Toyin Lawani and Funke Akindele at the Exquisite Ladies of the Year Award which held yesterday at Intercontinental Hotel. See photos of Osas, Toke Makinwa and others after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . wetin this guy dey smoke abeg... cute couple though no doubt.. *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Toyin tomato , love this woman , despite all rubbish tonto dike is saying about her , she is going places and don't give a fuck , tonto and so called gay patner swanky obodo now u can go and start tweet mr x poko dog mama
All of dem are lookin good..however, toyin and ha "#babydaddy" hahahahah! Are lookin lik vampires lacking blood. Toke makinwa should donate dat wig to somebody! She wan look like senior Dora the explora
Cute ladies. Aunty linda please post my comment ooo. Have been visiting ur blog since 4 yrs ago but I don't comment. Right now I must be among d lucky winners. 09020341730
148 comments:
I like toyin, go girl
beautiful people
Toke Toyin and the lady in white did it for me
cool
Toke loosen up Please, they all look lovely.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Αи∂ †ђξ lady on green dress killed it....she looks terrific . pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Wow...hot girls.....michealscollin@gmail.com
Toke baby u can do no wrong in my eyes,osas seems to be shinning brighterr than her future
Black is Beautiful
Say no to bleaching(Bora)
Why the fuck will toyin n his boy rub dustin powder???
I cnt deal abeg
Lai se costume abi mask party
Beautiful pics,few dark ladies though.
Pretty ladies...nice dresses
Lovely.
Toyin lawani n lord trigg are soooooooo white!! Jzzzzzzz! Toke legs are lovely,wud have been sexier if it was longer n less muscular
too hot
They all look beautiful
Osas always luking great
9Ce outfits oo....iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Aww i love Stephanie Coke,Toke looks so simple yet cute....osas,moet...evryone looked good.
Dey all look good#Omalicha
COOL
Ok seen@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Beautiful!!
Every one look good apart fromToyin and her husband who look horrible.
Toke, I see you oh. The face of a 30 year old. Na so!!!
Beautiful people
Beautiful people.....buh toyin y na
They all look hot.
GUD FOR THEM
that is 30 years old aunty Toke Makinwa.... Ode oshi... fake fake people
I see you there madam Toke MTN, everywhere you go!
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Osas is Beautiful!!!
Ok o
In summary they all look cute.
Nice pictures. Pamiinlove@yahoo.com
Toyin and her boo looks like fashion mannequin. lol
Beautiful ladies.
Lovely outfits #onelovefromSnow#
A Lot of peeps are famous for nothing.
Nice pix
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Toyin and Lord = Morticia and Gomez Addams.
Toke be like commando...
first to comment? toke always making sense... Toyin dress is beautiful the boo looked like a toy beside her though, best dressed goes to steph!
Nigeria is stepping up in every thing
Love Osas gown
Lord Triggs. Red hair and Blue shoes. Hmmm
Nice pics
#Style.
The pic on d cover page is weird.
lord trigg such a kid
I didn't know they're still celebrating Halloween @toyin and boo... The rest looks gorgeous
I love the lady in purple... remember her from SHUGA DJ foxy 5
luv moet abebe's dress...makes her look classy dis time around.
Hmmm. The last picture though. Is that her bra showing. Abi I no see well ni?
Toke why are u standing like dat? Osas looking good.. still wondering what u and Chris Atoh's baby mama saw in ur men? U guys are too classy 4 them ..
Age is beginning to Tell on Toke Makinwa ooo. Y she look like ds nah?
Toke Makinwa is gradually looking old ooo
Huhm. SpEechless
Diz wear aiint different from mine. I mean d male one
They look gud linda baby don't forget me pls ego ahu dikwa very important dis season ihotago!lol leviduliana@gmail.com
Say Levi Blessing
some looks good nd oda like drag queens#Toke#
I luv d green gown. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
I love toyin lawani outfit, she looks so gorgeous in it...
Cute
I would have loved to see what tiwa wore if she was present
And jennifer is lukng muah
Beautiful dresses I see,love d one on osas
the lady in blue wins.funke and toke were ok and osas no try at all.
lovely outfit.
Love u miss coker! CELEB
Lovely gown u got Toyin....
Must our ladies really show off some 'nakedness' in order to be sexy ? Not cooooooooool
Toyin Lawani..dat see-thru-dress is uhmmm..*swallows saliva* tempting
wow they all look good ummn aside from Toke buh she try shaa# Chizzy says so
Lovely people
Really Colourful. But those guys I saw are they among the exquisite lady Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com is just asking
Damn Kilode te n bora ?
Hmmmn!osas is beauatiful,i love what she is weaaring,funke not looking bad.toke makinwaa eeerm!this too shall pass
Beautiful
at least somepple dressed with dignity for here .....i no see much buut and boobs....thank god.....
Georgeous to say the least. Love the make over on Toyin's guy
*Click Below to Start A Successful BlOGGING Career*
December Giveaway From A Blog Visitor!: I will build a Beautiful BLOG for you and load it with powerful tools worth over $2,000 on any topic of your choice. FREE OF CHARGE
Ha! Ha!! The Witch of Portobello and Dracula came out to play from Transylvania!! Go back to your haunted castle.
Is that Stephanie Coker in green? Lush.
boobs exhibition is whats in vogue now.God have mercy.i like jenifers gown
Beautifuul
wetin this guy dey smoke abeg... cute couple though no doubt..
Beautiful ladies. Gbenro Ajibade, you quickly catch this sweet chick Osas. Gbenro, ( answer me, yes sir), you get eyes. Now, say thank you.
Toyin tomato , love this woman , despite all rubbish tonto dike is saying about her , she is going places and don't give a fuck , tonto and so called gay patner swanky obodo now u can go and start tweet mr x poko dog mama
luv u funke! lukin beautiful dis dayz
Scandalous
could dis be fashion or;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
When did toyin become this white? Beautiful though
What's wrong with the lady second to the last pix?
Cute babes.....Toyin your dressing though
Gud luking. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresses.
Toke Makinwa and the girl in the purple top and trouser killed their outfit. They looked so great in those dresse
Lovely pipo but some of them look scary and weird like lady gaga. ****QUEENMAYA*****
I don't like toyin's outfit...d rest looks amazing.g789madu@gmail.com
Many unknown faces here. See ma Funke*wink*
toyin na wa o.she n her baby daddy.double wa...the green n d blue number were d best for me.
.....songbird.....
Dis toyin chic is everywhr haba,dey luk gud tho
Toyin Lawani is a goddess of beauty. shes a diva.
cool...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com
beautiful attire.
all i can see is nice dresses.
They all look so beautiful,nice dress,oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com
Cougar Tinz @ Toyin Lawal
Haha, Linda, you always make incomplete captions. Why not everyone?
Oh my dearest Toyin, why did u wear dis crazy dress? Still love u sha but don't want haters to start opening their ugly mouths on you, pls.
@jessyangels4love
beautiful pple
All of dem are lookin good..however, toyin and ha "#babydaddy" hahahahah! Are lookin lik vampires lacking blood. Toke makinwa should donate dat wig to somebody! She wan look like senior Dora the explora
lovely pple linda weldon am analoy45
what a world where nudity is the order of the day, she better bare every thing once.
lovely people.weldon linda
Osas is 26??
cool
Nice outfits
Divorce expert so so happy
Awon goons me apart from toke am not feeling u
Toke shld biko dress her age,wetin b dis. + I finally gt a blogger I'd yayyyyyiiii
the green dress is pretty
I like the green dress
Dis osas sef v join toke in waka waka she dey evrywhr nw
Must toke stand like a bouncer na wah
Toyin and boo looking like VAMPIRES from TWILIGHT SAGA.
I see PELA's handwork on both of u ....ok,continue
Cute ladies. Aunty linda please post my comment ooo. Have been visiting ur blog since 4 yrs ago but I don't comment. Right now I must be among d lucky winners. 09020341730
NICE PICS BUT THE LADY ON BLACK IS NOT GOOD TO GO
Both look great.
Both look great
TOKE MAKINWA BE LIKE GOIN FOR ALL POSSIBLE SOCIAL FUNCTIONS TILL SHE BURIED IN HER GRAVE AND THE LAST
SHOVEL OF SAND SHOVED IN HER FACE!!
MADAM TOKE NOTIN DO U, YOU GO LIVE VERY LONG O, BUT NA FACT I TYPE
You guys are cracking me up..haha.I was thinking who is this awkward looking aunty. she sure looks her REAL AGE.★
Most of em lacks dress code
Toyin d bleaching goddess n her mumu hungry fake toy mofo looks like ghosts!!! Wannabeees
Lmaoooo u couldn't ve said it Berra!!!
30 my foot. More like 35!
Toyin be like drag queen. Odensi oshi plus that her I Neva chop toy boy. That one be like glorified FOOL
Lmfao dusting powder u know? Lool ur comments r too hilarious
Funke Akindele rock it
D last pic did it for me
Who cares? Na dem sabi ooo. mjabdulk@gmail.com
beautiful gowns.