I just hope she's not trying to get "initiated" into the world of nudity..it starts little by little.. Watch it dear. It is well with you! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Can't a dark girl win pageant again in the most populous black Nation (Nigeria)?. All the models I know now tone their skin. See miss FCT looking pale & bleached. Na waa oh!
Eyas..bertha..she was my immediate senior @ secondary school..this babe mesmerised a whole modern biology text book and forgot no paragraph..they'r not just fair in their family buh white..her younger sister Jennifer eke is whiter than white..lol..buh they'r wealthy sha..
must all dis mis dis,mis dat by fair no wonda gals da bleach enyhow its africa our dark skin colours girls should b given a chance too.all d mis kinikon wen I da see da yelow enyhow abeg I don tire.but I fair sha.naturaly fromGod.hehe.
Is quite unfortunate that most of our people are still back world. What is wrong with this foto for God seek? She is very beautiful and of international standards. She is a top model and can take a pants or bra advert as long she is on pants and bra, she is very much on point. Thanks for the like of Linda Ikeji for bringing more of such foto to educate our people more. You are a beautiful Queen just keep it up.
123 comments:
Who is she biko
Wait! What's wrong with her hairline in the last picture?
Toyin Tomatoe gba mi lago.. Emi PepperSoupy.. Kin finish e pelu Soupy style me.
Fine Geh
Looks gud, but d last one looks horrible
hotness.....
she fine small
Absolutely beautiful.
She look sweet
Ok now this is one totally Hoooot bunny.
....THE ARCHITECT....
the babe is cute...
Who no her self.
Women too like anytin Pergent eh
This one go done bleach her spirit join
Pwetty lady...........osuagwuangelica@gmail.com
Kk seen
Beautiful
#Omoh
She no evn fine. Tnk God fr Pan cake
Miss FCT NIGERIA..looking sweet..
#YMYB KING 012406156184
Lolz she no evn Fine self, tnk God for Pan cake n eye Lashis
Showed this 2 my perv male friend, no reaction or expression pakam.
Xmas hotness odiegwu... pretty lady #onelovefromSnow#
I just hope she's not trying to get "initiated" into the world of nudity..it starts little by little.. Watch it dear. It is well with you! Eph 5:3. BishopDammy#
Pretty. Hope she is not going bald?
The pics looks too unreal jare
She's jst dere jor.her last pix nt too fine.
Are her hairs receding abi what am I seeing? I hope whatever is left of her hair later doesn't look like d pope's cap.
I suspect Lindiway has same hair problems, that's y she cnt do w'out d weaves. Lol. Linda oya, I dare u 2 do ghana weaving. *tongue out.
Hmmmm what's with her hairline, sad... she try
Can't a dark girl win pageant again in the most populous black Nation (Nigeria)?. All the models I know now tone their skin. See miss FCT looking pale & bleached. Na waa oh!
gud
Shez just dre
Make u na see true talk. She is damn cute! Look at those legs hmmm
She is hoping she would be called to come and pose nude for playboy magazine...u wish!
Her mother helps her in d bleaching ministry juju mistress...
Dis lady, look good, Linda, I need her no.
Looking too artificial. It's so obvious her spirit has been bleached too. *smh
Hi sexy,
She look gorgeous
Beautiful
#Omoh
White! #bleaching
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
She got a nice skin and pretty.
Nothing. Just admire
Go and put on your cloths and stand straight. From there we'l see
Hot legs me like.
FACE~OF~LIB.
Shez fyn
She's fine Bt her hair don chop for front
Na new style...lol
Our hair nko o
Cute cute cute ...go girl
Don't know her but she sure has a hawt leg....
•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Fine geh
Is she balding or is her hair shaved in the last pic? She looks sick in it.
She is fine but does nt need to expose herself. D last pix is not fine at all
ha, nothing person no go hear bikonu.... miss wetin?
Nice pic.
She's Hawt!
Miss hot legs.
Lol! It looks chopped!
Pretty mama no doubt....
Very soon she will go naked too
The lingerie looks perfect on her.
Not bad
Her hair in the Iast pic tho. *rme
She fyn sha
I love naughty bunnies! Uuuuuh
O di egwu. Orishirishi! Oke ochicho.
Cute pics!!
Dunno her but she is beautiful.
Is this her dream to be f***ed by Huf Hefner someday abi? She neva tire for those of politicians and aristos in Abj. Ok na.
Miss FCT? Reali??? Stupid pageant bt fine gal.
Person go just wake up,na to snap picture enter her mind*faints*she fine
Auntylindagoddaughter
Hot girl
She gat no front hair,hehehe but she lovly cute sha
Asking same question, Linda just dey help dem to promote market
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I'm telln u...d thing af chop finish a.k.a iya Eko
Babe hot
nice one, but the hair dou.
Bertha na fine girl before na
Bleaching cream nyere mu aka!lol
Eyas..bertha..she was my immediate senior @ secondary school..this babe mesmerised a whole modern biology text book and forgot no paragraph..they'r not just fair in their family buh white..her younger sister Jennifer eke is whiter than white..lol..buh they'r wealthy sha..
Who is she biko
Fine babes
Fine chic
Ok... nice
Nice shape
Shez not fine
I don't know her
So fair!! Hmm, e be like say na only me nd linda remain 4 black girls 4 dis life. Fair females everywhere
Werin be this???
Not sexy biko. Oo
Igbo girls sabi fine no be small.
#teamigbo #teamfinepeople.
Cute..#miss white
She is Ok
Wtf lmfao no front hair 😅😅😅😅
She looks pretty, but this one she con get horn, hmm
must all dis mis dis,mis dat by fair no wonda gals da bleach enyhow its africa our dark skin colours girls should b given a chance too.all d mis kinikon wen I da see da yelow enyhow abeg I don tire.but I fair sha.naturaly fromGod.hehe.
Her edges tho
Ashawo how market?
That last pic is just weird, what happened to her hair? Lmao..
Beautiful mss FCT! I dnt see the reason for the bunny costume Hmmm! your market will sell this season o lol
Front hair doh
MISS FCT..........OGA
Stupididty in high places....must you go half nude to attract them senators .....wareva menh
She try small... #ADDICTED 2 LIB
Is she a fairy?
She looks like the thing they want to use and do sacrifice #ebora!!ff me on ig@gboladeogungbe
Miss evrywhere,i non know this one ooooo
MR EDDY said.
Ugly thing. But she's sexy sha..
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
MR EDDY said.
very horrible. But she aint gon be horrible in bed.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
What happened to the hairline? She is beautiful and BALD. Sad
Hmmmm the term "Beauty Queen" has lost itz value. Buh wat do i knw. Just passing shaa
Just 2 white 4mi!
Nice pix with beautiful look
Na barb she barb her hair for front abi na bar head b dat? Just asking biko
This is no beauty queen it seems we don't even know what that means,is this the role model I want for my kids?what image are you showcasing?
Pretty girl.
Is quite unfortunate that most of our people are still back world. What is wrong with this foto for God seek? She is very beautiful and of international standards. She is a top model and can take a pants or bra advert as long she is on pants and bra, she is very much on point. Thanks for the like of Linda Ikeji for bringing more of such foto to educate our people more. You are a beautiful Queen just keep it up.
nice. next news pls
She is beautiful
Ok seen
Shout the fuck up u dont knw her thays how they are in there family. Ur black sister should have contested she must have won lol