Karen Igho got married in Jos yesterday Saturday December 13th. The guy's name is Yaroslav Rakos and he came to Nigeria for the wedding with his mum. I hear the couple are expecting their first child together. Congrats Karen. See more photos after the cut...
279 comments:
1 – 200 of 279 Newer› Newest»Congratulations dear.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Congratulations
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Waoooo great my sister at the end settle down linda by this time next year u must settle down must karen i love ur scret traditional take care@freebornzina@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmmm.........congrats tho
Congrat my dear..Lovely dress..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Congrats Karen
Congratulations darling
Wow! That's good. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Beautifull couple.... I wish them all the best no doubt.....
As update abi? Because, I already checkout some this morning!
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
They look good. Congrats to her..... ebereoruwari@gmail.com
congrats karen....
Nice one......hml to dem
Very simple, I admire her jaree
Good luck to her. Pray it works.
HML
Oh she's pregnant...all the best oOoo
I am happy for them..HML to them
Hm...thank God.
congrats #militosmart@gmail.com
milito said so
She's beautiful in d second 2 last pics..HML
Congrats girl. But karen, you too short o. Your husband tall pass you wella
I bet she is marrying him for the money
Jamesflaw from Mars 😎
I sight d baby bump! Congrats Mrs Otono.....Mrs Rakos
How comes J-Town no feel am. Prolly ish was low keyed. Congrats.
Happy married life to them. God increase you both in Jesus name. Eph 5;25. BishopDammy#
aw I love weddings
hml
Congratulations
HML to her again. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
lol...look at the look on that guy face ..
------LIB prince-----
This dude is tall. Tall guys are on point ;). HML Karen
Wow! Congrats
Nice pics
Congrats Karen, atleast she understand that life is more that what she sees everyday
Hopebat@yahoo.com
Hehe, schway party...Umm good luck to the lovebirds...
Cherrio
Congrat Karen!
My darling Karen! HML dear
Is he a Russian or Yugoslavian? Congrats
God bless their union,I pray it last.
Your hubby is so tall and cute
Wow! Happy 4 her o
Congrat to her may God bless ur unionJenniferobyluv@gmail.com
wish her a happy married life. rose4flower1541@gmail.com
I'm sure the reason she kept it really private was because of bad mouthed people. Wait and see the hateful comments that will soon come. HML to her
Congrat n goodluck.
Ekiti Boy say so.
hml.synbola4u@yahoo.com
Maga don pay
Congrats Karen! May God bless your home!
Congrats babe but dat guy shaa
I'm so happy for this lady!
Wow that's good
May God bless your marriage
Congrats to her, God bless their union.
Happy for her
>>>>> Thats a Russian name or what, nice one Karen, handsome man you got yourself... <<<<<<
Congrats Karen dear
Congratulations
wow, i am so happy with her, big congrats Karen, may God bless this union in Jesus name
Karen I never called you beautiful but as I look at these pictures, I know you found your true self because you look stunning. Not harassed and trying too hard to look ratchet but content and that thing they say is true about inner beauty radiating out. You are in love and I can see that you are transformed outwardly. You look stunning. Take both trado pictures and enlarge them. You are beautiful!!!!!!!!
Double congrats
May G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̅ continue †o bless ur union
Modupe
omo the man name suppose to be longman, happy married life to them...#chizzy says so
Am happi fr her
Wish dem all d best.
Wish them all the best
Wise move
congrats karen
Congrats dear
Yemisi Z10 says so
Good for her... got herself a white boy... no headache.... lol
HML karen
Nice one!!coolegwu@gmail.com
Karen d coded chick
She no even tell anybody
All d best tho
congrat Karen
avitltd@gmail.com
i guess they both met while shes stuydying in the Uk
avitltd@gmail.com
Congratulobia and happy married life to them.
This is good news
Congrat.
I commented in the first post f her wedding that she looks pregy. I'm really happy for her congrats dear Karen.
This man dikwa very tall....see where Karen is reaching the dude....eeeh Aunty Karen biko add a little flesh....not impressed with ur bodysize.....HML
HML
Nice pix
Well, I wish u d best, just don't like d way u look now Karen, I pray it's d preggy causing it
She looks beautiful. Happy married life Karen!
Congrat Karen
congrats girl
Congratulation
Congrats dear...may God bless your union.
I hope other Nigerians who wish to have same will do same. It's a beautifulaatmosphere indeed. Beautifulcouple. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Congrats dear...may God bless your union.
Congrats 2 dem,I hope it will last? Austinsinach@gmail.com
congrats karen
Congrats babe..wishing u hapi married life n pls staf off social media ohh..
This is the best look I have seen of Karen. She looks divine and pregnancy fits her so much
Really nice.
Congrats to her. She looks beautiful.
Where is he from
Awwwwww,so lovely.........hml my swt Karen
She's so pretty. Congrats girl.
Her hubby is really tall
Congrats girl!
congrats! tomorrow's give away Linda, do nt give those dt already won sometin last wk, and its my turn to win ds wk o make u guys give me chance o
Congrats to her
Jos, why Jos? Is Karen from Jos? Thought igho was an Edo name?
beautiful am happy 4 here
HML... na so
The guy is tall and handsome but why Jos? Is she(Karen) from there? She's lucky it was done secretly, the boko boys for don grace the occasion. Not your portion Karen, I love you dearly and a big congrats to u darl.
WHY SO SHORT HERE MY BABY GIRL?? ...CONGRATULATIONS
Congrats karen!!!
HML Karen....
hml
Wdf is it wf black female celeb and white guyz..? ...very appalling. #shameful
Loooooooooool fit real? I love this girl! Beautiful!
She looks preggo
That's nice
Congratss Karen
God bless ur home.
I no fit shout, congrats though
is she preggers?
Awwww I'm happy for u bae....God bless ur union
ye-ye...wetin we go kal dis one nw?wen u no be uche jumbo
Happy married life!
Congrats 2 r o n I wish r a safe delivery IJN
HML karen
Congrats...may God bless ur union
Groom's name sounds Eastern Europe. Congrats to them, wishing them love and understanding in dis journey.
Congratulations to her. Okochirita@yahoo.com
Congrats again
Congrats to them
Congrats mami!!
HML sweetie
HML sweetie
Congratulations, Karen.
Congrats.
Happy married life 2 her....she looks really pretty
The white guy will just be amused by our tradition. HML
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
Maga don pay!!!!
Congrates Karen. .God bless ur home
Yay!I love u karen,congrats.Aunt Linda pls i sent u a very important email last night nd also sending another tonight with my second email chrisvanessa500@yahoo.com
uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com.
Thanks.
Good luck to her
Ehya, d guy is cute!b congrat girl.
They are beautiful. Lovely attaire
Congrat karen
Congratulations
Congrats Karen. Lowkey wedding is better, too much enemies these days. Linda published my comment ooo
...God bless their union
congrats to them
What was she hiding with everything on her hands, I mean hand fan o and bridal purse. wow Karen u r preggo, why are u trying to hide it, who wants to drain it anyways HaPPy Married life o and I don't want to hear divorce tomorrow o so, learn how to kongi very well becos hmnn white men love blow job o. Take care and best of luck.
Tobesco65
The guy is extremely tall. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Congratulations to them. nma.precious@yahoo.com
Wow they really look happy, she has tried ending up with a hubby is not easy this days, am really impressed tongue out to all the ppl that hated her so much #didi
Congrats Karen and may God bless your union.
Congrats dear
Karen oooooo...she nids green card ni,am very such she doesn't love him chai
HML
colorful tradition wedding nice one
all dis oyibo love, I hope it last. happy married life Karen
And she suddenly ran out fashion auuch...BT is that St re my on the table? She did ashoebi for the la cream and took hers to jos without inviting pple? Hmmmm! Karen I hail thee the chemistry between she and boo? Still checking....hml
Congratulations
Am happy for u babes
congrats to her.
congrat
D man is tall oo
HML to her.
Me sef wan marry white man oh. Lol :D
Lovely couple. Wishing them a happy and blissful marriage
the wedding was not yesterday
Eeeh, so na dis barber for my area this girl marry? Anyway he don give her papers!
Congrats Karen
Congrats to them and wish her safe delivery
Wow...congrats Karen....all dose who were insulting Karen should go n .........complete dis sentence....mtcheeeeeew
Congratulations love she looks great and happy
Good for her
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Big congratz 2 her!
Wow!!!!! Am amazed by your glory! Congrats girl! I AM NEXT IN LINE!
Make we see wetin the chilren go resemble first. Congrats all the same.
....THE ARCHITECT....
Congrats Karen
Why waste your Internet service only on chatting with friends, meeting new people, reading gossip news etc? Did you know that you can earn extra cash using your social media network and doing what you love to do daily. For more information on how it works click on http://www.earnrealpay.net/aff/go/imonik
Hapi for u.
HML once again
Awwww m so happy 4 ha..congrats dear
Congrats Dearie wish you all the best now and always xoxo.
Congrat karen!
Congrats gal! Am proud of u 100%
See how beautiful she looks,congrats Karen.
This her husband is tall sha
Weldone girl!
Happy forr you, make. It work oooo. Congrrats
Wait! Shey the white guy no get family or relation cos I no see any other whitey for this pix apart from the guy or is he an Albino?
CONGRATS MY DEAR THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Hmmm just passing!
Wow!!! Tall guy. Congrats to her. I love her way.
Congrats to her..HML
Awwww congrats sweedie
The guy tall sha...congrats karen
Congrat Karen lovely pic
Congrat karen,Hml
Pretty bride! Congrats Karen!
God bless ya union. Dude is tall