OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

OMG! Toolz tries on a waist cincher. See what it did to her figure..

Wow!

251 comments:

1. Linda pls Ad Eddreamz nd Alloy chikezie to d 100k giv away.. these guys are dedicated to dz blog

1. And what about bishop Dammy?

2. tongue out. wanting to give good brains. Engr Emy

3. Hmmmm, bad girl.

4. Clincher of life
    It gives shape to d shapeless

1. Really? Toolz shapeless? You sure need glasses. You and your vine. Mtchew

5. Hourglass fiqure. Cute for her.

6. Oh my gosh! Look @ her waist. This bae wanna kill us all okwa ya #onelovefromSnow#

7. Lekwa ikpu ya, this one go cover person face completely

8. nice figure, i need one for my self

9. Wow! Wow! Wow!!!
    diamondberry027@gmail.com

10. *cough*....this Toolz Hips no be here oo....Choi!!! #Better Market#

11. Hian!!! I don't like how she's looking abeg!

12. So lovely, I will try it out too

13. Yea I knw it will work when u put it on, what abt when u remove it will d shape stay dat way? That's my question. Any way just passing by.

Says Levi Blessing

14. Toolz of life, sexy as always

15. Double WOW!!!!!

16. n me auntylinda..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

17. Iyanufemi2@gmail...lord ave mercyyyy

18. This is bad o....all this hip that y're sharing there's god o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

19. Highly ridiculous!

20. Wow. Nice figure

21. "WOW" jaw DrOps.....tOOls ke....

22. Wow is dis for real!see shape sha..g789madu@gmail.com

23. Mehn! This babe get ass!

24. The way your are is awesome already! Don't re-create yourself for any reason.. For ladies: your husband/fiancee loves your waist more the way it is. It is well. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#.

25. This is killing...........pls toolz dont try this outside your room! Wow............#eyespopping#

26. Omo see hips of life.....hope this waist cincher will not disfigure sharp sha btw that hip can tempt a man

27. Nice...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

28. Mr Tunde o... Mehnn

29. What's the joy in celebrating fat ....nas..ty,slim girls still the best too much of everything is bad

30. Seriously Toolz is over rated. Next pls

1. Choiiiii
      See the person dt is responsible for my asslessness o
      Pack everytin befre I come

31. heheh! Toolz and her Ukwu is killing!

32. Always looking hot

33. What is dis, dis gal is blessed ooo

34. Choiii...warrisdis?

35. It gave her a better figure...wow...Nice......

36. OK Linda u hav convinced me. When i win that money i will buy it

37. linda ikeji's boo1 December 2014 at 12:27

you don't need it tools.c'mon

38. Good for her..lovelyxtain22@gmail.com.

39. Tell her to breathe pls...lol... She shld not gaaan die bcos of picture

@BOBO_EDO

40. Jeeez!this geh get shape sha.wow!kimk sef cannot stand this.lets celebrate our own.

http://bolateethole.blogspot.com/2014/12/pres-jonathan-to-be-served-impeachment.html?m=1

41. Waaooo dis is UKWU me like...(Rochas We Know 2015)

42. first to comment wow!!

sommie

43. I saw the pic earlier today on Instagram. wat a shape!
    I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN**

44. Jesu gosh this girl is da bomb shekina

45. She Fine Small, Addup @ SingleLadies 2bcdd5ed

46. Oh Linda puhleeezzz! There's absolutely no wow effect to this pix

47. Her name iz Toolz and she walks about with lots of Toolz, she cud fix a niggaz piece with her set of Toolz I'd love to receive patching from her Toolz. Ukwu were Nti na imi.

48. I am gonna try it too .

49. Ha! That's one hell of a body

50. It looks weird to me...maybe its my eyes sha.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

51. all I can say is HMMMMMMM....

52. toolz go soon faint for this thing wey she wear o. lol

53. Lovely curve...but the picture isn't clear enough....****QUEENMAYA******

54. Toolz the elephant. She looks disgusting and stupid. Yuck

55. Lolz....no diff. like that.

#TeddyBearHead

56. I love dis babe

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

57. Think am gradually changing my mind abt dis waist trainer ish.... empressitta@yahoo.com

58. Tnk goodness.... Solution 4 her ball tummy

winyluv@yahoo.com

59. She's so hot even in work out clothes....

60. WTF!!!!!!!!! IS THAT SHIT COMFORTABLE?????????

61. Ye ooooooo. Linda buy for me nauuuuuuu

62. DOESNT LOOK COMFORTABLE AT ALL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

63. Wow!!!!!! I am definitely gonna get one of this

Iconic_3d@hotmail.com

64. Whao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.

65. LINDA NA YOUR ADVERT DEY CUSS DIS TROBLE OH!!!!!

66. Whao that figure reminds me of amoeba back in secondary school! !! Crap. She needs to shed overall weight. If not for anything but for health reason.

67. Nooo! My Toolz of life, you're owk the way you are, plz don't try this again.

68. damn! You people will just give someone a coronary with all these your body magic things! Like Toolz wasn't already shapely enough!!

69. wonderful !!!Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

70. Toolz ! Na you biko

71. Hmmm. I don't that thing on her waist

72. Guess she'll use it more often now. Looks good sha

73. I don't know which word 2 qualify toolz. Ugly!! Waist watevr doesn't fit u, u have so much hips, u shud concentrate more on loosing dis bag of garri first b4 waist. 2 2 baddddddddd 4 u. Loooossse dat weight 1st!

74. See shape

75. No one can b dis shape perfect I dont trust tools one bit

76. A big woooaaaww...

Seeing things here..

77. Chai......This is serious.see shape

78. LINDA I BEG,DNT LET UR GIVEAWAY PASS ME,I NID AM NO B SMALL.AM A REGULAR READER OF UR BLOG,BUT I HARDLY DROP COMMENT,I CAN SAY DAT I ONLY DROPPED COMMENT 2CE.I BEG I NEED AM 4MY CHILDREN.(feyianjola@gmail)

79. Which kind hips be this one, Abeg hit the gym young lady not looking nice @all kai

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

80. would have been sexy if she wore a skirt.

81. Wow this is figure 8 nice angayedinny@gmail.com

82. Wow wow wow shape of laive...9ce 1 plus linda pls I hp I get 2 b among d lucky pple 4 ur 25k giveaway cos am addicted 2 ur blog...thnx....NJ

83. hmmmm! she looks soo stocked on it..she have got a good side pockets though.

84. Not a good effect, she looks disproportionate.

85. It looks good on her, but I cant try it

86. Wow! She really has it, but she no get betta face at all.

@jessyangels4love

87. Natural thing,3times in a day @cusmasgoalboy

88. I am all for woman power but seriously this is not pleasing to the eyes at all.

89. Na today? No be today she begin wear am naa,so linda why r u wowing? We now know what she uses to hide all dem stomach fat. The secret is out.

90. C hips bikonu,,plus she looks like she's holding her breath to tuck in her tummy,,plus lindiway,as bonario will say, what r d criteria(s) for d dec giveaway,u didn't state it out

91. Not impressive at all.

92. Itz looks like a bag of rice.

93. As if say she been no dey wear am before.
    *sighs* NEXT!!!!!

94. Toolz no fine ooo..na just her hips fine..

95. You can tell toolz wants to loose weight so bad...Awww! But she's actually ok...that's her stature...as long as she's not getting bigger

96. OMG! Now this is just crazy

97. Miz toolz like your toolz always. Great physique Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

98. Choiiii !!" Ukwu nwanyi asaba*** I no talk oh . #runz away for good. But men dis lady nweya.
    Long live LIB™

99. Lol... diz is d definition of 'wat goes arnd cums arnd'

100. She be like igi gedu.not fine at all. too mucha errythang isnt good. But then can we question God?

101. Sister toolz biko breathe

102. Like seriously,there is nothing sexy in toolz.

103. She did not just start using it. She has been on it nah. Abeg no go kill yourself sey you de hold your breath. Smh

104. Really worked on her tommy, 62aab120. LIB pin gal

105. Nice shape but dis toolz ulgy shaii.

106. Nyc, defines her figure well

107. Makes r look artificial

108. This tolotolo abi na toolz should mind herself o, i am tired of wasting my erections on her outsized ikebe

109. lovely shape, buh I tnk working out is by d best option instead of shocking urslef wiv all dos tummy and hips shaper

110. Figure 8. Hips don't lie

111. Hope she's convinient in it sha?

112. Dis is a good shape figure 8

113. i doubt if she can breathe in that thing

114. Dis is figure 8 oooooo

115. Mtcheewwww. This is way out of {̶hε̲̣̣̣̥ ordinary.....dont like ΐτ̅ jawe. *07066360787*

116. It looks good on her but she won't honestly say she feels good in it..

*My R1.50c comment *

117. I WILL GIVE IT A TRY I SURE NEED IT.NICE ONE TOOLS AND LINDA THANKS FOR THE INFO

118. Hmmmmmmm.

119. These her curves are far too much jor

120. Coke bottle body..I'm proud to b a naija boy,beauty full naija die

@Helemsbillfarms

121. like seriously dis think works nd u complain kim kardashian has a fake ass.. wats d diff with this one....when we all know ds is real.. just saying.... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

122. Sorry but this looks like a RUBBISH and shapeless ! Maybe body odour !! Uhmm

123. Dats a figure to have u know, nice though

124. Mehn this really calls for Topic of discussion. www.cinema9ja.com

125. A quick question. Where does all the fat go and how does it affect your bladder?

126. Wow! Toolz o, she her hip of life

127. it is not her fault..if you see all her papa wives eh jesssss madt ukwu dey all get...and that her uesless brother Demola wey dey alwys disturb residnce in Oniru estate