Nicki Nicki Nicki thank GOD say today no be Sunday..after all d prayer nd holy holy for church nd all u could see is Nicki raunchy pics..God is trying to Google ur next punishment...
This calendar no go easy oooo ..just tired the whole nude business it's becoming old tho.. put some clothes on
Still building my fan base Ok I've bn a Faithful LIBER SINCE 2008 and commented here and there nofin serious but never missed LIB for a day.. from today i must comment atleast 1s everyday in preparation for next years #Giveaways and get my own fans like ONYX and BORNA boy.. dear Linda ikeji watch out and keep and eye on this name #SOUTH-GERIAN CHIQ
This calendar no go easy oooo ..just tired the whole nude business it's becoming old tho.. put some clothes on
Still building my fan base Ok I've bn a Faithful LIBER SINCE 2008 and commented here and there nofin serious but never missed LIB for a day.. from today i must comment atleast 1s everyday in preparation for next years #Giveaways and get my own fans like ONYX and BORNA boy.. dear Linda ikeji watch out and keep and eye on this name #SOUTH-GERIAN CHIQ
Nicki nwa Minaj hmmmm all these your photos that you are using to cause problem in our brothers life hmmmmm God is watching you seriously on 3D, I rest my case #onelovefromSnow#
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This babe body dey hungry me to bang i swear..... Juicy hot mama no doubt...... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
What else is left on the calendar? She's show us almost all the context.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Nikki minaj, which kin pix b ds? As I dey now , I dey cry for my sister wey dey enter ground today, so no show me dat ur nig bum bum agn. U hear. P4dworld@gmail.com
Hahahahaha. I love u and I love your comments. I wonder how u are and how u speak away from here. Would love 2 c and hear u 2 know if there is actually any difference from what I c here. Lol.
Epa which way...Bishop look nyansh finish call am devilish. Abeg if u see anything Nicki,Kim k n mo gini nor they open am cos nothing good is inside. Be wise oh 1cor 15:33 to 34
147 comments:
Copied pictures 4rm her IG page
My sweet Lindiway.... you too do calendar na. Hot body tho
Dollynkikky
Carry dis ur fake ass down to nija , if harmattan sun no melt am 4 ueeh....yeye
Linda u go wound pesin oooo....
Mtchwwwwwwwww.!!!!
Ds Babe set die I Swr, Her Coke shape No b hia ooo
MR EDDY said.
Oh sweet Jez. Tempted to do so many things
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Dis pics 4 calendar na sumtin else o. chai
Beautiful woman. Some guys will finish all the vaseline in their houses on top these pictures sha.
She looks different in the last pix. So the calendar no go complete if she no snap nude? Not feeling the pix joor
Sexy indeed.
All is see is big bumbum...not sexy to me
Nicki shd go and sit down with her fake body parts
Super hot
its the era of nude pics, this ain't news again. soon peeps will start walking the streets completely naked.
AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.
Devilish photos! Misleading innocents girls! col 3:5. BishopDammy#
Devilish photos! Misleading innocent girls! col 3:5. BishopDammy#
Nicki Nicki Nicki thank GOD say today no be Sunday..after all d prayer nd holy holy for church nd all u could see is Nicki raunchy pics..God is trying to Google ur next punishment...
#YMYB KING 012406156184.
Linda u fcuk sotee u forget say u go blog...have been refreshing ur site..as if the give away still dey on.
Na wa o. Is she trying to break the internet too with the second photo?
Linda u fcuk sotee u forget say u go blog...have been refreshing ur site..as if the give away still dey on.
I fit die for Nicki yansh.....
Hot mikky
I love d 2nd pix sexy nd fierce odas r jes rubbish.
Davido's GF
Odikwa egwu + Chineke nna biko mere anya Ebere...
Attractive.. Catchy.. Breathtaking.. OMG....she is so hawt! Lawd av mercy!!
Wow, this girl is going gaga
Just wish dat ass wasn't filled with acid...
Xexy nicki
Attractive.. Catchy.. Breathtaking.. OMG....she is so hawt! Lawd av mercy!!
~ADADIORAMMA~
anaekweadaeze@gmail.com
Still building my fan base
Ok I've bn a Faithful LIBER SINCE 2008 and commented here and there nofin serious but never missed LIB for a day.. from today i must comment atleast 1s everyday in preparation for next years #Giveaways and get my own fans like ONYX and BORNA boy.. dear Linda ikeji watch out and keep and eye on this name #SOUTH-GERIAN CHIQ
Still building my fan base
Ok I've bn a Faithful LIBER SINCE 2008 and commented here and there nofin serious but never missed LIB for a day.. from today i must comment atleast 1s everyday in preparation for next years #Giveaways and get my own fans like ONYX and BORNA boy.. dear Linda ikeji watch out and keep and eye on this name #SOUTH-GERIAN CHIQ
I shall nt b tempted goosh WTF ds babe carry plastic move forward jare no wonder ur bF left u.
Mk dis babe rest jare
Sexy babe tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk
Uuummmm
Is dat really her on d last pic??
Demma all cute
I only wished she doesnt haf to xpose so much skin
Hia ok oh! But her ass though...... It's a killer manh!
Nice and very hot
Nicki nwa Minaj hmmmm all these your photos that you are using to cause problem in our brothers life hmmmmm God is watching you seriously on 3D, I rest my case #onelovefromSnow#
luv dis die
Nicki sha....nawa
Sexy
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
She is sexy tho!!
See bombo oh. Nicki baby u gallant
Nicky continue o
Cute nicky!
Pwetty pussy
Sexy lady!
Love dis lady
SEXY NIKI nice
Chai!!
With correct doggy I still dey go ni ooo...
This booty alwax want make joystick raise ni
Hmmmmn
Na wa o
Nikki minass, kepping using ur pics to change our boifrnds hrt cos we no get yansh continu o
End time calendar.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Okkk.... Ana emenu.
Hmmm sexy mama
Linda,please i want to fuck your sweet toto.
This babe body dey hungry me to bang i swear..... Juicy hot mama no doubt......
Prefer her on pony tail.
Razz pix.
What else is left on the calendar? She's show us almost all the context.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Rubbish
Nawa oo...Is she now a model?
Nikki minaj, which kin pix b ds? As I dey now , I dey cry for my sister wey dey enter ground today, so no show me dat ur nig bum bum agn. U hear.
P4dworld@gmail.com
Is aiit
Nicki baby, love to have this 2015 calendar. Me luveee
this girl is 'hmm' beautiful
What can fa gbogbo eleyi now? Nicki, ogini na fio? Ba na so sosai!!
What is dis bikonu?!
Don't like d last pix
Channels' Sunrise presenter, Maupe Ogun forgets her bra at home(pic)
You are sighted Nicky.Loving the rauchiness.
Nicki swthrt!!!
She's hot,i luv her.
I like one with d bath tub, nice body, ass roo big tho
nicki is the sexiest woman alive.but linda abeg give me your toto make i fuck just one.please.
Sexy
Slayed it!!
Slayed it!!
Beautiful, sexy and hot.
O ye celeb posting nude pics, repent 4 d kingdom of heaven is @ hand... There's God ooo!!! #ADDICTED 2 LIB
mehn dis gal is damn hot!!!!! she's gud 2 go
we don see am,wetin again e fit show?
Nudity is ÅŠ☺ÏŽ d in-thing
This girl has killed ppl
hmmmmmm. nice anyway
Linda stop helping this people by circulating their useless pictures. Enough of this nakedness already.
#chynell#
Linda stop helping this people by circulating their useless pictures. Enough of this nakedness already.
#chynell#
#chynell#
Ass ass ass ass ass ass ass ass ass
This fyn lady
I could use Bonario's vaslline awch
Doesn't seem torn up about her break up from long time bf! Well way to go then!
Pls stop intimidating us with ur fine body. U wan make i go do plastic ni?
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Nicky! Na only u one carry all these come?
so cute...triping for ha booty..#libboo
I.love love
Nicki is too hot.!
all I see is plastic, looks likes a mannequin.
She really gat Nyc shape....
Now i believe this her ass is fake...smh
#Omoh
God pass u oh nicki minaj...!!!!
dis lady no go kill me, she too sweet ..
Chaiii see ass nawa oooo I so much love dis girl Nicky you set die.
Nickk I don dey see u body since 2010, am tired of seeing ur nude. Via BB bold1
dairy of a mad black woman
#aittyfinest#
This babe should take it easy o
this gurl isn sha bent on causing problem for the guys
This babe should take it easy o
Ara n'agba ndi ara.
Hahahahaha. I love u and I love your comments. I wonder how u are and how u speak away from here. Would love 2 c and hear u 2 know if there is actually any difference from what I c here. Lol.
Niki is demonic. Linda stop publicising people like this.
She bad
Yemisi Z10 says so
Sexy nicki
*Coughs* Tha ass thou
The ass is looking really fake
No need to advise her wen d time comes d bang bang go turn hang hang *straigth face
Funny. Nicki nicki why do u want to make married men remove their rings?
my baddest bitch...i love her
#akusonhenry
Kindly shut up if you don't have any relevant comment to post.
Nxt year no go easy 4 dis babe side oo
Sexy.
If I was her BF, I can't leave oo. See this tomato behind her
Woohooo!
Plastic ass, not moved....
Bros abeg die......abeg abeg...I they beg you
Choi.....ko easy she has it and she z flaunting it
Bishop dammy, what are ur comments doing here?
Awwww, 2015 year of men and there hand equipment.
Nicki haven't stated what she aims to achieve.
Blessed be...
cool
Why does one butt look bigger than the other in the 2nd pix
Lesbian alert.. lol
end time things smichhhhhhhh
I wonder who will be following her on instagram. Not impressed by ur nakedness.
end time things smichhhhhhh
Where could she have gotten d pictures before haba? You expect her to have been there when d pictures were being taken? Nawa ob
Dis is rily sexy tho
Am tempted to touch but still na fake ass
Nicki Minaj the sample of ass mistress.
What's the essence of these calendars? who buys them anyways? silly excuse for a photoshoot. very soon Chika Ike will release her own. Sigh!
Nice figure
got calendar on my phone
Nudity has become beautiful, lol. I wonder where this nude things are heading to. After fame, whether negative or positive, what next? Shame.
Speechless
the butt on Nicki though. Nudity has become the order of the day