To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13401 – 13600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
demodeshile@yahoo.com
justgeny@gmail.com
PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
rebecccao@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
great linda
Linda please .. adeniyiopemipo@gmail.com
Keep going gbsygood@yahoo.com
harrietohajiaba@gmail.com
Jovic345@yahoo.com
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Thank God
I key in dis ....angellaughs2000@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
Lilchinnie@gmail.com am here
Emdos90@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Will today be my lucky day?Amethyst2k3@yahoo.com
victoriapemi@gmail.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
aigbogun2002@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Chidimcy4real@gmail.com
Nma.cheryl@gmail.com
coming in hawklan45@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
agbogidikelie@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Olaoyenikanibiyemi@ymail.com
busta911007@gmail.com
Omaonuorah@yahoo.com
Oduwaiyeadewale@yahoo.com
God bless u
Welldone Linda!
guike@mtu.edu
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
Okekechinenyeblessing@yahoo.com
Emdos90@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com linda I want to winnn
Akinsuyia@yahoo.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
:( gbsygood@yahoo.com
Am a winner nwachiebube@gmail.com
Linda hope I win 2dai....wud b so pleased (toviebo@yahoo.com)
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
naomiacho@yahoo.com
I need to win o my God of miracle. dayoadesfun@yahoo.com
Nwachukwu4pal@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Beautifulogee@gmail.com
tina.amaechi@yahoo.com
victoriapemi@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Enoksonoja@yahoo.com
niceclues@yahoo.com
very good mikedave147@gmail.com
linda i be your no 1 fan and i never win...happy xmas in advance
great. bellindaolive@yahoo.com
Would really be pleased to be a winner.......
ezehchiedu@yahoo.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Chimoooo where I dey since?
Go on gbsygood@yahoo.com
Ikhayeres@gmail.com
Amakzee@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Betikslekan@yahoo.com
nedum4ever@yahoo.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
gidifresh@yahoo.com
correct.
Thank u linda...GOD willcontinue 2 bless u...kudos 2 lindaikeji..u are. Simply d best
There's no crime in trying right... adeyemiadetutu45@yahoo.com
Camilaaudry23@yahoo.com
nwobodovivian@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
popeudensicorp@gmail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
pray i win this time. damilolajayeoba@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
niceclues@yahoo.com
Eclusivec@gmail.com
jlolomari@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
sotuore@yahoo.com
holla chromes4lyf@yahoo.com merryxmas
ekwuochaadaora@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
God bless you.
vinny002@rocketmail.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
S for snake gbsygood@yahoo.com
Rachaeloneh@gmail.com
Linda ur just enjoying this giveaway madness....obaseky230@gmail.com
I discovered that yhu publish news before anyone.... how do yhu manage to do that, Cus am the type that wakes up at 1 am to read news... and I patronise ur blog steadily... and four other sites, but yours give a more detailed info.. thumbs up and 10 gbosa! for yhu
m_mbalogun@yahoo.com lindaaaa
smartbenny22@gmail.com
Thank u so much linda. God bless u. Adesina_oluwatosin@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Bbee2591268@gmail.com
mercy.george15@yahoo.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
creamiestrawberry@yahoo.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
PorschePrincess89@gmail
abiola_ogundeji@yahoo.com
Jovic345@yahoo.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
Ozaluyi@yahoo.com
Typically gbsygood@yahoo.com
babafoo2002@yahoo.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
God bless u-petersidej@yahoo.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
gidifresh@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Obehiidemudia@gmail.com
that's cool... ozyalimba@gmail. com
serena_badmus@yahoo.com
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
Coming2ibadan@gmail.com
Faith.Melly@ovi.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Victorokoli64@gmail.com
tisoloche@gmail.com
Levento gbsygood@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda. tonyjiro2001@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
ekwuochaadaora@gmil.com
Let's do it christojax4life@yahoo.com
Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
linda, i don win o. paul.ocheke@gmail.com.
Yayyy... long live LIB .. Judy.okeke@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
cherondu@gmail.com
yayww! 1st to comment?
tunbosun602002@gmail.com
Favour me Lord dis new week... I need this give away cash like any other person... essb05@Yahoo.com
homamenum@yahoo.co.uk
..duncanqueen36@yahoo.com
mayemera@yahoo.com
Thank u linda for touching lives wit dis give aways.stanleyogeeze@gmail.com
mykel4onemind@gmail.com
First to comment on this...
achusimlucy@yahoo.com
Thosynlasisi@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com