Oh my! See what happened to this little boy (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Oh my! See what happened to this little boy (graphic photos)

OMG! See another photo after the cut..

278 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278

Shut up so because u got your alert should we go and die

So sorry, he is in pains

Ogwa Godswill Drumond said...

Linda, You no kill person o o

tweeny said...

Hmmmm, yet to believe d story, aw did d handle get it, and even if it got in, aw did it go dt far??? Suspicious!!! Bt if its true, wish i speedy recovery baby

this is horrific

thank God his eye is not affected

Engee said so...

iyke cindy said...

I must comment....a child is in pain nd all u cud do is lol....may God 4 give u*stunk***

Mad fool,what attention u talking about fool.

its a pity

Dee said...

The things God preserves us from. I know how many time i played with dat sametype of bucket has a kid.

TG it didn't enter his eye ball. Simiidowu@ yahoo.com

Gossipgalnsuk said...

Idiot!!!

Some parents can be so heartless, how can u bore a child and not takecare of them? stop giving birth if u no u not ready to make a home and when i say home, its simply means u shouldn't gve birth if u can take full responsibility.
Mothers please be a good one so ur children can call u Mother.
And u kiddo be very careful even when mum is there to watch, anyway i wish u a quick recovery.

Terezahope12@gmail.com

Thank God the eyes no blind

OMG. It's well with him

My God, I pray it doesnt affect his eyes. And y is the first and second commenter laughing?

Ohumotu said...

Linda Pls this picture is really graphic... Pls can you put down or censor it a bit

obara jesus lord have mercy on him

omg thank God he did nt lost his eyes

thank God for him

Jolly Saft said...

Omg how did this happen? God help this child

Serious piercing .thank GOD it didnt touch the eye ball.kids can just be too playful sometimes..GOD heal him

Favour belle said...

This is really scary. .ahhhhhhhhhh. God please be with the boy

Jesus! i could not open the other picture, this alone was to graphic for me. Thank God it did not hit the eye ball

God pls take charge on this baby's situation right now. Kai God of mercy.

Why are u pple saying dis pic is photoshopped? See the pain on the poor boy's face

It's so real

Ewu if u want to get popular ask Bonario et al, they weren't this foolish else we 4 no nominate them. You are so silly.

Rucy said...

What a pity,I wish him a speedy recovery

God please have mercy and heal him.

warri lawyer said...

Hahahahahajazz...abeg,i ff u laff too oo
Not dt its funny bt dem don ova cus u

Oh my God.I can't even imagine the pains this little baby is going through now.

I almost became a lesbian now up on the blog wwww.udokajane.blogspot.com

Omg..... so painful

I wonda y som people can be so senseless, stupid and inhuman. Lol @ wat exactly. Foolish attention seeker

Ella B said...

how is this possible?....

Uwana r u mad or smtin?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Uwanna Johnson You're such an insensitive idiot....This photo is so heartbreaking and all you can do is Laugh? WOW!

Ouuuch cudnt even watch it twice

Linda stop posting graphic images and videos. Its mundane!

U are very stupid, what's funny in his condition? Ode

Femiluv said...

Seriously, Linda! Such a graphic photo on the homepage.

We give thanks to God almighty... Lord have mercy.

JP said...

Aww, this is quite unbelievable! Poor child, he was meant to be under an adults supervision. This should be lesson for not only his parents but other parents fond of leaving their Gods given gifts unattended to. Thanks to God, he is still alive and still has ...................both eyes, osasot@yahoo.com

Damn. What tha hell...absolutely excruciating..pity him

@ dee dee..i doubt if this is possible by swinging a bucket handle..buh it looks real

Ode ni..... he said lol then later wanted to make an excuse for it by saying all he wanted was attention..you ain't smart bruv, you just being a coward

"Swinging carelessly" .... the speed must have been extreme for it to go in that far.... digest that and you will believe it's real

onoh said...

Pls any good Samaritan should pls help me my phone is bad I need a browsing phone .dat is y I dnt come on line alway
Onohprincess59@gmail.com

why would you post that??? without discretion... makes no sense.

Money Making Machine said...

We give God praise

Im guessing if he had PROPER toys to play with---or if water came out the taps 24/7--- he wouldn't be playing with a bucket with a metal rod attached. ---IspiksDaTroof

destinysweet said...

Strange, but don't want to bliv dis

Auntylindagoddaughter

Wunmi O. said...

Thank God o for his life o...

Wunmi O. said...

Thank God o for his life o...

Someone is in pain n its funny to you,smh

Thank goodness it doesn't touched his eye ball. Children of nowadays are too stubborn.

kiosoft communications said...

Stil dont understand how it got stuck...bt d boy go don cry tire..i can feel his pain frm here already..phew

...StarTrek to 2015 giveaway...

Obara Jesus

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

kiosoft communications said...

Tripple Gbaguan for u..

LiB Police..

OMG! Where was d mother God have mercy on dis poor child o

LINDA!!!!!! Pls censor your pictures in your time line!!!!! Not everyone wants to see this. WTF!!!!!!!

poor kid... sorry oh..

I cant believe someone wrote lol...maybe u dont know what lol means its not lots of love o

how on earth did this happen? na wa o....

GOD help us...

Editor said...

To all of my fellow LIB readers abusing me here; I'm always very slow to anger, so don't abuse me and think I will get upset. I love the abuses so keep them coming.

But can't you guys see this thing with me that this image is a graphic work? If any of you doubt what I'm saying give me any image and I will do exactly this.

sweet malo said...

U mean u actually laughed out loud over this,u must be satans lost child,evil soul..

Still figuring the whole thing out tho.... how did it pass through his eyes 'confused' wish him quick recovery #onelovefromSnow#

wow.. thank God he is still alive
Tired of flings? Try
BV HookUps

imonikemas2@gmail.com said...

Thank God the bucket handle didn't distroy the little boy's eye.

prettiyz said...

I don't even know what to say, God pls save his sight

Obara jesus

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

bella said...

You're very senseless and quite foolish.

Corlachy said...

This person thinks LoL means Eyaa! Pardon him pls

@Drey what is hilarious about such a PATHETIC SITE.... #English no easy finally.
As for u first 2 comment I hv no words 4u, Still wondering wat u're lol-ing for.

Get well soon Kid!!!!!!

God pls help him o

This guy is ship what's funny about the boys condition, instead of you to pray for him you are lolling. Agbaya Na by force to comment.

Manwiththeschemes said...

Out of 279 comments only less than 10 realize that this is ABSOLUTELY impossible. I bow for una o.

Late posting. My apologies! But this does not add up at all.
1. Both ends of the handle are folded upwards. So, how did it pierce his eye lid?
2. Assuming it did pierce the eye lid, was it then pushed down further that half of the handle went all the way through the eye lid?

The picture looks real though. If it is, my heartfelt sympathy to the boy for this unfortunate incident. Hope he gets a good surgical rectification with no long term Sequelae.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278   Newer› Newest»