely.

So romantic, happy 4 dem

Shut what do you know

So romantic lucky her

BeeCee said...

Awesome!

wow!!! so happy for ma Big Cuz.

AS LONG AS SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HIM, AND HE IS IN LOVE WITH HER, IS ALL THAT MATTERS O.
INFACT THATS THE MAIN INGREDIENT FOR SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE,

Its called love.

Bt he's soo ugly nd fatt!!!! Soo plump!! ***miz Ghana?***

keji said...

What's so special in kneeling... You're making it a biggie

good for them.

My dear all this you are looking in a man you should also have same qualities

ThatGirl said...