For Enquiries/Bookings
:
contact Management ;
Vobzwreckord@gmail.com
@VOBZWreckord
@Valtzino, @ValtzinoSings
+2348087445744
BBM pin:2ACCDA05
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
44 comments:
Nice.
ok
Ok! Good one! Make himsellf do marry
Wedding songs best way to be making some cool cash going for weddings and performing. Cool for upcoming artists.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Artistes now more than fans...
It better be cool. Talking about wedding can you please help us find out about Uche Jumbo she never still born?
No megabyte to listen to the music...
Nice 1
we haven't heard you,you haven't done publicity for yourself you are already seeking for bookings.we have to even download the song before we listen.my guy no be so.Getting it right the first time is key.
Nice job.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Who be dis 1
Nice Song!
Oh my Goodness, he sounds like p square some how, very lovely music. Linda you sabi the best jor... Keep up.
Wow nice one , plz this video music needs a video oooh., I have been playing this song since my friend shared it to. Bravo valtzino!
December done reach. All the best. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
I see u Val. Nice 1. Keep up d gud work
It's heart sweetening when I hear such good songs...I don't know this singer but he is certainly good enough yo hit limelight....nice vocals and mature lyrics... keep it up bro...
nice one
F
CFC
Ok sweet music
Keep it up
read but not interested.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Ok.
nice songgg
The bomb
I read the press... I downloaded the song.. The truth is that as a dj, I rate this song 90% cos it's the best wedding song ever seen in Nigeria, if A- artist had dropped this song, it would rather take the person to another level... As for this song am already slamming it in a wedding, and I wish valtzino the best in life. Keep it up''thumbs""
Big Lindaikejis boo or whatever... I will personally tell linda to divorce you, even when she post such peaceful song u still open ur nonsense mouth to talk rubbish... You don't know the artist doesn't mean we don't know him.. I bet you sing this good... Abeg valtzino you have never disappointed as una talk.. You get talent, you fine jooooor, no mind them, get use to beefing, is one of those... Muzikhypertek@gmail.com
Na your papa...
@anonymous you calling someone a homosexual. Pls say what u know. How many times has this homosexual slept with you. #Bitch#BadMouthAndBadBellePeople. #EnemiesOfProgress
All my mind is on wedding now... I love this song! ��
Hmmm... Nice song
Happy happy people oooo oh... Lovely chorus
One of the top best song I have heard this year! Valtzino God bless you,
in fact my cousin is using this song for her weeding next week
This music should be rated the Ten top best music
Bia Linda ikeji if I no see this artist for ur wedding I go turn bokoharam.where all this naija musicians,they no de see where to invest,abi Psquare no fit sign this one? Ndi ala
Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man You killed it
In fact this your song is the Bomb. To all my upcoming Brides and Grooms get ready with you dancing shoes, go and look for this Artist and book him before the day of your weeding. I am glad I came across this song, and waiting to hear more your songs. And once again Merry Christmas to you in Advance
A fan from U.k
Nice one BRO! U MURDERED IT. SEND ME UR MANAGER NUMBER. BOOKING U DONE AREADY. NO TIME