To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13601 – 13800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
achusimlucy@yahoo.com
correct
mercy.george15@yahoo.com
Vertiline.synergy@gmail.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Toan83ng@yahoo.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.
OK I need this cash linlin. ottongedidiong@yahoo.com
Aofass05@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
simmy4534@gmail.com
Am a winner nwachiebube@gmail.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
trinitysaint4life@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Igweosinakachukwu@gmail.com
Sarahluro766@gmail.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com
nk85riday@yahoo.com
I dey beg
Emdos90@gmail.com
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
achusimlucy@yahoo.com
chiderahe@gmail.com
Amakuhenry@yahoo.com
Maybe today is my day. Amen somebody
Sommygeek@gmail.com
win!
Oka4stecia_amara@yahoo.com
Obianuju86@yahoo.com
ivyameh@gmail.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Hmmmm ejovwokeegboye@yahoo.com
hopefully am lucky today
saintuc@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Emdos90@yahoo.com
Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com
wasiuodesanya@gmail.com
achusimlucy@yahoo.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
I hope i win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
Lesanmfem@gmail.com
Olufunmiojo@gmail.com
amakalilianeze@gmail.com
PorschePrincess89@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
paultuyi@gmail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Pls oo.....viviannkiru121@gmail.com
yay linda o oreoluwajoke06@gmail.com thanx
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
Michaelcohrs@ymail.com
Mine
justgeny@gmail.com
Ikhayeres@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
.com
Obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
Lewrenfamily@yahoo.com
I want to winnn m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
lesbian19833@gmail.com
yeaa sweetlily2love@yahoo.com
May the lord continue to enlarge ur coast. Nike_ades@yahoo.com
good woman.
Babs4real89.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
mercy.george15@yahoo.com
Ken.iwuanyanwu1@gmail.com
Joshbern05@yahoo.com
yeeeah... @halfkastbabe@gmail.com
nedum4ever@yahoo.com
I want to winnn m_mbalogun@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Digitalstorm.nig.ltd@gmail.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
linda please advice that Jona puppet talking on chanels tv now, Okup to stop is advertisement for this failing administration.
toan83ng@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
elohoelly@gmail.com
Xmas is here again
Joychinwe00@gmail.com
odiemmanuel20@gmail.com.... nice Linda ..cool giveaway
Yea,,,dis money won't pass me by oooooo,number what to comment???
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
cherondu@gmail.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Bayoolafriend2@gmail.com
linda pls post my comment
ekwuochaadora@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
11th
Make me believe girlfriend....
trinitynoble4life@gmail.com
let the giveaway keep rolling joor... tosin, olukemi_11@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Delphinejoy45@gmail.com
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com. Linda linda
Enoksonoja@yahoo.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Thanks Lin darling . God embarrass you with more blessings. Rachaskar@gmail.com
Adisatayo72@gmail.com
Thanks Linda
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
BuharBuhari gbsygood@yahoo.com ...
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Mine
Thanks..uchechiudensi @gmail.com
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Emdos90@gmail.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
biggy.paul@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
Nwachukwu4pal@gmail.com
Omotoshomobolade@yahoo.com
nsuvcc@gmail.com
Linda thanks for the giveaways. It’s your own way of reaching out to the society. God blesses the hand that gives. Kudos,
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
O.ronke@ymail.com
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Delphinejoy45@gmail.com
Osenmhen@gmail.com
Choi, see people they run dey comment, she said; 1st, 52nd, 91st, 144th, 176th, 256th, 299th, 345th, 389th and 400th to comment are going win. So, who got the lucky baba Ijebu number *wink*
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Jovic345@yahoo.com
Tendy4live@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
Oluwatoyosi_alabi(toyosi_alabi10@hotmail.com)
Yeaaaaa
zduma@webmail.co.za
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
I hope i win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
400th
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
Mariahanake@gmail.com
M.ochigbo@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE ARCHITECT....
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Jezzychizzy@hotmail.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Delphinejoy45@gmail.com
GOD BLESS YOU LINDAIKEJI ..u are simply d best
Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
O.ronke@ymail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Mayreebankz@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Alagidi02@yahoo.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
udofeu@yahoo.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com don't pass me byy
Nice and charitable
.....ibhusseini@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Calmstorm2012@yahoo.com
i want o lindaway.............joyceifidon@yahoo.com
Lesbian19833@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
olamidesther@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
God bless you.
Vinny002@rocketmail.com
Hi Linda Ikeji. I'm so excited 2 be among d first 2 comment on ur blog 2day.