James Ibori's daughter wins PDP House of Assembly ticket in Delta
The daughter of former governor of Delta state James Ibori, Ms Erhiatake Ibori has won the PDP House of Assembly ticket for Ethiope West constituency. Ms Ibori clinched the party's ticket during the state PDP primaries which held this past Saturday November 29th. Other contenders for the ticket boycotted the primaries making her emerge the winner.
I so laughed when some people were saying she wasn't going to win. They must not live in Nigeria. If people like Alams can show his face proudly, get pardoned and even get called to be part of the National Convention, then what's stopping the daughter of a rogue (who didn't commit the crime) from mounting the podium of leadership in a state were it is well known that her father pillaged the coffers. Naija la wa as they say. #nosurpriseshere Next!
Congrats to her.....can't wait for the secondary election. #Women in power# Auntie linda what about those nigerian celebs contesting for a post, didn't they won their primaries?....*****QUEENMAYA*******
Instead of her and her family Members going to London and cook for their imprisoned father n mother n possibly nurse their Shame, she even has the mind to say she wants to rule....with which morals is she going to rule.... na the etiope west pple sabi dat kind rubbish sha. Tufiakwa!
Jes wondering what in the world she is looking for in the house dat her father lost. If asked in private wat she's going to do in the house, my tots are that she wants to correct her fathers errors. Dis is preposterous to the nations health and Delta state in particular. it is well oh.
What do you expect. To continue where her evil father stopped.Family of thieves.Experts in loothing.Very corrupt community.I don,t expect linda to publish this. She is part of the problem.
105 comments:
Go lady and make us proud yay #onelovefromSnow#
We thank God for this success
HMMMMM
y she nor go win?wen her father is still d DON.Meennn I LOVE POLITICS
Nice for her... no chop money like ur....
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
It is well
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Really congrats dear.
Ok seen. .......................... Next pls
dammycool.
d once ur ur father loot never do you
Congrat to her.....nah money matter most abeg linlin@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
Dats gud
Incredible
Good for her....
Big congratulations to her..
Congrats to her
Na wa oo.. Only in Nigeria will daughter of a known criminal b vying for political post.. Wait a minute, on what party again?!, ohh, no wonder sha!!
As expected
Politics is now their family business
I so laughed when some people were saying she wasn't going to win. They must not live in Nigeria. If people like Alams can show his face proudly, get pardoned and even get called to be part of the National Convention, then what's stopping the daughter of a rogue (who didn't commit the crime) from mounting the podium of leadership in a state were it is well known that her father pillaged the coffers. Naija la wa as they say. #nosurpriseshere Next!
Good for her, hope she does better than her father.
Good for her,like I said not a fan of politics.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Like joke, PDP is slowly gaining grounds in many states oh. APC watagwam?
Chai we are all lost in this country i pray she write's the wrong of her father...#PrayerForNigeria
Congrat 2 her
Hwcome????..... iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Well done madame pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
for the ticket boycotted the primaries making her emerge the winner.
What the??see ghana female dancers goes nake,d while dancing on Stage!
Not surprised
Dats nice
WOW. CONGRATS
all this ojoro this people are doing there is God o.
what guys can do, gals can do even worst..
hahahahahahaha (abasino says.)
Hmmm! Abi Tompolo kidnap all d other candidates?...only she contest & dem still call am primaries.Delta I hail
...Apogee...
Congrats to her
congrat to her women in action yes ohhh***hapi**
Hmmm. Ayam here.
9ja I dey hail ooo people deceive people
Hmmm, Delta state people never lean from her Father. It is well o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Yay!!!
The fact that her father failed doesn't me she will fail
Congrats to her.....can't wait for the secondary election. #Women in power# Auntie linda what about those nigerian celebs contesting for a post, didn't they won their primaries?....*****QUEENMAYA*******
Wow good for her
In---ter---est---ing
Just like her father. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com
I smell foul play. PDP tinx
Ogidigbodigbo 1 of Africa still running things from exile. Once she came out she was always gonna win. Her dad is the godfather.
And we r still wondering why delta state hasn't moved forward. When they keep voting for thieves and children of thieves
She too wan chop money after the money wey her papa don chop.....hmmmmm
Congt
That's how powerful her POOpa is!
Please how old is she? Didn't know Ibori had a child old enough to be a rep.
Big congrats...its a good thing to know that women are getting involved in the 2015 elections....wishing her SUCCESS until the very end.
And they've forgotten so soon the atrocities of the father. Guess they say "the evil that men do, lives after them."
She has to be impeached!!!
She wnts 2 start from were her father stopped!
Aunty abeg oo, no go do pass ur papa o, cos wht a man can do a woman can do better.
Is diz nt d daughter of dat Gov james ibori wu emblezz lots of moni and was arrested in UK? Plz correct me if am wrong.....
Davido's GF
Before nko??? whoelse will win it?????
Like Father Like Daugt'er..Lol, Congrat!
before nko
Good for him
Anoda ibori?. Hmmm. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Am sure she wud land in jail lik her mentor. 23dee630. LIB pin gal
Anoda ibori. Hmmmm. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Congrats to her,a nice way to compensate the Ibori family
Elotash@gmail.com
congrats to her but she should not do like her father when he get there ooo..
the rich to get richer oooooooooooooooooooooo,,,what do u expect
Hmmm ok o..gud for her.g789madu@gmail.com
dats the way it is.
...songbird...
Congrats but if u win don't be like ur father
Instead of her and her family Members going to London and cook for their imprisoned father n mother n possibly nurse their Shame, she even has the mind to say she wants to rule....with which morals is she going to rule.... na the etiope west pple sabi dat kind rubbish sha. Tufiakwa!
Uhmmm..good for her
Anoda ibori. Mega4dave@gmail.com
I see.
Congrats to her....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Good for her, hope she's not like her father
one would think the children of criminals should be covering their faces in shame.
Jes wondering what in the world she is looking for in the house dat her father lost. If asked in private wat she's going to do in the house, my tots are that she wants to correct her fathers errors. Dis is preposterous to the nations health and Delta state in particular. it is well oh.
How dem no go "boycotted" the primaries? Mstchew naija politics
PDP!!! Hope she serves well!
Maybe she wana right d wrongs of her dad. Who knws?
Na wa..... So Ibori's family and crew has held Delta state politics in their claws......
Winyluv@yahoo.com
The rich getting richer....issorit
COngrats to her
Thank God For her, but why she no go win am?
@jessyangels4love
ok.
We thank God
What do you expect. To continue where her evil father stopped.Family of thieves.Experts in loothing.Very corrupt community.I don,t expect linda to publish this. She is part of the problem.
Congratz to her
ENJOY UR LIFE
Ibori was a good governor...he try for delta.. am so voting for dis princess
God will see u through.time for ladies to do some politics
Hope she will be different from her dad thou
Wow, happy for her
I never knew dat people of delta state are so dumb...
Hope the looting won't continue. .All d best to her though. .
My tots exactly.
She need to be voted for to console the family of the misfortune that father caused them over many years now
Not Darkness! Part 2
Not Darkness! - Part 1
Greatest Battles!!! Part 1
I wouldn't want to comment but you more useless than any ever thought.... Idiot
Congratulations lady let them say
You are a dog ,to use the word dump on people of delta state.
How her father take sit for him own chair? Amyreal12@yahoo.com
She wan start from where her papa stop hmmmm london prison waiting for her also
Ikponwa
How comes a daughter of a criminal who is serving his prison service at london. Well, it is pdp, nothing else. mjabdulk@gmail.com