OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure..

Wow!

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251
anonymous said...

Hei! Nwa dika drawing onye sere ya??? Lovely, awesome God!!!

And what about bonaire nnags

That body is really a tool.

Pls how do I get this waist trainer??

Toolz u have a nice shape but please u just have to loose those big arms u are always hiding

zoomzoomzoom said...

Bishop Dammy, is this you? *chuckles*

Seen.

Do u wnt alll guys 2 hv broken legs, abeg no try dis one ooo

Post ma commnt ooo lindododo

Deedee said...

TOOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ EEEEEEEEEEEE NO KILL GUYS OH & LESBOS ALSO HEHEHE.

I agree

who is she fooling? she has always been wearing that. why the whole drama like its her first time of waist cinching.

SHE DOESNT LOOK AT ALL COMFY!!!

She's hot. Wristle. richard.yinka190@gmail.com

Mumpreneur😊 said...

You don't need this,you're already curvy .

Atobatele said...

Can someone help me tell Toolz to leave her body like that. I like much as she is.

olatee said...

Women and there fake tins, after u will start saying men r liars.
If a lady wore dis and a guy admires her shape, when d man now figure out u wore somtin to enhance ur shape. D man get dissappointed, u have deceived d man.

Isn't dat deception of d highest order?
Ladies don't wear it, better still go for routine exercise.

Olatee

Choi........9ce on tools thou. Annprettylu@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

Oh mine,see waist of life,Tools na only you waka come?lord have mercy.

Chilolo said...

She looks handicapped

Linda. Add alloy o.
Incase your wondering, none of.your BV are 100% loyal. They visit other blogs including you seff.
So Biko, he is a dedicated LIBER

This na fat naw smh

Abeg o, na everything dis girls wan turn to fake.

great figure. shes endowed

Omg

No be small Wow! Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

Looks weird

I don't like her hips. It's too much besides she looks ugly facially *here o* *FOMaTic*

kilode... na all this thing that captain dey enjoy... Chai.. Dereis God oooo

Yea! Bishop dammy.dat guy dey burn his ass here gan

OMG those were my exact two. ED DREAMZ AND ALLOY CHIKEZIE.

LNDA IM SO SURPRISED YOU HAVEN'T NOTICED THOSE TWO.

Walahi u dnt knw Bibble kan kan.. @bischopdammy

Tnx for ur advice. My room is always available to try Anything as lng as ur hole is still functioning! Ok?

Chai, see ukwu. Diaris God ooo

nice..deleayoko@yahoo,com

Femiluv said...

Ewwww..she looks like a whale. A disproportionate whale.

Hot SHIT! She looks like the baby of a hippo whose mother was crossbred with an Elephant! Ur boo dey try ooo

Alloy is loyal to another blog.

Bishop Dammy hide. Whilemmina Moses and Bonita Bislam

But she wears it underneath her clothes all the time. She didn't just 'try' it on.

U must have failed Biology in that secondary school of urs. Amoeba get figure?

She is a true definition of sexy***thumbsup***

8hrs wearing it everyday shud do d trick for her! Not d whole day! She shud not pass out!

kuddy said...

So no female Abi? A beg add Queen maya.

kuddy said...

OMG! Cant stop laughing!!! #shelooklikegroundnut#

Yes I agree with you. ..Bishop dammy

wow

She can add ed dreams but alloy ain't dedicated , he ain't loyal! He's sdk blog boo

I less concern on this issue of her. mjabdulk@gmail.com

FCKIN NASTY.

danex said...

wanna knw, how does dis waist trainer feel cos I jst ordered for one and evry1 is lyk, u won't b able to use it cos its rili tight. don't knw doh.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»