Who wants to rent this $150k a month apartment? Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Who wants to rent this $150k a month apartment? Hehe

That's almost like N25million a month for rent. Not a year o...a month! Hmmm, na real 'if Jesus live there before'...lol

122 comments:

Big man thing

Wait and the Nigerian politician that will move in soon.

Peejay said...

Does the apartment give eternal life? Smh! I won't be shocked if it's rented by a Nigerian soon...

Mayb if I live dia I go see heaven nd God..... Dem de mad wela

But seriously this is ridiculous. What was the house made from?

Lol. They should wait for me am coming right away to rent it because na heaven e be 'sighs' #onelovefromSnow#

Chio, Jesus must av stayed there really...

Will pass

Bless my soul. Its not really expensive.

Real Jesus live there

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Rubbish

Nah heaven??

25 Million a month bawo?,,,,,,,, d house no fine sef

Nah real Jesus live there lols....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Even if Jesus real Jesus leave there. I dey mad ni?

ricnino4real@yahoo.com said...

I hear!

Really expensive! Don't be surprised our politicians might be be able to afford it. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#

Atobatele said...

If only Jesus lives would live there with me. Am sure he'll perform miracle if how the rent would be paid

No be small tin oooooo,kilode just 2 sleep n wakeup 25m Hmmmmm naija, d home is cool but is too expensive. 1st 2 comment,isholamariamopeyemi@gmail.com

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

hahahahahahaha Epic reply from Don Baba J, Abi when world go end na this rooms wey Angel Gabriel go rest small before him start judgement? crazy!##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448

Someone is definately gonna rent dat..money is cool

Dats a waste............ ever for d already fluorished

Tyga Toni said...

with that, am made for life

OMG!WOMAN said...

Linda you're the boss. That's too small for you

Haha...even don jazzy sef fear...I'm sure our Instagram wealth flaunters can afford it!! *tongue out*

Guy we will get dere surely

Long live LIB™

careen said...

Na wah just to sleep n wake, 25m money is really good.

Zombie huntress said...

A month! Why such a huge money for a month,I wuld rather go buy a land or get somfyn better then

Abeg na dere God first start creation?

Okokobioko! This is total waste of money no matter how rich that person is. The house rent in a yr can renovate a village!

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

I guess, Jesus will pay him/ her a visit after renting

$150,000 can build a mansion 4 me so y renting a house 4 such amount? Lolz

mtchew ,waste of money,can combine it n build my own house less than 3yrs..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Jerry said...

lol...
i think it should bother u more that its a 1bedroom 1bathroom apartment for 150k usd per month..
maybe u can see heaven from there sha

racheal said...

I'l build a house instead...

charlesome said...

WTF!!! Even if Am Obasanjo I can't be that extravagant!

Pls let them give me 2 million at off it ad I will appreciate. Thks

i dont think this is real...

Hmmm! Ppl r not smiling

Doznt rili look outta this world to me. Just a normal nice apartment.

ada said...

i won't even step my feet there even if its for free

Princyd said...

Hmmmmmm, or maybe angels presently live there ... Loooool
princyd_mii@yahoo.com

Lol, if person rent am he go enta heaven#emmarock#

hey guys, don't just browse for fun also make money from it just visit this link http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=497525 and learn how to make money online.

Papa God which kind thing be this? $150k 4 1 month rent? Aaaaaah dereris God biko

China Ikes sugar daddy can give her d money to rent for 3 months

Wtf....even dangote cant try it

Cynthia Iyede said...

Say what! Kilode? I'll build my own mansion with that doe mennn.

Weezy Mayana said...

Even if the house is inbtw land and sky..the builder will live there only him..

Talk2Henry said...

Hahahahahahaha.thats all I can do. Jst laugh

Hummmm! money without knowing what to use for, may easily go for this.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

SAY WHAT!!! That's over 24million naira ooooo. NAH..... Only a mad man or top 500 on forbe's list will do that

susanadie said...

may be they make a mistake they be one put $15000

LoladeCERTIFIED said...

person wey go rent dt kind 1 go don do money ritual lyk madt....lmao

Dauda Aliu said...

La la

I'm sure ur mgbeke sista wud claim u rented it or own it one day on twitter or instagram...delusional girl

dem no get work DAT moni go go long way

Still LMAO...

No be small matter! Make I ask dey build d huz wit gold! Na wa 25m linda pls no spk confusion dey!

DIS IS GRACE B

Bold Kid said...

Donjazzy and his sense of humor...lool

linda i need a lesbian frend around ajah n lekky phase 1 add me up facebook amarachi helen chiezie.

dem no get work DAT moni go go long way Linda y? u don't always approve my comment or u don't want me to eat from ur moni?

Wjy are u suprisesd I have seen this before let me give u a typical example in ikoyi ikoyi crescent eleganza eestate 3/5 ikoyi crescent was $40000 ground floor excluding service charge of 1.5 million naira in 2002 , and when olorun ni shola was completed the duplex in there was given to chevron at rate of $75000 now fastfoward to 2014 tgink of how much it is now.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Harrie said...

Now that's jx absurd... I mean come on it costs less hiring an international contractor to build an even better apartment!! #just saying
Cherrio..

Pisces said...

That's my two years tuition fee I have been looking for,chaiii there is God o

vivian o said...

Money stop nonsense

Daralohi said...

Lol,i like don jazzy comment

LWKMD!!! I wan believe say na error......

destinysweet said...

We the RICH CAN AFFORD IT..GOD DON BLESS ME AND MY FAMILY

-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

cy said...

I go use that cash take buy duplex for zoo estate in ENUGU. I dey madt

Can't spend 25mill a month on a rented apartment even if I'm a zilionnaire. Infact it's a sin to be extravagant.

abake said...

Na typographical error.��

Nawa ooo
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

Those politicians and richers pple can afford to rent such place in a months. Compare to a new built hotel in Dubai which almost N500k converted to nigerian money is a payment for a night and when u multiply it by 30days together with stomach infrastructures, shopping, misceleneous, it may reach such amount. There some richers who spend more than 25m daily.. mjabdulk@gmail.com

nawa,,, that house must be a reception to heaven..lolzzzzz

Nonsense!! Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

Rx Mams said...

Even don j cant afford dat... ridiculous shii

Na wa o na true talk if na really Jesus live there b4

Baby P said...

Lol.

Golda Awosika said...

If u live in dis hous, u will enta heaven

dreze said...

Maybe they meant 150k Naira.
Gold no dey the house naa.

Sugarvie said...

Lwkm... No be small thing

Not even finner than my little house of no regret! #QUIN FOMA#

ChincoBee said...

Wetin person wan use am do?abegyyyyy

Guess the whole building must be made of Gold

bbm 7F098C19 said...

peeps like the dangotes can dwell in that apartment for 25yrs. so always be positive, money is made to be spent, solve problems, pay bills, invest, and savings. Engr Emy

Nk said...

Nawa oo...... Y nt build/buy his own house with d money? Imagine

A month not even a year, dat's sheer waste of money, I would rather save up and buy/build my own house

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Na real wa

people like dangote no go dey think this way. lolz.

LI Y do U all blaspheme the name of Jesus??? That's the difference between Christians and other religions... couldn't U and that Don Jazzy fellow use another name??? am not being overtly religious but show some respect for Ur Saviour!!!
What social media won't do to the world!!!
Nonsense!

IDJA buhahahahahahahaha Tha Supreme King has spoken

Some peeps can still afford it. God please give me that kind of money

If you have too much money you can help the poor.

Make Davido or all these naija celeb wey dey flaunt money anyhow go rent am

linda ikeji's boo said...

oh.that was the apartment Solomon leaved not jesus.

Odi egwu. Will living in this apartment wash away my sins, solve my earthly probems and take me to Jesus the way Elijah went?

Linda why not rent it.u dey ask as if any lib readers can afford such amount of money.
Faceoflib

Trust some guys that will go and rent it to impress a girl. #moneyspeaking#. . ... ...<>CHERRYMAYA<>. ...REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA<>

Lolzzzzzzz. I wonder oO.

4 wat nah?ds house isn't so fantastic sef mscheww...... NJ

WHICH KAIN HOUSE B DT....

D house na gateway 2 heaven? Rubbish!!

elovi said...

I tire oooo dat kain house I no stay ooo

elovi said...

Is waste of cash y cnt ivest it or even buy a house?

vanessa said...

if i hear

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hw can u say dt

Funkiedipsy said...

Per month?

@daddyswife, what is wrong with what he said? If Jesus really lived der, can u afford it? Abi u dey mad ni

No one will not even bill gates.

(Twitter/ig)

I'm renting it soon when I win my lotto lol

Money talking

To my Oga na pigeon change..@ A A rano..he'll even pay for a year without livingn there

If any young Nigeria couple tells you they live in New York city, fear them. Coded money tins. Many of these people are investment bankers and lawyers and hire bonuses no be beans.

I said Nigeria because smoke US citizens may be living for free on benefits. New York City is Not a joke especially Long Island City and Manhattan...

I know this because a young couple I know live there and I stayed in thier one bedroom for a weekend- NA so I see reciept of rent payment. I almost fainted.. Weird thing is they are so humble!!! And save like idiots

Theyshouid keep on waiting.

na wa oo....na heaven be dat

Same prize with Linda's car....hahahaha

That's too small, go to Pretoria SA, they pay equivalent of that monthly or higher with no furniture or household properties. Na because Nigerians dey pay yearly make am big for eyes.

Tarzan said...

thats like 800 dollars.. its normal here oo. People even pay more. I know someone paying 2000dollars for one room in cali

The fuck??? I pay 200k equi here in Malaysia!!!

All ur range and money cant even afford this Linda.even mere house in d suburb kf LA my dear Linda ur money cant buy oooo.