Stephanie Uche gets a Hermes bag as birthday present from hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Stephanie Uche gets a Hermes bag as birthday present from hubby

Er, all of us that show off on instagram we do it out excitement too na...lol. Happy birthday to her. Ex-beauty queen Stephanie is married to footballer, Kalu Uche...

117 comments:

ok na....

Mary Orbih said...

Nice...I wish I had one

ebonydoc said...

Best comment ever @ Linda "er, all of us dat show off on in stag ram, we do it outta excitement too na" lol. BTW, how is dis news sef? Mschew!!!

Hihihihi...show off on point. Dont deny it, nuffin wrong with it.
These female accessories are very expensive sha. Any one has an idea of the price? Cos my boo's bday is in a bit..*winks*

Nice......HBD Dear....More blessing

Ermm, it's not a showoff it's an off-show...yimu.

Sweet of him!!!

Baby P said...

Good for you stephanie.linda where is my own.Lol

Congrats. but always remember that when you get to the top you should send the elevator back down again.

Bold Kid said...

HBD dear. U hv a good man enjoy.

I don't like the style sha. I tot it's the classic style that Genevieve is carrying in the previous post. Well HBD and congrats as u re so excited about it

So sweet

HBD to her

What else is show off then? Lol

Good for her!!****miz Ghana*******

destinysweet said...

HBD pretty!!!!She doesn't show off like d others..

-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

Immaculate said...

Ok happy birthday

wow!so lovely ..hbd 2 u!enjoy!

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Rx Mams said...

NEXT pls @SHB

Hbd!

DIS IS GRACE B

Linda u eh, yesso we all show off on instagram outta excitement, hehehwehehe
#chynell#

Better husband, enjoy your self nwanne

money is good!

dreze said...

thoughtful husband

Sugarvie said...

Lol .. Happy birtyday to her

Hbd maam

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Awwwwww, lovely bag i want

Nice bag

nice one.......Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Golda Awosika said...

I wish i'd get a really nice ride

HBD 2 her

Ooo please,what's bad in showing off? Pssssssh

Wunmi O. said...

AWWWW! LOVELY BAG. HBD TO HER. SOMEONE SHOULD GIVE ME DIS AS CHRISTMAS GIFT NA... LOL

THANK GOD FOR HER HAPPY BIRTHDAY BEAUTIFUL STEPHENie.

Talk2Henry said...

Happy birthday to her! Like her disclaimer. LMAO

Congrat babe....I tap in your happiness.....HBD to you.....LLNP

ROZAY said...

Hahaha linda your mouth. All na show off Rozay talking

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Okay congrats,the 1 Bonario got me is way finer dan dis lol

cool

Lucky her.
Faceoflib

When i read stuffs like this, I only pray to God to give me my own... Ma'am, you are lucky!!!

Hmmmm, Hermes bag? Is okay. HBD.

Love is exists

Ngozin said...

Awwww!! hahahahaha!! abeg make u a spare her she is just being honest its excitement not showing off ,so funny # no cursing out y'all let's rejoice with her !

linda ikeji's boo said...

nice one.hbd to heroo

give urselves brain said...

Linda,u mst have sometin 2 say?gbe bo run...meanawala,on a side note,hw can i change dis my name...been trying to do dat...

linda ikeji's boo said...

nice one.hbd to heroo

Okay Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo

Neks said...

>>>>> Its not a show off, what do you brand it then? how much does the bag cost btw pls? >>>>>

I go love, some women are just lucky. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Awwww. Lovu wantiti.

David (dave_gino)

She still look good after 2 kids....she is beautiful...happy bday to her....

Forget dat tin! Its show off joor! U would have jst kept it 2 urself na! She is fine thou!

lol @ linda comment no be small u all are posting it out of excitement lmao lol

sommie

Long live LIB™

#kokomistress# said...

OK seen.... Happy birthday

anonymous said...

Hapi bday gal........ enjoi

Good for her

Hbd dear! Weda it's show off or not flex ur bag!

So surprises has to be like this......my door bell rang and a man was standing their with a bag? Tonto dike is really influencing girls. HBD to her. . .. . .>

Bag is damn ugly..

Good for her.

Thats cool.

RMEs..HBD

Good for her

Nice.
HBD

Linda urs is irritating n it's poverty mentality if u like dnt post my comment atleast u got d memo...

yemisi Z10 said...

HBD ma'am

all na show off abeg

PLEASE SPARE ME THE ITS NOT SHOW OFF. REALLY?

Good for her......**all na show off joor

#abbytohxoft

Diva said...

Good for her but I ain't jealous! He should have bought her a Hermes birkin bag and that would have got me talking ;) for the fashionistas u knw what I mean... That's the real Hermes deal

Hmm

love this bag..hermes....

money dey this football i swear.

Nice one but the one my dad Mr B got his girl is better.
BONARIO's 1st Son Said.

HBD Steph dear. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

Remember that some years to be spent in the world have gone forever unreturnable. Prepare for good and moral things. mjabdulk@gmail.com

lami said...

Awww so sweet.

Awww! Lovely husband.. happy bday dearie. #onelovefromSnow#

life sweet for u oo....HBD

cool story...Next!!!!!

charlesome said...

Rock it girl!

chinny choo said...

Same here

Beta hubby

Ahaha buy linda u r a comedia,discover your 2nd talent today

(Twitter/ig)

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Wetin no be show off?? Na show off joor!! The bag is not flashy though its expensive. #Lobatan #HenryEkeneObianika

Enjoy it darl...

Happi buffdai gal n enjoy

Next trash pls

elovi said...

Lovely husband

elovi said...

Nice bag

elovi said...

No be show off joor

elovi said...

Lovely husband

Kini big deal? There is nothing big deal in Hermes jypsiere bag. Anyone can get a Jypsiere bag. The big deal is either Hermes Birkin or Hermes Kelly. For money miss road like Linda. I'm not surprised that you are jumping about a common Jypsiere bag. What do you expected from someone that celebrated buying a common Rolex watch? No disrespect, it is
What it is. Linda, please grow up and stop being suoerficial and vain. If you like don't
Post my comment. At least you must have read the message

Kini big deal? There is nothing big deal in Hermes jypsiere bag. Anyone can get a Jypsiere bag. The big deal is either Hermes Birkin or Hermes Kelly. For money miss road like Linda. I'm not surprised that you are jumping about a common Jypsiere bag. What do you expected from someone that celebrated buying a common Rolex watch? No disrespect, it is
What it is. Linda, please grow up and stop being suoerficial and vain. If you like don't
Post my comment. At least you must have read the message

Aww sweet. Nothing wrong in showing off joor. Na wetin u get u go take do shakara na.

Wow what a fantastic gift from Mr Kalu uche.....If your wife birthday is coming up or you just want to surprise her with a brand new Car....Visit http://zhamauto.com/ If you wish to sell your car to make some money to buy the Hermes bag well go on http://zhamauto.com/ and get your car listed for free now. Hurry the offer lasts for 3 months.

That is sooo sweet

That is sooo sweet of her hubby nd hapi HBD to her.

Future hubby,please bag isn't my headache...do what french montana did dor khloe...24dde9e3

racheal said...

Wow!

elovi said...

Nice 1

Excitement on Jypsiere? Perhaps I would have been understandable if had been Birkin or Kelly. LINDA BUSH WOMAN. She get excited simply because she is cut from the same cloth as then. Don't post, na your wahala be dat

Elodie O. Mbape said...

Good, but biko Linda, how is this news?

Is this news.

of all news..Linda..you shit gan i swear....

lovely couple

Fine bag Hapy birthday

nystyle@ said...

Of all Hermès bags this crap!!!!! I surely would go exchange straight up, my peeps know me, I don't mess with crap gifts. .next!

Materialistic idiot like you. Maybe sometimes its not just about the gifts but the thoughtful gesture. Everybody must buy birkin abi. Vain somebody

True and the worst part is that even with all the designers, u still don't look flashy Linda. Unfortunately all that money u spend doesn't compliment you

Sazzy C said...

Beauty and brain. Ptoud product of BFSS port harcourt. U rock gurl.

Ok seen admired wateva

biko wait a minute! this couple should pls make better noise next time
i don vex well well wetin mke we come do now/ infact i don look back i don turn SALT @ LOT bible story
looooooooool