APC rules out Gov. Fashola as vice presidential candidate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

APC rules out Gov. Fashola as vice presidential candidate

The APC has ruled out the possibility of the Governor of Lagos state, Babatunde Fashola as a possible running mate to any of the Presidential aspirants in the party.

According to a chieftain of the party who spoke on condition of anonymity to Punch, Gov. Fashola's religion has disqualified him as a possible running mate since the party would be fielding a Muslim as its Presidential candidate. The chieftain said the party was not going to be fielding a Muslim-Muslim ticket hence the decision to drop Gov Fashola as a possible running mate.

"You know that the South-West is a base for the APC and it also contributed immensely to its formation. We would have preferred Fashola because of his pedigree in the state. Moreover, of all the APC governors from the zone, he is the only one doing his second term. But this issue of religion is the problem" the Chieftain said.
Out of the four contenders for the Presidential ticket of the party, three of them, Gen. Muhammadu Buhari rtd, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar and Gov Rabiu Kwankwaso of Kano state are all Muslims. It is only the Chairman of leadership newspaper, Mr Sam Nda-Isaiah that is a Christian.

208 comments:

1 – 200 of 208   Newer›   Newest»
Uche Emma said...

This is not good for Nigerian politics.
Religion, which ought to build us seem to be destroying us.

His wife and Children are Christian. Nigeria needs his person

Let them come and select me now! I be Christian. Linda what's about the money ! Make I win this time o
K.kings2009@gmail.com

meks constantine said...

Collin said...

Desperate party....anyway fashola ȋ$ d onli person țħåț would have made м€ vote 4 dem.....failures........michealscollin@gmail.com

That shud nt be a reason to wipe Fashola out....... Fashola is still d best candidate for dat position....weda he is a muslim or not..... Plxxxxxxxxx

Religion does not matter in delivery

OK

ooopx... Religion aside, Fashola should have been d ryt candidate...

NOTED!!!.....OG

Religion does not matter...

Kwankwansiyya should b d president d rest to go to sleep

Fashola shldn't be disqualified....politicians sha..

silver said...

Linda nobody should tell you people that have been dedicated commenters, this is your blog and you read comments everyday. Pls choose them yourself. If you can pick Onyx, can't you notice others.
I suggest you click on thier profile and know since when they've been commenting.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Hmmmmm..

Why na? Am really not into politics.
DIamondberry027@gmail.com

8 years is enough na!! He needs to Rest Biko!!

God for them APC shit 'TeamPDPalltheway' #onelovefromSnow#

Ifeanyi Ike said...

Any Governor that did 55% percent good job in Lagos can be king anywhere in Nigeria. Lagos is the hardest place to govern. Where there is highest tribal sentiments and avoidance. This man Fashola made a change in Lagos. An Obvious change. I am PDP person but if Fashola wants President or Vice, We all should try give it to him. FASHOLA is FANTASTIC. I was with Mallam the other day and I said "You will be voting fo Buhari," he laughed and said, "Me I go vote for FASHOLA." APC is stupidest party in the world. At least PDP tried and bring GEJ. A fresh candidate from a fresh part of Nigeria. APC is Islamic and Northern Political family. Old age is affecting Tinubu, he isn't wise anymore raising Buhari's hand.

As for the giveaway, Onyx was a bad choice, his comments are always disgusting and insultive.You are encouraging Cyber Bully.There are better people wt good records here.

Ddaniels said...

Election is not about Religion or Tribe, it is about Service. Now that we have a Christian/Muslim Regime there is still nothing to show for it.

Dem dey fear.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

That is politics in Nigeria for you.

Sunday Onoja said...

Better but would have been a better candidate.

Nigeria wake up religion shouldn't be barrier of selecting leaders. We should channel our choice on personality and qualified personal.

Just in case we are not loud enough, religion is of no interest to us in choosing good leaders. All we are saying is give us capable hands!

That is politics in Nigeria for you.

Too bad

If it is Fashola, we don't care if he is Muslim, shoo him in! Forget that religion sh*t and give us competent leaders.

LIB readers pls how do i add picture to my Gmail.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Then it's obvious they don't wana win d presidential election...I'm not a religious fanatics,so who cares if ts a Muslim Muslim tingy;all that matters or rather all that should matter,is getting a credible person that would push nigeria forward...seriously doubt religion should b an issue cos truth b told,they r all thieves irrespective of their religion...All we need is a competent president and vice...i might b wrong tho but then i see BURAHI et FASHOLA as a sign of hope

Pity! what a very fine Vice President he would have been, going by the touch he gave Lagos... But what does religion have to do with this?

They had better rethink

Mikky said...

Eeeyah, and I really wanted him as a running mate..but com to tink of it, there is nothing wrong with the muslim - muslim thing. All we need is productive, innovative and sincere leaders....
Eko oni baje jare....

Mikky

What has Religion got to do with it

ok politicians

Muslim or Christian we don't care, all we want is good leaders

ANYA IKENGA said...

Choi! so they dont even recognize Rochas as a contestant. Na Wah!

They had better rethink

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hmmn,if only dis segregation can stop,,our prob in dis conuntry is 'religion' gaddamnit

Workaholic said...

How I wish he could he could hold that position since we already know what he is capable of...#Nigeria koni baje oo!!

Tommy309ng@gmail.com.

Everything Rosham said...

hmmmmm. i wish this world has no religious crisis and discriminations... i wish Fashola could go be a Presidential Candidate... I WISH

Ofcourse putting into consideration the religious sentiment that can never be downplayed in our polity, a Muslim-Muslim ticket won't go down well with many.
But Fashola to me is more of a president material than being vice.

now this is the problem with our country Nigeria. Tribalism and Religious crisis. let's wait and see how it all unfolds. APC has sumting up their sleeves. I'm watching.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

I like BRF and I know he will do well in the position of vice president but his reigion doesn't change anything.I feel there is more to this

Ezehottie said...

That is d mistake our so called political leaders are making.are we voting for religion or personality?if it is muslim/muslim that will take us to our promised land..then so be it.#TeamFashola4VP#

Is good fashola is de man of de people

Let's say no to any Muslim political candidate d's coming election for a beta naija. 9acc564e

so bad!

So APC want to turn Nigeria to an Islam country God no go gree

Is okay, Gov Oshiomole should carry on then. All we want is APC in Aso rock nest year.

even tho there are more than 10 thousand xtians anad muslims outside there that could perform beyond ppl's expectations yet religion shouldnt b declared as a basis of disqualifying an established well tested and trusted candidates.. that should av bn a silent key to the party.

Rubylicious said...

Has Okorocha dropped his aspiration?

Haba! What concerns religion and politics? Politics in Nigeria is sham! Its to be based on performance, not tribe,ethnic group language or worse of all--religion! Gosh

nt fair

Shame... what a great VP Fashola could've been... Gee Starr

Lucy j said...

And what do dey mean by dat nonsense, mtcheew!!!

It their loss, Fashola is a man of prospect.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

D best governor ever BRF

Linda I wanna win too......#sad face..,.. vd78236@gmail......

They have lost their root, forthcoming election. People will only vote for APC just cos of Gov. Fashola which is out of the aspirant. I weep for APC, there is no way they can win without Gov. Fashola.

abegi... this is no religion thingy.. all we need is change! mind u,I'm a christian. can Nigeria ever move forward???????? these people are crazy. wtf has religion got to do wiv good governance.. Nigerians are so abt religion and tribe. jeeeeeez! o ga o

That their problem...

Na wa oo! I believe Fashola will step up to change nigeria, even though some people believe he's bad. But I know he doesn't like Nigeria as a country in darkness..he would work towards 24hours electricity... and job creation for the youth. But nna muslim kpam don hinder am... APC Na theives party, them no get vision for Naija Na to steal money.

Am so sure APC won't rule dis country. pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Then drop buhari nah
Shioooo
Me prefer fash to buhari o

Joyful Joy said...

So it means Mr Sam Nda-Isaiah is just wasting his time and resources since they already know they are fielding a muslim as their presidential candidate. Ok oooo. And Miss Linda is gov Rochas okorocha not contesting again for the party's ticket?

Nigeria and religious believe na only God will safe us for this country

Heya...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Jenny said...

Hmmm dem wan take ova

ASHANKA said...

MUSLIM-MUSLIM SMH

Hahahaha I love dis man!!!! Make dem drop buhari make dem give am d post joooor.....who buhari help....lagos my home town mehnnnnn

Fashions should go under any party or even set up his own party and contest he'll win. We've seen his great job in lagos state, anybody that could rebuild lagos state can rebuild nigeria simple.

An election that might never take place #Stopbokoharam

I don't understand our government, is the qualification not supposed to be based on merit?

Nawa o....@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

Nigerians plz support PDP come 2015, u know why. the devil u know is greater and better than that Angel u'v never met. also those who formed the APC are also the thieives who left the PDP. same criminals with different name. if you are asked who said so, kindly tell the world that I did. Engr Emy

Uncle Fash for president..

lami said...

I just wish Fashola can contest for the presidential election. We need people who can bring about stability in this country; visionary leaders.

Is it about moslem moslem/christian christian or the team who would deliver? this country is just full of it

Na dem sabi

IT DOESN'T REALLY MATTER WHETHER DEEPER LIFE OR MUSLIM. CREDIBILITY MATTERS AND NIGERIANS ARE BEGINNING TO REALIZE THAT. FASHOLA DID SO WELL IN LAGOS UNLIKE HIS PREDECESSORS.
SENTIMENTS ASIDE,I WILL VOTE FOR A CREDIBLE CANDIDATE WHETHER CHRISTIAN OR MUSLIM

bintexhimself said...

I am not happy about it. Fashola is the man we need.

Nigeria politics and religion again

Nonny said...

We want Fashola, Abeg he has done well for lagos state

npselalu.com said...

I really appreciate the kind of topics post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day!
npselalu.com

Neks said...

No problem, he can come back in 8yrs as a presidential candidate and not vice...better still if only Buhari would step down for him now.

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!! So basically,religion is a big deal? and it looks like our next president is going to be an hausa!

PALCINO D KING said...

apc are just deceiving them selves we already know who they are and y they can never rule this country

Religion is inseparable from politics in Nigeria.

............Uwaoma Inc.............
honestkucho@yahoo.com

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Let him go and lick Tinubu's shit stuffed ass, perchance the Jagarban would oblige him a shot at the senate, otherwise let him return to legal practice; it is noble profession as ever!!!!

Religion is now a benchmark for selecting leaders. Wetin person no go hear for this naija.God help us.

I believe strongly that while Fashola is the best candidate for the VP slot,but it be a political suicide to field him unless there is a Christian presidential flag-bearer (This seems unrealistic though given the current political permutations). So I will suggest that APC do way with same religion ticket. Nigeria has never been religiously polarized until now. People are talking about the 1993 election, as if there were Boko Haram, terrorist group or any religious fundamentalist group disturbing the survival of the our nation back then. APC should be concerned that the majority of the electorate are the ordinary Nigerians who are neither on social media nor on this forum. So APC needs to face the Nigerian reality by making sure they didn’t fall prey to the planned religious coup planned by the ruling party. Propaganda works best when you have a leader who knows how to appeal to people’s emotion and there is no doubt that the current president knows how to play that game. You only need to examine the number of political speeches he had made from the church alter In my opinion, APC should be working on how to close ranks and come together as one voice while providing full support to their candidates. Go on a massive grass root campaign (Unfortunately 3 months to election we are yet to see that. all i’m seeing on Channesl TV Bring back GEJ). because that is the only way to win the election in my opinion. For instance, while the former Governor of Ekiti debunked allegation about owning university in Ghana,the ordinary mama and Baba in Ekiti or average Ekiti state believe the opposite because of real propaganda.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

GBADE said...

Eeyah, why now, ll have loved fashola in dt post.

Dats y he chose to remain in anonymity...cos he's an anonymous to d party
...Apogee...

Ok..next plzzzz

careen said...

Wow, so sad.

All we need is a God fearing Leaders no matter there religions, WE ARE ALL ONE

Kareem Mukaila Adelaja said...

Politics in this country sha,anyways to my best of believe fashola as a runnibg mate to Buhari is dope.... best for Nigeria

This Muslim Muslim ticket is not a good one.

so bcos he is a Muslim he can't be vise president.. this is one big Fuck up but boko aram should be blamed for this no doubt..

War iz Coming in 2015.

If at all we want to do politics of purpose fashola should be the president, and kwankwaso his VP. It is obvious that these two governors will for sure move the country to its prosperity. Honestly, PDP has no votes from NEZ, NWZ with that fashola can contribus huge votes from SWZ so let’s set the ball rolling. The issue of Muslim /Muslim ticket is just talk from olise metu which everybody knows that it’s only mucous that fill his brain. Jonathan is supposed to be a Christian but he worship money and his wife, if he can rule Nigeria what’s the problem if fashola/kwakwankwaso fill in the blank space. Yes it’s a blank space since the man up there is just a shadow on the chair.

Darliweb said...

Hmm. APC don dey get mouth 4 Naija. I dey see am, dey fit overthrwn PDP

I already saw this coming. Untill dis year, I never knew fashola was a Muslim. He shld just go and relax till 2019, den he can start again!!

Chiinonso 💓 said...

There was no way it was gonna happen. The Sentiments are much. Buh am a great fan of Fashola. If he contests for presidency I will vote him with no qualms.

Politics and their wahala

Wrong move.. I swear APC won't win without Fashola.. We reason beyond politics of religion.. To me, I'll prefer a muslim who would bring rapid development to our country to a christian who won't work..

Who gives a flying f*******k!!!! Why are Nigerians like this???! Give us good governance! Simple! It's a shame our leaders have deemed us be imbeciles to make such a decision for us. I have said neither of the 2 presidential candidates from the 2 major parties are worth my time. The game changer for me would be Fashola. I would vote Buhari in a heartbeat if he picks Fashola. I don't blame them though. We get the leaders we deserve.

Why don't we stop this muslim-muslim of a thing Fashola will be the best running mate the party will produce

Giest...Amaechi is a christain!!!

Truetalk said...

He will just be dormant as a VP. He needs to be active. I propose he becomes a member of the senate jor. The guy na correct man.

All in One said...

APC is getting confused by the day...if fashola is out then the game is up bcos voters are likely to back out too.

So Christians should not rule @ all in Nigeria. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

They know the best candidate for them.....*****QUEENMAYA*****

Atobatele said...

Give me Buhari and Amaechi and APC would have NY vote.

Chiinonso 💓 said...

There was no way it was gonna happen. The Sentiments are much. Buh am a great fan of Fashola. If he contests for presidency I will vote him with no qualms.

Religion or no religion APC has a long way to go

Na em good fr m,APC will nt c dat seat sef so no need...

Word of advice, drop ur presidential candidates and use only this man. We all know una no go win but daTs just my own sha. CELEB

Noskey said...

APC are saying that they are here for change, yet an outstanding candidate like Fashola is only good for Buhari's Vice...what does that show? Hausa's are only looking for a way to get back to power + I must win Linda's 25k (nonsondukwe24@gmail.com)

Mehn forget that religion shiii.
Fashola for vice would give pdp a tough time next elections.
Who cares about his religion anyways?

Religion should not be a yardstick in selecting our leaders, their reputation and antecedent should speak for them.

GBADE said...

Would have preferred BRF In dt post

GBADE said...

Would have preferred BRF In dt post

Hmmmmm..... That's true tho', religion as well as tribe alwys play a big role.. Buh I blv fashola is more better equip as a president tho'
Davido's GF

Is OK like this.

ravenmortal said...

Mr Fashola should be the candidate, not the Vice! But what do I know? The "Lion of Bourdillon" is the all-knowing leader.

Chiinonso 💓 said...

Fashola 4 President sef

Click on edit profit,there it will show change photo then you upload from your system.click save

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

The christian associations are saying no!!! So what do u guys want the party leaders to do??

I concur with bonario,but why are they making religion an issue.let the best man do the job irrespective of his religion.is it provided in the constitution that it should be a muslim-christain thing?
Abeg enough of all this religion sentiment.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

They should leave the masses to decide that.

Why Vice e President sef? Shouldnt Buhari or Atiku be his vice instead. As a xtian i dont give a **** if Fashola is muslim. I dont know y as Nigerians, we all cant just decide that for the sake of everybody next 4 years lets just elect someone that can arrange Nigeria properly.

Wrong move from APC... Fashola should be their selling point... He has really done well as a governor . And he is very much loved by people .

All in One G said...

APC certainly got nothing to offer... Always Puting Confusion (APC)...by the day...this aint the type of opposition i expected bcos as it is if fashola back out then the game is up...voters will back out too.

IP said...

The Nigerian government think Nigeria is a game of chess..Its absolute nonsense!! Our grand fathers should go and rest in retirement homes and allow Fashola lead our nation!! This is not the time to be considering age and past laurels...age is noting but a number..the past has happened..and times have changed!! The youth of Nigeria need to stand up and fight for our rights and need to dump the slogan OYO in the gutter!! We need to be united as one if not we will forever remain pawns in this endless chess game!

Y na

linda ikeji's boo said...

Fashola will overcome them all in jesus name.even if he is eventually ruled out,he has made positive history in lagos.

elo tasha said...

Nigeria and Religion,with this,it will be hard to move forward

Aww, Governor Fashola would have been a good candidate for Vice President. I feel bad about this decision

Agnes Oveh said...

Religion does not matter. The candidates should just be God fearing

nawa o buh dis man would av performed well

kaycee nwamama said...

That is nigeria for u,,,if they should field muslim/muslim problem....christian/christian issue,,, herbalist/herbalist war,,,,,olumba/olumba quareel... no one is just okay for nigeria... everything get comma,,it is well sha ooo

Am xo shocked seeing all dese comments, cos I sw d comments posted by many on d Pop praying along side a Imam...xo many condemn d Pop 4 doing such nd sm stated dt D pop hs a pure heart buh dey knw He hs endanger his life by doing so.

Buh tank God u all @ur right senses now.

In my own opinion Fashola is too relevant to go for that rubber stamp position. VP is jus a ceremonial position in Nigeria, where d person will be seen and not heard. Muslim or no muslim he has a great pedigree.

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Soooo sory 4 dia loss cos dey hav lost presidential seat. Hw selfish can ds cattles be? Must it b a Muslim frm d north? Ok if d religion is d issue won't dey pic a christian and mak BRF d runnin mate or pic BRF as d presidential candidate and pic a christian as runnin mate? No dey won't do dat cos of dia selfish interest? Smh for dem mofos

I wonder what stops them from making him a presidential candidate instead of vice for me I prefer him to all other aspirant he just mentioned and yes we don't need Muslim Muslim before they start shoving their religion down our throat

'YOU' don't care, not we

Nigeria and politics...

oluwatobi OmoAlhaja said...

Dey d only way dey cn brake d masses is going by religious crises.

Let God choose

Nd wot has dat got 2 do wit his religion,i tink hes better of in being d vice president

sisi said...

I don't care about religion, all I need is change and a credible person.

AGB said...

I'm a Christian and I honestly prayed for a Buhari and Fashola ticket because I feel so strongly that these two men can put Nigeria back on a great path. However, in this time of great distress that our nation is in,APC needs to be very strategic if they want to win our ball-less president, Mr. Jonathan and I understand that.
President Jonathan and his bunch of stealing,selfish,corrupt friends are known to be very divisive and they would resort to all forms of blackmail against both Buhari and Fashola if that ticket was presented. At the moment, we must vote him out of office cos of his GROSS INEPTITUDE and I pray APC gets strategic enough to help us deliver our nation from these thieves President Jonathan and his friends) in power.

Vote wisely brothers and sisters.

I vote Buhari for 2015,who do you vote?

God Bless Nigeria.

Aunty linda i no dey see my comment o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

sisi said...

Fashola has achieved what our federal government has not been able to achieve. Lagos is a state moving towards civilization. I would vote Fashola any day.

I agree wit you Bnario, he's more of a president materia than a vice.

Gud 4 dem. Mega4dave@gmail.com

The only reason I will be voting for apc. I just for d sake of fashola, if his out then I ain't voting for APC

But there should have been atleast a christian presidential Aspitrant from the party. So why do they wanna give christians the second place.

Fashola or no Fashola we need a competent leader.

Where is Former governor Donald Duke?
All these yeye Atiku, Buharam, kwankwa-suck, and even Goodluck-air have no much to offer. Trust me.

We just need a competent leader... I think BRF is qualified to be the president... If given the opportunity.

Nigeria and politics

GistNaija said...

better. Nigeria is multi-religious, so fielding a same religion candidates might not work.

abujakenneth said...

Are they saying that the money paid by Sam Ndiah is nothing but to support other aspirants in their aspirations. What of Sam Ndiah and Fashola ticket. These APC guys are religious bigots and confiscus

Fashola please decamp to PDP and i swear...dem go give you VP sticket sharperlly

Bonario is always speaking my mind. Thanks 4 dat comment.

@jessyangels4love

presh ijay said...

they r not being fair..no doubt he would hv made a gud v.president

Ozorlastbornblog said...

Na dm sabi,,,hyp new mth

#kokomistress# said...

Then let him run for President....I still prefer him

Now APC has lost my vote... smh

Taye Ogunleye said...

22Haba APC!

Do not use religion to confuse and cheat us.

We all know that Fashola is aMuslim; yet he turned around Lagos State to the administration of all i.e. both Christians and Muslims.

Field him as the VP. Nigerians will vote for a known performer of whatever faith.

Taye Ogunleye.

That's so right. But y is it jst pple frm d north dat re vying for d presidency. Fashola shud jst pick a ticket too

ugoos said...

whom the cap fit let him wear it respective of your ethnicity or religion, when are going to grow in this country

If APC really wants to unseat PDP they should bring out Fashola for president and Rochas as VP. then the equation is balanced. And they will definitely Unseat PDP.

They are mad,let dem drop buhari too , rubbish its this religion thing that will kill this country.

Barbara said...

Look, I really don't care who they have to drop for Fashola to be on that list. Fashola or nothing!for me.by the way, I'm a Christian.

this is shocking

destinysweet said...

GEJ till 2019.......so laughing at APC

THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR HIM TO GIVE HIS LIFE TO CHRIST. DON'T MISS IT. GAIN CHRIST AND GAIN EVERY OTHER THING!

Its okay.
If APC fields fashola for president today,pdp will kill him tomorrrow cos they know there is no competition.
I prefer fashola alive than in aso rock biko.

Flobaby said...

Thats is just stupid!!!!

PDP all the way and not Old people's party (APC)

he's the only reason i tot i'll vote apc... well i guess they've lost a candidate

Uchey said...

Fashola is good for our country irrespective of his religion jare.

Uchey said...

Fashola is best for the post irrespective of his religion.

Ay said...

Shut up, what do you know

If they believe fash is the best man for the post.........they should leave religion out of this

Apc forget religion and feed the right persons

APC will regret their action later

Not Darkness! Part 2

Not Darkness! - Part 1

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

Even if he was given d VP slot APC will still not win cause of who dey will pick as d Presidential candidate.Of all d Presidential candidates in APC which of them have a recent track record of achievement compared to Fashola, when wus d last time Buhari held any active post in govt to suggest he can deliver,Atiku nko,Kwankwaso and d other guy.Non of them have achievements dat can match dt of Fashola currently, they should have just allowed him go for d Presidency,he is making success in contemporary politics he is not cut from governance and as such it will b easy for to continue as President.Buhari will need time to settle into office dat is if he wins,Atiku might also need d same time, Kwankwaso will want to build a northern oligarchy around him first so as to guarantee him a second term.D leadership guy will b another Fayemi in office whose lofty ideas will overwhelm him and get him out of office.APC has just started loosing their elections gradually by d choice of their candidates.Who succeeds Fashola will b another issue dat will further finish APC.They should have done away with Zoning and Religion and allowed meritocracy in recent times b d mode of picking a candidate and not ethnic zoning and religion.

APC has made a seriously wrong move! In 1993, Nigerians rallied to massively elect Abiola and Baba Gana Kingibe. Both were Muslims, but we only cared about their credentials. That election is still regarded as the freest and fairest in Nigeria's history. Surely, 21 years later, we are even wiser. They should make a u-turn because a Buhari/Fashola ticket will defeat Jonathan/ Sambo anyday.

There are many Devils we know in APC who done well. We should leave pdp do that people continue to die daily abi. Thanks

Turn the card around then...let Fashola be the presidential candidate and a northern Christian as vice,if it must mix religion. we need people like Fashola to turn thinz around in this country

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 208   Newer› Newest»