OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure..

Wow!

251 comments:

1 – 200 of 251   Newer›   Newest»
blogprincess said...

Linda pls Ad Eddreamz nd Alloy chikezie to d 100k giv away.. these guys are dedicated to dz blog

bbm 7F098C19 said...

tongue out. wanting to give good brains. Engr Emy

Hmmmm, bad girl.

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Clincher of life
It gives shape to d shapeless

chuka said...

Hourglass fiqure. Cute for her.

Oh my gosh! Look @ her waist. This bae wanna kill us all okwa ya #onelovefromSnow#

Lekwa ikpu ya, this one go cover person face completely

nice figure, i need one for my self

Wow! Wow! Wow!!!
diamondberry027@gmail.com

*cough*....this Toolz Hips no be here oo....Choi!!! #Better Market#

Hian!!! I don't like how she's looking abeg!

Hips of life.
nice fig.

So lovely, I will try it out too

Yea I knw it will work when u put it on, what abt when u remove it will d shape stay dat way? That's my question. Any way just passing by.

Says Levi Blessing

SANDRA said...

Toolz of life, sexy as always

Double WOW!!!!!

n me auntylinda..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Iyanufemi2@gmail...lord ave mercyyyy

This is bad o....all this hip that y're sharing there's god o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Highly ridiculous!

Uche Emma said...

ChickyJoy said...

Wow. Nice figure

"WOW" jaw DrOps.....tOOls ke....

Hmmmm,cnt stop wowing

Wow is dis for real!see shape sha..g789madu@gmail.com

Mehn! This babe get ass!

The way your are is awesome already! Don't re-create yourself for any reason.. For ladies: your husband/fiancee loves your waist more the way it is. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#.

I think i will try it 2

This is killing...........pls toolz dont try this outside your room! Wow............#eyespopping#

Omo see hips of life.....hope this waist cincher will not disfigure sharp sha btw that hip can tempt a man

Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Mr Tunde o... Mehnn

What's the joy in celebrating fat ....nas..ty,slim girls still the best too much of everything is bad

Sure looks gud on her....

Andre said...

Seriously Toolz is over rated. Next pls

heheh! Toolz and her Ukwu is killing!

Always looking hot

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Gaddamnit!!!
Call me libqueen

andrewfaith57 said...

What is dis, dis gal is blessed ooo

Choiii...warrisdis?

It gave her a better figure...wow...Nice......

Wow!

OK Linda u hav convinced me. When i win that money i will buy it

linda ikeji's boo said...

you don't need it tools.c'mon

tsalz c.e.o said...

HAWT....

nwadikedeb said...

wowww!!!!!!

Jesus! Eyes Closed.

Sunshine B said...

this is wooooooooooow

Zion baby said...

Good for her..lovelyxtain22@gmail.com.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Tell her to breathe pls...lol... She shld not gaaan die bcos of picture

@BOBO_EDO

opeyemi said...

OMG!!! Gracious

Jeeez!this geh get shape sha.wow!kimk sef cannot stand this.lets celebrate our own.

http://bolateethole.blogspot.com/2014/12/pres-jonathan-to-be-served-impeachment.html?m=1

Ada Owerri said...

Waaooo dis is UKWU me like...(Rochas We Know 2015)

first to comment wow!!

sommie

I saw the pic earlier today on Instagram. wat a shape!
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

Jesu gosh this girl is da bomb shekina

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

She Fine Small, Addup @ SingleLadies 2bcdd5ed

chidizz said...

Oh Linda puhleeezzz! There's absolutely no wow effect to this pix

Lmao............................
What the??see another video of a zambian lady disgraced&molested in public for wearing mini skirt!

Her name iz Toolz and she walks about with lots of Toolz, she cud fix a niggaz piece with her set of Toolz I'd love to receive patching from her Toolz. Ukwu were Nti na imi.

Hahahah.

bibi said...

I am gonna try it too .

Fabgirl said...

Ha! That's one hell of a body

Catwalk with Pat said...

It looks weird to me...maybe its my eyes sha.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

marilyn oge said...

all I can say is HMMMMMMM....

Good job

Nice .....

Omg tooooooooooolz.

yinotinto said...

toolz go soon faint for this thing wey she wear o. lol

Oh lord have mercy.

Nice one jare

Lovely curve...but the picture isn't clear enough....****QUEENMAYA******

Toolz the elephant. She looks disgusting and stupid. Yuck

Otaru Samson said...

Lolz....no diff. like that.

#TeddyBearHead

Ewwww

I love dis babe

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Empressitta said...

Think am gradually changing my mind abt dis waist trainer ish.... empressitta@yahoo.com

Toolz gat tha tools

shuga aprils said...

Tnk goodness.... Solution 4 her ball tummy

winyluv@yahoo.com

hmmmmm... not bad at all

Amaka.u.l said...

na wa o

hardelle said...

She's so hot even in work out clothes....

Rubbish

WTF!!!!!!!!! IS THAT SHIT COMFORTABLE?????????

niffyt said...

Ye ooooooo. Linda buy for me nauuuuuuu

Mz Lolo... said...

mimijay said...

Hips don't lie

DOESNT LOOK COMFORTABLE AT ALL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Wow!!!!!! I am definitely gonna get one of this

Iconic_3d@hotmail.com

Whao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.

David Iyke said...

LINDA NA YOUR ADVERT DEY CUSS DIS TROBLE OH!!!!!

Whao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Ukwu!

Oshe Baba said...

She looks like a groundnut!

ok

Nooo! My Toolz of life, you're owk the way you are, plz don't try this again.

damn! You people will just give someone a coronary with all these your body magic things! Like Toolz wasn't already shapely enough!!

wonderful !!!Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

sisi said...

Toolz ! Na you biko

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Hmmm.

Karlsson said...

Hmmm. I don't that thing on her waist

o said...

What is this?

Nice shape

Guess she'll use it more often now. Looks good sha

I don't know which word 2 qualify toolz. Ugly!! Waist watevr doesn't fit u, u have so much hips, u shud concentrate more on loosing dis bag of garri first b4 waist. 2 2 baddddddddd 4 u. Loooossse dat weight 1st!

See shape

This is not for everybody.

No one can b dis shape perfect I dont trust tools one bit

Lights out

simple said...

A big woooaaaww...

Seeing things here..

ChincoBee said...

Chai......This is serious.see shape

LINDA I BEG,DNT LET UR GIVEAWAY PASS ME,I NID AM NO B SMALL.AM A REGULAR READER OF UR BLOG,BUT I HARDLY DROP COMMENT,I CAN SAY DAT I ONLY DROPPED COMMENT 2CE.I BEG I NEED AM 4MY CHILDREN.(feyianjola@gmail)

GistNaija said...

sexy, hot shape.

Speechless.

Which kind hips be this one, Abeg hit the gym young lady not looking nice @all kai

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Ayanma.. garbage

Daily diet tv said...

would have been sexy if she wore a skirt.

Wow this is figure 8 nice angayedinny@gmail.com

Wow wow wow shape of laive...9ce 1 plus linda pls I hp I get 2 b among d lucky pple 4 ur 25k giveaway cos am addicted 2 ur blog...thnx....NJ

Hme

hmmmm! she looks soo stocked on it..she have got a good side pockets though.

Hme

choi dats some body

Not a good effect, she looks disproportionate.

AMAKA said...

It looks good on her, but I cant try it

Wow! She really has it, but she no get betta face at all.

@jessyangels4love

Nice #gift#

Natural thing,3times in a day @cusmasgoalboy

Eneojo said...

gosh

I am all for woman power but seriously this is not pleasing to the eyes at all.

okpa nsukka said...

Na today? No be today she begin wear am naa,so linda why r u wowing? We now know what she uses to hide all dem stomach fat. The secret is out.

endy said...

C hips bikonu,,plus she looks like she's holding her breath to tuck in her tummy,,plus lindiway,as bonario will say, what r d criteria(s) for d dec giveaway,u didn't state it out

Not impressive at all.

Itz looks like a bag of rice.

official P said...

As if say she been no dey wear am before.
*sighs* NEXT!!!!!

Hope she likes it.

Toolz no fine ooo..na just her hips fine..

You can tell toolz wants to loose weight so bad...Awww! But she's actually ok...that's her stature...as long as she's not getting bigger

OMG! Now this is just crazy

FUTURE LEADER said...

OUCH

Miz toolz like your toolz always. Great physique Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Choiiii !!" Ukwu nwanyi asaba*** I no talk oh . #runz away for good. But men dis lady nweya.
Long live LIB™

Lol... diz is d definition of 'wat goes arnd cums arnd'

Eugenia said...

Lekwa Ukwu.

shiman said...

choiiii! !!!!!

She be like igi gedu.not fine at all. too mucha errythang isnt good. But then can we question God?

Nonny said...

It made her luk short..lol

hawwt!!!

Sister toolz biko breathe

Like seriously,there is nothing sexy in toolz.

Truetalk said...

She did not just start using it. She has been on it nah. Abeg no go kill yourself sey you de hold your breath. Smh

Really worked on her tommy, 62aab120. LIB pin gal

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Nice shape but dis toolz ulgy shaii.

She ain't beautiful

ANYA IKENGA said...

Is she in a toilet or bedroom?

Baddest Puta said...

Is she still breathin tho

dis one na really Wow Lindodo

Nyc, defines her figure well

Goziem Oh LORD said...

What?

coke body

Makes r look artificial

This tolotolo abi na toolz should mind herself o, i am tired of wasting my erections on her outsized ikebe

Baby P said...

Hot mama

lovely shape, buh I tnk working out is by d best option instead of shocking urslef wiv all dos tummy and hips shaper

OMG

Figure 8. Hips don't lie

Hope she's convinient in it sha?

oluwatosin said...

Dis is a good shape figure 8

i doubt if she can breathe in that thing

oluwatosin said...

Dis is figure 8 oooooo

Mtcheewwww. This is way out of {̶hε̲̣̣̣̥ ordinary.....dont like ΐτ̅ jawe. *07066360787*

Angie Cape said...

It looks good on her but she won't honestly say she feels good in it..

*My R1.50c comment *

C. A. Omerenna said...

I WILL GIVE IT A TRY I SURE NEED IT.NICE ONE TOOLS AND LINDA THANKS FOR THE INFO

Hmmmmmmm.

cool for her

These her curves are far too much jor

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Hot,but a little too much.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Make she no sufficate

ubbycute said...

Seems it works.

Coke bottle body..I'm proud to b a naija boy,beauty full naija die

@Helemsbillfarms

like seriously dis think works nd u complain kim kardashian has a fake ass.. wats d diff with this one....when we all know ds is real.. just saying.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Choiiiii
See the person dt is responsible for my asslessness o
Pack everytin befre I come

And what about bishop Dammy?

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Naa...made her more hipsy,she's better off d way she is

Well said... Lol

careen said...

Figure 8 nice one

Sorry but this looks like a RUBBISH and shapeless ! Maybe body odour !! Uhmm

careen said...

Dats a figure to have u know, nice though

prettyjules said...

Gross

GUCCI said...

Mehn this really calls for Topic of discussion. www.cinema9ja.com

Really? Toolz shapeless? You sure need glasses. You and your vine. Mtchew

A quick question. Where does all the fat go and how does it affect your bladder?

Me neither

Wunmi O. said...

Wow! Toolz o, she her hip of life

It's weird.

it is not her fault..if you see all her papa wives eh jesssss madt ukwu dey all get...and that her uesless brother Demola wey dey alwys disturb residnce in Oniru estate

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 251   Newer› Newest»