she's a beautiful lady, I didn't know she could have anything to do with flavour let alone be his babymama....now he has refused to marry her. Uche it is well
Look at dis beautiful lady who just made herself a baby mama, on her way trying to hook-up a guy who is not ready to be married in d next 7years. Congrats madam nd happy BD too
The name he calls her when he climaxes. What about Anna? Is she out the picture? Flavour playing all these chicks. Get it together, boo. One woman at a time.
Lol any Linda you asked as doe you ain't Igbo anymore , well it means his vision . ugegbe means eye glass. So it means she's wat he puts on for a brighter vision and view Long live LIB™
This is very poor of flavour..he couldn't even say better..his words are so blunt and unjoyful..someone shud tell him wah AY said to his wife yesterday
Linda stop forming biko ah ah!.. Are u not an igbo woman,. Even my 6years old niece knw it means my mirror!.. Happy birthday my crush baby-mama!..#teamchris
462 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 462 Newer› Newest»ugegbem Means My Mirror.
ugegbe Is mirror.
What is ugegbem?
Ugegbem means " My Mirrow". Congrats to her. She is really beautiful.
Wow....she's charming
Happy birthday madam
Ugegbem means My mirror..
Ugegbe means Mirror. Ugegbem means my mirror. Its used to describe someone very beautiful and fragile. And someone that reflects good things.
Happy birthday to her
wow.. gugbem is my Mirror.. nice one flavour... mmaodas@gmail.com
Means hustler
Ugegbem simply means my "Mirror"
Means my mirror
That means "My Mirror"
hmmmmm< and d other one is breaking her head. so who's the main chic n side chic?
wow.. gugbem is my Mirror.. nice one flavour... mmaodas@gmail.com
It means Free waiste..
Lolz
Winyluv@yahoo.com
good for her! linda, ugegbem means 'my mirror'. igbo 101. Linda u need a lot of brushing on ur appreciation of igbo language.
Ugegbem means my mirror
Iconic_3d@hotmail.com
Ugegbem means mi mirror
ugegbem means my mirrior
MIRROR
Chai Linda u fall my hand as u no know Wetin that means. It means my mirror
this linda self, as if u no be Igbo. it means my mirror
Ugegbem meaning mirror, Linda u no be ibo chick
ugegbem means my mirror
she's a beautiful lady, I didn't know she could have anything to do with flavour let alone be his babymama....now he has refused to marry her. Uche it is well
Ugegbem means my Mirror...it could refer to her in terms of spotless beauty
Hmmm linda u be fake ibo gurl o, ugegbem means my mirror
HBD Flavour's Mirror
it means mirror...cute face tho
Linda u don't know what ugegbem means? Simple his mirror , lol.
mirror oooooo.Igwiloafoma@gmail. com
Happy betday pretty! I tink he meant ma mirror
Ugegbem is my eye glasses lmao
Ugegbem means "MIRROR".
The girl is ok. Bt hope she get ugwu Coz flavour will not sing without calling ugwu. The beauty of woman is her back side.
=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
HBD to her!
Ugegbem means my mirror.
IT MEANS MY MIRROR
linda ugegbe is mirror!! thot u were igbo... Sorry ur the "my mum said we r igbos" type.. stan20ng@yahoo.com
ugegbem means my mirror
It means my Mirror!!!
well linda i dont know but will be waiting for comments.
My Mirror.......thought you where igbo Linda?
HBD to his babymama. she is more prettier than the other one.
lol...linda ugegbem means 'my mirror'
Ugogbem means my eagle (My love). benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Linda,it means my MIRROR
It simply means My mirror
ugegbem is "my glass"....stan20ng@yahoo.com
Linda,it means my MIRROR
That's great but y do you marry her instead it will be more romantic
dry birthday message.. I tink Flavour is not proud of her.
It means 'ny mirror'
my mirror
My beauty or my mirror.
Linda, it means my MIRROR.
And she's cute oh
It's means my mirror in igbo language.
Linda are u not Ibo? 'Ugegbem' is Mirror.
Linda, it means my MIRROR
na only him know....watin him day yarn....
It means,my mirror, Linda u no be Igbo girl again.Dis shows DAT my home boy loves her so much @cusmasgoalboy
well linda i dont know but will be waiting for comments.
Ugegbem in Igbo means #my mirror
Like seriously linda are u not an ibo woman, abi u be lagos brought up. Anyways ugegbem means my eye glass.
means my mirror....u no b igbo geh ni?
Linda, he just publicly declared she's his very own 'mirror.' Ugegbe in Igbo means mirror and by adding - 'm', he personified it.
Which 1 is ugegbem again?btw d girl's preety in ds pix........NJ
Linda nwa Ikeji, is it u dat is asking dis kind of question? Igbo woman like u. Ugegbem means "my mirror" tnk me now
@lindaikeji, ugegbem means my mirror.
HaPpy bday
Lyinda u no be Igbo it means his Mirror
it means my mirror. Linda as if you no be Igbo girl again.
Lol,linda if u ask me,na who I go ask?? Oya over to igbo libers
Lovely lady flavour pls marry her na angayedinny@gmail.com
OH my beautiful perfect Single God fearing Queen # WIFE #
i know you are living abroad
N not in nigeria am very sure you are
young pretty brilliant reliable
clean all kinds of diseases free ,sincere loyal N missing me you are just for me N all i want
i´ve been waiting
for you no be today (e don tey!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
now i don advertise may
the lord locate you wherever you
are by force n fire yes its me no be mistake
oya ping me pin-:#7EFB6242# right
now in jesus name
Ugegbem means my mirror
I love her eye makeup sha
mirrow
mirrow
Look at dis beautiful lady who just made herself a baby mama, on her way trying to hook-up a guy who is not ready to be married in d next 7years. Congrats madam nd happy BD too
@jessyangels4love
My Mirror
Linda it means my MIRROR.
means my mirrow
Hmmmmmm
It means My Mirror!
Hmm, my mirror of beauty
The name he calls her when he climaxes. What about Anna? Is she out the picture? Flavour playing all these chicks. Get it together, boo. One woman at a time.
Ugegbem is my mirror in Igbo language
Very short and lovely..... Ugegbem! If u want to know the meaning of that word just send me #100 recharge card.
its means mirror
my mirror, my mrng sunshine
Haba, Linda na you, an igbo lady dey ask this kind question?
Ugegbem means mirror.
It means Mirror
Hehehe.ugegbem na my mirror.and oda side chicks ll be dyeing now
Haba Linda, you an igbo girl dey ask this kind question?
Ugegbem means "my mirror"
Ugegbem means "My glass"
He is so igbotic.
My mirror or my glass. Igbo people compare something flawless to the surface of a mirror. That's an endearing term.
means my mirrow
Ugegbem means my mirror
na wa oh. what a dry message #jojo#
My mirror
Ugegbem means my mirror
My mirror. ...I suppose
it means my mirror
My mirror. ...I suppose
Lol any Linda you asked as doe you ain't Igbo anymore , well it means his vision . ugegbe means eye glass. So it means she's wat he puts on for a brighter vision and view
Long live LIB™
Ugegbem means my mirror.
means my mirrow
Linda ugegbe is Mirrow. I taught u are Igbo? O dika iso na ndi nna m gwara m na m bu onye igbo.
My beauty or my mirror.
It means my mirror....
Linda chopping life Ikeji! Visit ur blog hourly bt rarely comment. Since u be oyibo leme answer ur question; ugegbem is my mirror
My mirror
Nice. Ugegbem means my mirror
Flavour its not only by wishing her Happy Birthday o. That's not where it ends ----C21
Ugegbem means my mirror....
Linda, Ugegbem in Igbo means "My Mirrow"
"Ugegbem" is my Mirror,
Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Ugegbem means my mirror......
linda aint you Igbo?ugegbem means my mirror
Pretty lady! Happy birthday to her...@ Linda,Ugegbe m in igbo means my mirror
It means my mirror...she is beautiful
That means my Mirror
donchyke@yahoo.com
my mirror
Ugegbem means - my glasses. Bia Linda r u not Igbo?
Ugegbem means "my mirror" in igbo
Linda go and learn igbo. Lol
Ugegbem means " My Mirror".
means my mirrow
Ugegbem means my mirror
He has taken it down. Stupid man
Ugegbem means My Mirror
ugegbem means my mirror
Linda you are an Igbo girl right?
Ugegbem means my Mirrow.
UGEGBEM=it means my mirror
Ugegbem is "my mirror " Linda na u d ask this Qs?hmmm
Linda, ugebem means my mirror!
So Linda, u don't hear Igbo?
It's not unconnected with him new song titled Mmege Mmege where he addressed her as Ugegbe Oyibo
My mirrow
Ugegbem means My mirror of Beauty! Linda no dey form one thing biko...u be Igbo girl
My mirror. Lol
It means my mirror.
Abeg Linda try publish my comments today naa. It's frustrating to post comments and u don't publish it.
My mirror that is the meaning Linda
My Mirrow. Flavour na conk Igbo man
D way him take write am sef...na wa
Ugegbem means my mirror. It's an Igbo word.
Ugegbem is My mirror
Ugegbem means glasses?????? Nyokometer.lol
Thats nice, praying he'll finally marry her. 'Ugegbem' means my mirrow. Linda my Mama say i be igbo lols
My mirror.
Kini ugegbem? Those who did igbo linguistics,oya move ova to u guys. She shudnt blush yet. Let's confirm first
Ugegbem ( my mirror.) At least dats d translation in my dialect.
my eye glasses........ that means she is preventing flavors eyes from other women or from going blind
Flavour it is real ugegbe (Glass"igbo version of beautiful mirror), the nwa di ok joo
Ugegbem means my mirror ......
Linda stop forming biko ah ah!.. Are u not an igbo woman,. Even my 6years old niece knw it means my mirror!.. Happy birthday my crush baby-mama!..#teamchris
Happy birthday to her nah
It means "my mirror"
ugegbem means "my mirror" in igbo language.
Ugogbem means: my mirror.......dis gurl dis Damn pweetie......Flavour marry dis gurl naaaa.....
My lover
Fine lady hbd to u
it means "My Mirror"
I think mirror
ugegbem simply means my mirror.
It means mirror in igbo
My mirror
Mirror olodo linda tnx me later with giv away
My mirror
Ugegbem means my mirror
Na only flavour fit answer dat one ooo linda...ur own too much sef lindodo
it mean mirror
Mirror
Mirror
Ugegbe means eye glasses. Linda I bughi nwa afo o!
It means my mirror....pet name for lovers,my dad calls my mum ugegbem nji afó uzor....lovely
Ugegbem means my mirror
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call u?? U don dey form like say u no be igbo girl again baa?? #ok continue
My Cute Birthday mate...!
Ugegbem, means my mirrow. Ugegbem ji afu uzo. Choi,
Cutie, Happy birthday
It means Mirror. she is pretty.
My mirror (ugegbem)
Ugegbe oji ahu uzo. Linda Ikeji bu ugegbem. Mirror or glasses.
Ugegbem means my mirror.
my mirror
Baby mamas every were
And u claim 2 be an Ibo lady? It means My Mirror.
Ugegbe oji ahu uzo. LI bu ugegbem. Mirror or glasses.
my mirror
She looks cute.....linda your eye sabi fetch beta tin. Lolll. *07066360787