To this end, he incorporated more of the synthesizer into his new songs, utilized various guitars (Oluwa & Oluwa Juju Jazz Version), experimented with House and Electronic Music (Atewo Tribal House Mix & Ba Mi Jo) and topped it all up with beautifully crafted lyrics. For example, in “Oluwa” Zeez’s lyrics is introspective and personal, and it showcases his wordplay and storytelling ability.
The EP features five sizzling new songs
in addition to the hit single, “Atewo”, featuring Olamide. It presents Zeez to us in a way
never seen or heard before. A versatile, new and improved Zeez with a refreshing
music style that is clearly different and stand out.
Download Zeez - The EP
01. Zeez - Oluwa: bit.ly/ZeezOluwa
02. Zeez - Madam: bit.ly/ZeezMadam
03. Zeez - Ba Mi Jo: bit.ly/Zeez_Ba_Mi_Jo
04. Zeez - Atewo Ft. Olamide: bit.ly/Zeez_Atewo
05. Zeez - Oluwa (Juju-Jazz Version): bit.ly/Oluwa_Juju- Jazz
06. Zeez - Atewo Ft. Olamide (Tribal House Mix): bit.ly/Atewo_TribalHouseMix
Download and Listen to "Zeez - The EP" on Soundcloud: https:// soundcloud.com/hf-music-1/ sets/zeez-the-ep
Download and Listen To "Zeez - The EP" on Hulkshare: http://www. hulkshare.com/playlist/122531
145 comments:
Ok.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Ok seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Wow nice i have been waiting for this!
Nice one there
6track at a time? guess he will be releasing an album by January ...
------LIB prince-----
Afta a long while of disappearance, he suddenly shows off again.
Here in Canada were I school, we dnt disappear off d limelight
Ok. Good one. Atewo for Zeez.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Of all his music i have downloaded one which is ATEWO but is rubbish bcos i dont like it a bit.....
Nice one.
alright good for him.
AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.
THANK YOU.
Congrats,man
The next time he would go on break, he would come back doing gospel songs after perfecting it well. Acts 8:22. BishopDammy#
D zeez, my main nigga,,,
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
(
Ofokasibe crooner. Lets hope this is the Return of Zeez lol. Will try listen to the jam and see what he's gat for us
D main dude
Ok. Seen
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com
the guy is back and better...
Noted. You welcome back Bro. Linda Post my comment oh.
NICE ONE DJ ZEEZ
I really like this guy, I like that track with olamide, nice beats there, keep it up bro
Trust Zeez to come out with an interesting music
Where has he been? He suddenly woke and realized he's lagging behind. Good morning DJ zeez...
Ojai says" at last....
Good one
nice one. things i like about blackberry,it is easy to access from anywhere,it is portable,it provides great communication experience,it is efficient and unique,it is fast in browsing,it has nice shortcuts in typing,it is easy to swipe down on d entire keyboard,it predicts every word as u start to type. madonnaobute2000@yahoo.com
I need head....
Fine boy d zeez,,,
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
ok.synbola4@yahoo.com
I don't knw him
Nice. Hope it makes sense.
So thatz what he's been doing all this while...Same Ni lol
Kilo oko mi mbe .. Watz my biss.. biko Linda kota akuko ozo...
Anastacia sayz so **winkz**
Kudos 2him
u
This guy was the shiznit way back when! Damn!!
Niceone,hope those songs make sense
Fine boy
Linda will you Marry me?
Thats very nice of them ...Lindodo some comments werent published for the blackberry passport article...plz herez mine -I will be very honest..i love bb phones..and have used 6blackberry phones so far ..started with blackberry pearl(white), bb curve 2, bb torch 1 and 2 , and have used bb bold 5 twice ...i have a history with blackberry phones and regardless of d little probs i encounter with it i still buy a bb phone ..infact, my present bb bold 5 is having battery issue but yet havent let go...will really be nice to get the passport ..i love it but cant afford it right now. thanks...Karen
Linda biko whatever I did to you gbaghara. Biko start posting my comments on all these giveaways na. I lost the LIB giveaway. May I not loose this BlackBerry LIB giveaway! Just forgive that very bad thing I did. Tankiu
Zeez ...he disappeared when the ovation was still loud. Guess hes paid his price in d industry
Like, seriously?
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Like, seriously?
Mr fresh
Gd for him, he forms too much... well I pray u humble yourself n get back to you well doing career. God's grace
HE WANTS TO COME BACK TO MUSIC....LOL
Welldone zeezly, welldone.
Nice songs.
Oluwa is my fav.
Nice one DJ Zeez!
so gbadun dis dude meenh d zeez
Welcome paddy
wagbayi lovly music
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Awesome.
Dats boom
d zeez carry on we de ur side
remsco2sure@gmail.com
swit song
Well come back
Good one.
Thank God its an album not a single.
Well come back..Davido is on Fire sha
Nice one zeez #bright bravo#
BLACK BERRY PASSPORT AKA " WHY DO I NEED A PERSONAL ASSISTANT"?
- Security
- Long battery life, up to two days
- Screen real-estate, high resolution, and 1:1 layout
-Rugged I-Beam construction and Gorilla Glass 3 protective covering
-Telephone call capabilities and associated enhancements, including stereo audio output and four microphones for exceptional audio pickup and noise cancellation, especially for conference calls on speakerphone
-E-mail processing, organization, and handling of attachments
-Keyboard design with integrated on-screen extra rows of keys that are actually convenient to use, and the ability to use the entire surface of the keyboard to scroll through documents and web pages, rather than running your finger across the display
-Operating system functionality, organization, and handling of applications as well as the ability to run both Blackberry World and Android apps
-External memory, and access to use it as a hard drive
gegelefemi@yahoo.com
Keep d music industry alive
Am proud of u
hope they are hot like fokasibe and boobie e sha
I love me some zeez.
Big Ups to U
Ok ooo... Edwinmiracle81@yahoo.com
Not a bad track.. Though, i wouldve liked him to make some little corrections.
Nice zeez #bright bravo#
nice..kudos to him
Nice...kudos to him
Very cool music
Will check on it later
I HAVE TO GET MY OWN COPY.THANK YOU.
I can't download this guys type of music!
~Linda na me~
Lols @ that title, Oluwa juju, Dj zeez, I see you!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
congratulations bro, Atewo 4 u
Fine man. Making sense.
I pray it rocks tho, welcome back.
Fine boy
Fine boy
congratulations bro, Atewo 4 u
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
My booo
Aite
Good 4 them, i hp say e mk sense sha
Let hope he meet the standard!
weldone
Nice one.Congrats 2 them. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
emyibeanusi@yahoo.com
BlackBerry is a line of wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by BlackBerry Limited. BlackBerry devices can record videos,take photos,play music,and also provide functions such as web-browsing,email messaging, instant messaging and multiplatform. the BlackBerry internet services is available in 91 countries world wide,BlackBerry devices ranges from Curve,Bold,Q,Z,and Passport series. I like BlackBerry Devices.
Na fine guy.....seen
Welcome back!
Ok seen
Ok seen
Ok nice
Ok seen
Next
God help him
listened to the first 2, not bad, I prefer the way he sounded way back though even though he can be vulgar attimes .... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
God help him
Omoge manchester, sha le wa united?... This guy is good.
He's cute. I hope his music reflects that. Amma buy a copy.
Welcome bck
Gud
Okay . Nice. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Until we listen to ur songs before rating level will be determined by the panel of listerners.
ZEEZ!! Not bad
yea yea........gid for him.i wonder whr tony tetuila is???? dead n gone to d grave artists,i call dem old rodger
Zeez atewo
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
we don c am...adesinaomolola@gmail.com..
Alright
Fine boy
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Welcome back...
Six tracks? Xmas hustle
Good for himm
Okay!!!
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Nawa,DJ Zeez welcome back
ifesco99us@gmail.com
gud 4 him......
Fine man. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Cool song
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com
great development everywhere, thank God am a nigerian
Lovely tracks.
Unikb2011@gmail.com
Ah he came out after patoranking won the car.
blackberry is the only reason i became so social because of its cheap subscription and its wonderful way of making friends stay so close..... i would say blackberry has made life more easy for all nigerians and am so happy the company has stayed every relevant and up to date. so i will really be happy if given the chance to own this very important part of me... lol yea blackberry has become a part of me.. thanks and jah bless you guys ......... Gordonsken@yahoo.com
Good job. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
well done dude
linda why you dey do like this na ? why you nor dey post my comment for so many years now
otueffa4real@yahoo.com
That moment where Is head no longer fokasibe!
Why is Linda always eating my comments! Long time Liber!! Even ur give away I never see my comment! Not even once! Immediately you post dis dj Zeez I comment about Blackberry still yet to see my comment! Hmmm! Its well sha!!! Kcdebo2005@yahoo.com
Aunty linda u deychop comments?
Yes Boss TEAMTHEREALZEEZ
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
10. LIB syndrome
11. Meetrealevans
12. Uche emma
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......