Own A Prime Plot in Lekki Today... With N1m Deposit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Own A Prime Plot in Lekki Today... With N1m Deposit

PENNEK Nigeria Presents Lekki Southern Villa 2 and PEN Gardens 2. Lekki Southern Villa 1 is just 12 minutes drive from VGC. The Estate is at strategic proximity with major developments & Estates like Emperor Estate built by CCECC, The New Shoprite, Fountain Spring-Ville, Diamond Estate, Pearl Garden, and the Monastery.

Lekki Southern Villa 2 is 10minutes drive from phase 1. What do you feel like building? we just provide the prime plots of land in lekki for you to make your dream home come true.

It comes with excellent Title, ideal as home for a contemporary family or as a very
profitable investment opportunity for an investing individual or company.

6.5m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 1
4.5m/plot - Outright Payment for Lekki Southern Villa Phase 2

Why should you invest in this project?
•It's a serene environment ideal for a contemporary family
•Accessibility of the estate to the major road
•It's situated m a secured environment
•It's a profitable investment for any investing individual or organization
•It's well positioned in the Lekki-Epe axis
•Closeness to similar estates and other social amenities like market malls etc.
•The price is very good compared to what is obtainable around this vicinity
•Huge discount available
•Flexible Payment options also available 

PEN Gardens is located near the LFTZ in Ibeju-Lekki area of Lagos on a Peninsula bordered on the south by the Atlantic Ocean and on the North by Lekki Lagoon.

Why PEN Gardens?
The LFTZ is a model project for inter-governmental corporation between China and Nigeria attracting preferential policies and incentives in the zone.The area is planned to thrive in production, manufacturing, oil & gas, import & export trade, trans-shipment, tourism and real estate.

Lekki Free Trade Zone is the new investment, business & tourism haven of Lagos State, particularly in line with the Mega-City status of Lagos.
1.6m/plot - Outright Paymentfor both PEN Gardens Phase 1 and 2
 Note : Discounts are on 3 plots and above
For Details and Flexible Payment Plans
Call us today.
08032692429,  08032692422,  08022115550,  08122493114, 

Please, feel free to check on us at our office
www.pennek.com
info@pennek.com
Suite J149. Rd 5
Ikota Complex, VGC - Lekki

89 comments:

GOT MINE ALREADY LINDA

Alrice!

Immaculate said...

Ok seen

nice..God bless me ooo....

All d's giveaway der ar sharing, diaris God o, pls remember me linda. Chinnyhottie@gmail.com. LIB pin gal

Oh what a good offer!!!

***ECHOMASS***

Ok cool.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Ok. Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

ok, we'll.

see how jane made her hair by herself.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I know that Linda will have like 50 hectare of land...money money.money
------LIB prince------

Ok.cool.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

elovi said...

E no easy ooo

Mmaitah said...

Victoriabassey.blogspot.in

Ok.cool.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

elovi said...

Nice tho

Mmaitah said...

http://victoriabassey.blogspot.in/2014/12/tonto-gets-beautiful-necklace-from-boo.html?m=1

Think of Change! Think of Us! #YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Like our page and your life will richer forever! Vote for Change! Vote for your Right! Nigeria we Unite! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071

Dave Mide said...

They made it look like its that simple.

Ok where are my rich friends?? Let's got value for our money....... We will all be rich someday - MI

hafiz said...

Haba?

Where will I get the 1m from

Damn!! Here in Canada were I school, houses are free

Not interested....

Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.
For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant@yahoo.com
Or add up on 22F5D187 for one on one conversation.

CHERRY said...

Nice!

sexyblaq said...

make una gimme one plot na...lol!

Chei... I want it but no money

There's nothing like owning landed properties.

bbm 7F098C19 said...

swampy area. Engr Emy

Am hustlin 4 50 naira to take a bike to skul ryt now... Bt no_worries sha, if da hustle is accomplished, I will check back.

For rich peoples only

Ok Ooº°˚˚°ºo

Am hustlin 4 50 naira to take a bike to skul ryt now... Bt no_worries sha, if da hustle is accomplished, I will check back. #Glo_pls_bring_3g_to_Kontagora #congrat_Ed*Dreamz

Erm_Eye said...

Na todaY??

Calm Down!! I go soon hammer!!.... then i go buy!!

Mz MNB said...

1m.. all i need is 30k extra to add to my bizness money.. i never see.. and linda don refuse to gimme give-away. #sad

Linda unless you are the one behind the project do not allow anyone to use your blog to advertise land matters. The wahala dey many.

1 million.......thats 1 billion to me lol... my time will come.

I LIKE MY BLACKBERRY FOR 3 MAJOR REASON WHICH IS SUMMARIZED AS FOLLOWS.

1.More efficient internet structure: BB provides access to an unlimited internet data plan and at the least it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.BB pioneered this structure

2.More efficient mail structure: BB provides the most robust and easy to use email structure. BB pioneered easy access to emails.

3.Most dynamic chat system. BBM redefined chatting on phone and created the platform for whatsapp to enter. At a point people were so used to BBM dat it became a phenomenon, people cud literally be sleeping and chattin on BBM. BBM pioneered so much chat innovations like; no login required, sending of pix n voice, etc

Goodluck to me and everyone else

Dat is Good investment, Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com

Am investing home now
Naija future is in delima
As in nwafor Igbo ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

This thing is too good to believe o!!!

~Linda na me~

Ok. I'll call my accountant immediately.

Nonso Okoh says so via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

gidis said...

9c idea bt sadly a niggur aint gat dat kinda money nw

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Rich peopl tings

I see Investment to those who has the dough.

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

SylSMS said...

Send out your good will messages, advertise your products and services - with over 30million names/numbers in our database.. Nobody gets personal like we do at SylSMS.
email: info@sylsms.com
tel.: 08098571222
twitter: @SylSMS

A second lost, could be equivalent to opportunities missed. Don't be told.. Tell. Holla at us now.

Nice bt hmmmmm, Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Hmmmmmmmmm, nice one. ... Royalpriesthood.

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

BLACKBERRY MAKES ME MERRY
USING ODA PRODUCTS MAKE ME WEARY
IT'S SUBSCRIPTION COSTS A LITTLE
PENNY
ITS USER FRIENDLINESS LOVED BY MANY
SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
ODA PRODUCTS STILL LEARNING
IT MAKES ME CONNECT WITH FRIENDS N
BUSINESS PARTNERS EVERY WIA! FAMILY
AND EVEN FAR RELATIVES TOO, IF U GAT
NO BLACKBERRY, PAL URE SIMPLY OUT
OF THE LEAGUE! GET URS NOW... IS IT THE
SUPER DUPER CAMERA? THE FAST
INTERNET CONNECTIVITY? THE BEAUTY?
THE SWAG?THE OUTTA hE WORLD O.S?
OH! JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF MY
BLACKBERRY, KISSES! #blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

BLACKBERRY MAKES ME MERRY
USING ODA PRODUCTS MAKE ME WEARY
IT'S SUBSCRIPTION COSTS A LITTLE
PENNY
ITS USER FRIENDLINESS LOVED BY MANY
SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
ODA PRODUCTS STILL LEARNING
IT MAKES ME CONNECT WITH FRIENDS N
BUSINESS PARTNERS EVERY WIA! FAMILY
AND EVEN FAR RELATIVES TOO, IF U GAT
NO BLACKBERRY, PAL URE SIMPLY OUT
OF THE LEAGUE! GET URS NOW... IS IT THE
SUPER DUPER CAMERA? THE FAST
INTERNET CONNECTIVITY? THE BEAUTY?
THE SWAG?THE OUTTA hE WORLD O.S?
OH! JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF MY
BLACKBERRY, KISSES! #blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

things you wen there is money.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

targeting

Will own more than one
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Things I see in dream...lol

consolation4you@gmail

Na money kill am o

am working on it

I will try complete my money b4 weekend so can be part of this, my dream place

great opportunity .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Wat will be d monthly payment?

Is it real?

1m to own a plot?? Make dem package well joh. Come my village. And buy better land. Lol. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

I dey come

We no wan hear story oooo

While i'm still hustling to buy 150k land in my own town, u dey talk of lekki. There na heaven? Hahaha

Make Lekki rain go sef.I don tire for Lekki

The price range is not bad, but I do hope itz not a swampy area. Linda, am sure u ve already bought a plot or two, if not, pleaze do. Landed properties are the bomb

Lol..I pray o

Nice one. Bt WHr I see 1m

na so e easy reach?

My Black Berry is my mobile office! I sooo love the fact that am able to do all i want online with my BB. I soooo much appreciate it's mobility, recent updates, guaranteed internet subscription and most importantly my BBM!!!

Who needs to carry a laptop around or sit in-front of a desktop for hours when ave got my BB?

With my Black Berry Mobile, i have got my office in my palm!!!!!!!

money matter . things i like about blackberry,it is easy to access from anywhere,it is portable,it provides great communication experience,it is efficient and unique,it is fast in browsing,it has nice shortcuts in typing,it is easy to swipe down on d entire keyboard,it predicts every word as u start to type. madonnaobute2000@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Good deal but money no dey ooo...

Like after owning it your sure of going to heaven!#iamhe# ibisakiharry@yahoo.com

All this one Na storry oo who get time?

I no even get 5k...rosepowell0@gmail.com

akuko. capitalists dem. danasyagas44@yahoo.com

No space in the BB passport Thread Linda. Hehehehe!! Here's mine:
The answer is simple: just like the average-looking person you hook up with at the all-inclusive resort after two days of sitting alone at the bar, the relationship I have with my BlackBerry is mostly out of convenience. It fits my needs perfectly while dispensing with the now-standardized expectations one might have of a smartphone.
Before continuing, I would like to point out that, yes, I find iPhones and Android phones (at least, the high-end Galaxy Maxx Droid Captivate Nexus III Sense X-TREME! ones) to be the superior technological product. Two cores beat one. Retina screens rule. I deny none of these things — it really would be stupid to do so.
But just like there are different models for Swiss Army Knives, there is something to be said about having a tool that does only a few things, but do them well. Do I really need one with a magnifying glass, a ballpoint pen, a USB flash drive, fifteen different kinds of screwdrivers, a saw, a bit wrench, an altimeter and whatever a “pharmaceutical spatula” is? (No kidding, that exists. Look it up.) Not really. Not all the time. I’m not Katniss Everdeen.
“Whatever,” you say. “You can just not install apps and keep a barebones iPhone.” But what’s the fun of that? An iPhone without Words With Friends, without Instagram, without one of the thousand versions of Angry Birds installed is an iPhone gone to waste. And being the tech dweeb that I am, I take full advantage of all my tech and push my gadgets to the max. My iPhone would not have just some apps, it would have ALL the apps that Apple has to offer. Even the fart apps.
This brings me to why I would not be very good as an iPhone owner.
The (very obvious) limitations that my BlackBerry has are what keep me connected to reality. It does what I need it to do. I can write long emails and documents with the keyboard while the phone is in my pocket. I can buy movie tickets and make dinner reservations. I can use Twitter and Foursquare and Google Talk seamlessly without distractions. If I have hours to burn, Bejeweled is always available. If I need any more power, I can use a computer, or an iPad, or my PlayStation 3.
Most importantly, my phone helps me keep in touch with my family and friends from home who are still on the same platform. Peru is just getting 4G, and the costs of an iPhone or an Android phone are still prohibitive for some companies, let alone individuals, so it was through the pooh-poohed BlackBerry Messenger, for example, that I found out through a group chat that my best friend’s baby was born. Sure, we could all use WhatsApp or whatever, but that would require getting everybody on it, which means teaching my father how to use it. The man is brilliant, to be sure, but technology stumps him. You teach him how to use it.
I could go on and on with the tiny things that I think this phone does that distinguishes it from the other offerings out there. (Two stand out: a little LED that tells me whether I’ve gotten a tweet or a text depending on the color it lights up, and a little-publicized feature called WiFi Calling that allows me to make calls from anywhere in the world with no roaming charges provided there’s a wireless internet connection available. Yay for saving money!) But it all boils down to one simple fact: this phone works for me.
I get that I have very specific needs not applicable to a large percentage of the smartphone-carrying population. If another phone does the things I need better, I will consider switching. But for now, I will eschew the glass slate monoliths and stick with my Canadian-designed QWERTY keyboard. It may not be the fastest or the coolest. People may not line up for it at the stores. But given the choice between the popular and the bespoke, I will always go for the latter. And so, I think, do a lot of people, who stay in the shadow to avoid mockery.
Do not despair, fellow BlackBerry owner. You are not alone. Let’s face the snickers and laughs together.

nawa o there is God oooo

Oh lord bless me

Walsmorgan said...

Oops. Abeg someone should help db boss Dbanj grab a copy o. The guy deserves to own one.. # sipsometea.

Okay ooo when i growup like linda i go buy am

loveday said...

okay oo

achesangel@gmail.com

ALL DIS TIN NA BIG SCAM OOOOOOOOOO....SCAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM...LINDA BE CAREFUL OOOO...MAKE DIS PEOPLE NO DUPE YOU..U KNW SAY WE LOVE YOU