Flavour wishes his babymama a happy birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Flavour wishes his babymama a happy birthday

That's Flavour's baby mama, Sandra Okagbue. He shared her photo on his instagram page, wishing her a happy birthday. What is ugegbem?

462 comments:

1 – 200 of 462   Newer›   Newest»

ugegbem means my mirror

Uche Emma said...

Good one.

Happy Birthday

Beautiful Girl

Flexy said...

ugegbem is my mirror linda....u no sabi ibo

Uche Emma said...

Ugegbem is an Igbo word for "my mirror".

SO lovely

Linda Ugegbem means "my mirror"

Daily diet tv said...

Lmao at "His babymama". Linda sef..

Owuya o! *waiting for reactions. I don't know wat ugegbem is o! The kind of thick Igbo that Flavour and Phyno drop sometimes, tire me.

Linda Ugegbem means my mirror!

Ugegbem means..my mirror

Ugegbem is my mirror (Igbo)

My Mirror

SANDRA said...

Pretty lady. Hope Anna is seeing this

It means My mirror

Happy birthday too from here.. But are they married? What does "baby mama" mean! If not get married ontime as that's God's will for you. Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#

My Mirror

Ugegbem... My Mirror...

Ugegbem means my mirror in Igbo

SO HE KNOWS NOW THAT HIS A FATHER IN DAT CASE HE SHOULD BEHAVE MATUREDLY THAT SHOWING US HIS SMALL DICK AN HALF NAKED PICTURES

I means my mirror

Ugegbem means my mirror

Omalicha. Some girls don't av any choice dan to look beautiful.

She's beautiful.. Happy birthday deacon..

Otaru Samson said...

Oh geeezzzz......I hate baby mama's I prefer the word girl friend or WIFE. Anyways Happy birthday

#TeddyBearHead

Eugenia said...

Happy Birthday Sandra. Ugegbem should be his mirror or what hesees with.

linda you don fall my head. u bi igbo n you no know wetin ugegbem mean? ask google

Awwww! Wat a pretty damsel indeed. Happy bday to Flavour's baby mama. Wish her the best #onelovefromSnow#

Ugegbem means ...mirror and a precious breakable image...awww...nice one...but marry her biko...its shameful to be a babymama

Happy birthday to her.

flavour nawaoo .ugegbem means mirro in igbo .its not sexy n sweet at all

@Linda ugegbem means mirror.

It means my mirror

HBD..pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

it means my mirror

Barr.mimi said...

Lol Linda u could u could check Google for dat answer......... If I knew I would ve told u

jaybeyblu said...

Conc igbo, pretty girl

Ugegbem means my mirror,lol linda you ought to know that one na

My mirror

Ugegbem I think is igbo word for mirror

Iyanufemi2@gmail.be a proud papa 1st

ugegbem means my mirrow!

goodness said...

flavour ur baby mama fine a beg make sakara allow u take care of her oh and i wish her many more fruitful and prosperous years ahead

Lol linda u ar so funny it means my luv almost sha lolzzzz!

Say Levi Blessing

Linda it means mirror..joor

nice, atleast no bad spirit

Emeka said...

Ugegbem means My Mirrow

Ugogbem my mirror

ifyinn said...

aunty lili....ugegbem means my mirror

Ugegbem means my mirror. HBD to her.

Mirror

Ugegbem means my mirrow

Chioma Helen said...

ugegbem is my mirror.

bbm 7F098C19 said...

they both look alike. bleachers. " when good gal go bleach, be like say e no know wetin pastor dey preach" kidding Lol. Engr Emy

Ugegbem.. My mirror

Happy birthday ugebgem@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

Haba linda.r u not igbo?ugegbem is mirror naa.

baby mama happy birth day + ugegbem means my mirror
long life and prosperity

chuka said...

My mirror linda. Aint u igbo?

Literally it means 'my mirror' or 'my reflection' symbolically referring to 'my significant other'

Beautiful. .....
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Onyinye , "my mirror"

Linda U sure say u be igbo
It means My mirror

it means MY mirror...

onyinye "my mirror"

Ugegbem is Ugegbem!!!...btw Isn't She the Same Delta Soap Model Mikel Obi Wanted to marry??

Happy birthday to her.

Ms Viv said...

Eagle I think.

my mirror

keadi said...

it mean my mirror

My mirror is d meaning linda, I suppose u are igbo? anyway hBD sandra ,pls may God elevate u from baby mama 2 wifey *AMEN*

Vicardo said...

it means my mirrow. Linda ibu kwa onye igbo?

Anderson FOX said...

Ugegbem means "my mirror". you should know how the people of the olden days value mirrors, they can trade a disturbing child to salvery in exchange of a mirror.

See question?

No be the same Ibo una be?

You are an ibo girl or so I assume. you no sabi mirror?

Mz Lolo... said...

AWww! So sweet

nkem said...

Linda,are u forming non-igbo?shame on you.ugegbem means mirror.so it's happy birthday my mirror(literally)

love in d air, shame on sm gals fighting shamelessly. 10deea43. LIB pin gal

My mirror.

Good.

My mirror

Bukas said...

My mirror

You are an ibo girl or so I assume. you no sabi mirror?

No idea

My Mirror

Ugegbem means my mirror

Ugegbem Means MY Mirror
chiangel4real2k@yahoo.com

Ugegbem or Ugogbem is an igbo word which means 'My Mirror'.. So Igbo men call their wives that to show how much she's loved by him.. My father calls my mum 'Ugogbe Ozuomee'...Ozuomee is my father's chieftaincy's name. So apparently, my mum is my father's mirror...

Good for her

My mirror

this flavour baby mama fine oh but sakara no allow am take care of her any way i wish her many truthful years a head

nice one..fine lady.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Bokunor said...

Igegbem means my mirrow

happy birthday to you baby mama & ugegbem means my mirror. richardviv@yahoo.com

ugegbem means MIRROW in igbo language.

Ugegbem means my mirrow

Bokunor said...

Igegbem means my mirrow

Mirror or light!!! But Lin u r igbo naaw

Ugegbem means my mirror.

Original B said...

My mirror..lol this guy's not ok

Zion baby said...

Linda onye igbo khaki..ugebgem means *my mirror*

Amaka eze said...

Ah ah ah Linda how can u not know the meaning of ugebem??? It literally means my mirror.. Its a compliment...

Linda you don't know the meaning of ugegbem, i hear.it means "my mirror"

nice one..happy birthday ugogbe Flavour :)

Shes cute,he shld kuku marry dis gal o,ugegbem means my mirror

It means my mirror...lol.happy birthday to her!g789madu@gmail.com

yeah, hpy bday too

nwanyi beauty said...

Wow! It means my mirror, as ugegbem O ji afu uzo,his mirror ooooo

Happy birthday! So beautiful!

You wan make I carry you do my chrismass chicken bah? You don't know what dat is in igbo? Hian! It's mirror ooooo!

It means his mirrow.

Cute thO,LLNP 2 Her...

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmmm nice one,

....Kimset kiddies entz....commenting via www.JUMIA.COM.NG\children

Linda Ugegbem means my mirrow.

She is pretty

@Mr_Urrch said...

"Ugegbem" meanz my mirror.....meaning she is his reflection

i peg ask flavour oooooooooo

Ugegbem means my mirror which I know you know the meaning. So no dey whine us biko.

-HerRoyalSweetness.

linda onye igbo brief case. ugogbem means my mirror.

At least make I teach u something lol.. it means Mirror..

onyinye it means my mirror

Nonso Pascal said...

Ugegbem is my eye glass

read my blog
32 Secret Codes That Every Android Smartphone User Should Know

Ugegbem ji ahu uzo. The mirror thru which i see

Ugegbem means my mirror. My joy

My mirror

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Hbd to her
Call me libqueen

Ugegbem? is dat her middle name????????

MY MIRROR

BlessingOzoemena said...

Means my mirrow' Linda but ur an Igbo lady NCAA haba

My mirror

Na Flavour and she sabi o

my glasses

DoraBelle said...

Linda you're asking as if you're not an Ibo again. Ugegbem means my mirror. The full saying is Ugegbe m ji afu uzo. Should I translate again? lol

Ugegbem. I think it means my mirror

exciting lifestyle consult blog said...

Linda u sure say u b Igbo? It means my mirror! Haha I nid to write Igbo book

It means mirror mr flavour razz man

It means omalicha

Diva 8 said...

Na wa o, it must be an intense situation to date a guy like Flavour. What of the other chic?

My mirror...Linda ur own Igbo na half baked

Ugegbe means mirror, Ugegbem is my mirror. its usualy used to describe someone very beautiful and fragile like a mirror

fine girl!

linda ikeji's boo said...

that's not loving enough

Ugegbem means my mirror. ..
#ASUSU IGBO BU AGBARA.....

Hbd to her

Ugegbem means my mirror

My mirror

becckyd said...

Hbd

wow happy bd to you ugegbem means my mirror@nan

It means my mirror. Abi u no b igbo again aunty Linda

Lol..Linda,u re a confirmed "My mama tell me say I be Igbo" Ugegbem simply means "my mirror"

chidizz said...

Oh Linda Linda u should know this nahh.. Ugegbem means my mirror

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Dunno Maybe U Ask Flavour

Ugegbe is mirror or some form of glass. Ugegbe anya in igbo means eye glasses. Thank me later, Linda.

Linda it means mirror

South Sudan said...

Linda, I thought you are Ibo. Ugegbem means my mirror. Happy Birthday to her.

Happy birthday to her. Ugegbem means My mirror.

Ugegbem means My mirror

TWITS said...

My Mirror! Lol..Linda, u no be Igbo babe? Lmao!!

ugegbem is my mirror.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

hayo said...

I think say flavour dey form onething onething before about the baby mama if them hijack the kabi from am he go know

shugaprils@gmail.com said...

Lolz...... It means Miss nobody

I wonder sha what flavour tells his girls. They are all aware of eachother s existence n they all stay put with him updating his pics n saying nice stufs about him on their social accs. I really wonder.

Nice picture.

Ugegbem means my mirrow! Flavour loves dis girl....I bet u.....na she flavour go marry. may others de kill themselves.

It means "my mirror".

Mirror

Sylcrypt said...

Ugegbem means"my mirror"

My mirror, lindodo. My mama say I be Igbo.... Mrs. Evelyn

Ugegbem = My mirror. Linda fake igbo sister.

Means my mirror...nwa Ikeji onye Lagos!!
Ugegbe oji ahu uzo.

dats my mirrow

Ouh! How sweet. "Ugegbem" means "My mirror"

Immaculate

Veevee said...

I think he meant Ugogbem. Meaning, MY MIRROR.

Amaka u.l said...

Lindodo,hmm.ojugo.ask me again?hbd dearie.

It means My mirror....and this lady is as beautiful as ever, which makes me wonder why flavour won't wanna marry someone like this.....#some guys are just there nothing less or added# ****QUEENMAYA*****

Linda nawa 4 u o. U be igbo atall? Ugegbem na My mirror. Tank me la8r! Omacphilip@gmail.com

Linda I thought you are ibo? Why are you falling hand like this and insulting ibo language and ibo brothers?
Ugegbem means my mirror.

my mirror

@BOBO_EDO said...

"Ugegbem" is the hebrew word for baby mama.. Thank me later

@BOBO_EDO

I don't knw wot is ugegbem ooo. Mayb na d new song him wan sing na...
Flavour broke my hrt.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Veevee said...

I think he meant Ugogbem. Meaning MY MIRROR.

Ugegbem-my mirror. Linda Lagos Igbo babe

Linda I can't believe you don't know what ugegbem is. It means my Mirror.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Ugegbem mean my mirror Linda. Ain't u an igbo woman?

It means my mirror. ...ify.mcqueens@yahoo.com

Ugegbe literarily means mirrow but could also be said to be sunshine. Anything that radiates/reflects beauty. So Ugegbe m means my Sunshine or my Beauty. Thank me later y'all. TONIA

My mirror

Ugegbem means "my mirrow" in igbo language. she's pretty tho Hbd (DuchessChomzy)

Linda ugegbem means my mirror

it means MY MIRROW

Ugegbem means my mirrow

Ugegbem mean my mirror.......

My mirror

Ugegbem means "My Mirror" in Igbo language