Aww, how romantic. This is the moment one of the sons of the Ooni of Ife, Prince Adegbite Sijuwade went down on one knee to propose to the love of his life, TV personality, Dolapo Oni, last night at a restaurant in Lagos. See more pics after the cut...
139 comments:
Lucky man
Alright
Happy for them
He's a perfect gentleman...
Oops! Such a gentleman. So Sweet!
@jessyangels4love
awwww...thats good
God pls I need a husband
awwww swt
Nice 1
Sweet
awwwwwww..so sweet..congrats to them
Linda, this your ass-licking skills no be here. 3 posts for one story. Na wa o
Awwwwwww....cute!
Congrats to her.
Congrat dear...one knee#smiling# d oko iyawo try ooo
Awwww! So sweet and lovely.
But why don't you reply your emails? :(
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Congrats to them
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/beauty tips
>>>>> How many times today already, please! <<<<
Its beautiful mmmh
Cool guy. Congratulations
Poetry in action: The son of the Ooni of Ife engages Dolapo Oni.
So touching
Some might argue that his gesture is a film trick....But I will say, this thing called love, omo! No be film trick. Congrats to 'em.
Wish them well
awwwww so romantic
Big Congrats to her!
congrats to her
dear future hubby, hope you can see her rock.lol
www.trendyrammy.com
Omg!!!! Congrats to you ma....The Lumdy Blog Review|CYN TOUCH MAKEOVER
The Lumdy Blog Review|Scarlett Johansson got married secretly
awww, congrats girl
Is he a god?
Congratulations.......
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
God bless ya union
cool
This is lovely.
Congrats to them both
Wow,d ring z rili beautiful.....wish dem d best!
Love d ring
This ur name nawa oh,agbonkonkon,wat's d meaning pls?Pardon my ignorance
Sweet
This is sweet but be a nice wife.
Omo what a lovely ring
Nice 1
God pls give me my own oo, I can't wait to wear a dismond ring on my finger
Love wantinin. He good. Enjoy yourselves.
Start your journey to living your own dreams as well, make money legally and also enjoy our bulk SMS services. Check out our How it Works page on financialfreedom.com.ng.
Congrats my sister , i claim it in Jesus name Amen
So cool and cute.....cnt wait for mine
Wishing them all the best....
Love and open-minded matter alot. To get blessings is better than everything. Being patient will achieve is aims because a patient dog eats the fattest bone.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
God bless their union
*pearlD*
Until we are bored of this news our dear Linda will not stop. It is a pattern.
swtttttttt....May God see U both tru allda way
omfg..Dude!! well if i wwere in his shoes, i wouldn't kneel..and the ring!! way too expensive..it could sell for a few hundred thousands in a black market pawn shop...hey don't me wrong..its just ma opinion..buh notwithstanding they seem preety good together...#justsaying..
Cherrio..
OMG Dolapo is engaged! Awwwwwwwwwwwwww that's amazing
Goodcool
awwww romantic
Never know loyalty is respected in this country, thought its only in the movies. Congrats.. REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>
Awwww cool
wow,this is soo cute,i claim mine in Jesus name.
Congrats girl
God bless una
Not bad*luvly
Congrats dear...
Nice pix,he's kinda cool
Awwwww! Na proposing things. Oh lord my God! please listen to ME, Genny Nnaji and Linda's prayer. Like seriously this year is ending yet no show. Please lord remember us in your blessings.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Congratulations
-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#
Wow! Luv thingys
Congrats to them. May God bless their union.
Congrats to the couple.
A quick digression though. Why does the son of the ooni of ife require a police orderly? Lol and yet we complain that the number of policemen are not enough to combat crime
An open letter to Bonario
Oga Bonario, how are u today?? I actually need ur help that's d reason am directing this to u and my soul & spirit will be glad if u can help me. Am planning of leaving my sister house soon, I mean planning to get my own place cos her hubby is on my neck and I don't wanna destroy there marriage but d money am have is not yet enough to get my a room. Bonario am begging u to help me wit any amount u can so I won't do an undo. U can get me on: Nickidamsel22@gmail.com. I will be waiting for ur reply.
Linda abeg post this ooooo
She is just keeping you busy lol
happy for them ,linda please I get something for you to post so people can advice how can I send it to you na
I tap into their Blessings
Congrats 2 dem
Lucky girl
Awwww so romantic
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
i never knw we still had romantic men in NIGERIA..
That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!
Congrats!!!
She no want designer..she no want Ferrari she said na ur love oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Congulat 2 them
Ada mbano ve spoken
That BLING!!!!......****Dreaming!!
Wow cool. Women no get muscle but dem geti power. See as the boss bend down.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
I don't understand........
@SweetMary & Trendy Rammy - this could have been us both u still playing. U ' all bitches don't need husband - keep fucking ur selves! !
Congratulations
Chineke, gv me ma own na, wnt to marry early o!2A80A421 bbm me o
lool
We don hear na,congrats fr d third tym todai. Chio linda e do na
awwwww so romantic
Wow congrats 2 Dolapo Oni.......moi personal person
A good 1,, nt just husband sha!!!be specific when praying!!
Soooo swt! I wanto xperience dis soon IJN *Flora*
Congrats Dolapo. Wish u guys the best.
Her ring is so cool & they sure look good together.
She knew it was coming see her fine nails
(Twitter/ig)
Sorry to say but he shud have gotten her real diamonds. That stone isn't real. Ring is cheap but I'm sure who ever sold it to him exploited him
This lady is very fortunate!
I am happy for her. She no choose jagajaga man o. lol
Cool one... very romantic, splendid.
i see cute children. congratulations again
That ring was made just for that beautiful hand. Congrats girl!
AWWW! SO SWEET. CONGRATS TO THEM...
The power of a woman! Even great men can't resist their spell!
Wooooow
Choi.. My time is near
Is dat girl not dolapo oni???
Not just a husband we need someone that is caring loving God fearing comfortable and someone that we re sure we can tolerate to spend d rest of our lives with him
Beautiful ring... God bless their union
Money good o.
So Romantic
The Lord bless your union...Lagos girl daleru daleru..make stay clear oo
Wow. This rock must cost a fortune. Its beautiful!
Good.........next
interestingly.............omooba119@yahoo.cm
Wow, congrats... Cute couple
nawa ooooooo my future hubby should better come and propose now oo. congrats to the love birds
congrats
Lovely , can't wait for my turn o. Where are you husby ?
Nah reality, may God bless dere union
Congrats, pray mine will be glorious too in Jesus name. Amen
Oww congrats to dem
Awwwww so cute, congrats darling.....
There is no royalty in his blood
The son of a lion does not eat carcasses
A whole Adimula of 2moro kneeling down to a wife to be for the whole world to see
Nothing wrong if it in secret
A prince must act like a prince not like a woman wrapper .
You better start acting like a prince .Ife people are serious minded people oh
Lmaoooo. The meaning na the world big o. Can't stop laughing.
lovely.
So romantic, happy 4 dem
Shut what do you know
So romantic lucky her
Awesome!
wow!!! so happy for ma Big Cuz.
AS LONG AS SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HIM, AND HE IS IN LOVE WITH HER, IS ALL THAT MATTERS O.
INFACT THATS THE MAIN INGREDIENT FOR SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE,
Its called love.
Bt he's soo ugly nd fatt!!!! Soo plump!! ***miz Ghana?***
What's so special in kneeling... You're making it a biggie
good for them.
My dear all this you are looking in a man you should also have same qualities
hey yah! Congrats
Congrats.
Feel good to find your missing ribs.
As for me I'm waiting to occupy.