To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10201 – 10400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Ladunde@gmail.com
If I dont win today then gambling is not for me. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
I wana win kennyopps@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
adenekan94@gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Thank you. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
I don miss
hardeywarey@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Rahmanlateef44@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Want 2 win(sampsonjedidiah@gmail.com)
Yvonne_ogbomah@yahoo.com
Lolalorlah@gmail.com...I want to b lucky too o
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Qabisoye@yahoo.com
Ulomaudensi@yahoo.com pls send d money.linda
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Pweeteetoyeen@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
First 2 comment
Isaosheku@gmail.com
tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
Onyezenwa@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Guess today is my lucky day
Elotash@gmail.com
onoseehidiamhen@gmail.com
Good morning all, happy new week to u all.
Happy Xmas and prosperous new year in advance.
Femi.olatunbi@gmail.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
Faithoo4sure@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Kaycee2009@ymail.com may God continue to bless the work of your hand
legendkayd@gmail.com
kkaylisa@yahoo.com
foreigngal200912@yahoo.com...plz post mine nahhh...
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Larrygirl04@rocketmail.com
Nice!
chrisejideh@gmail.com
Chidinmaumeaniba@yahoo.com
coded33@gmail.com
I'm a winner
tri.gorge@gmail.com
chiq.honey@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
info.onah@gmail.com
Noblemaryam@gmail.com
Ojoadeoluthearchitect@gmail.com
Thumbs up!!!
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
naomiacho@yahoo.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com
yes!!!
Keep up d good work Linda... I like wat u did 2day
Jacobethlizzy@gmail.com
.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Cynthiajames359@yahoo.com
lin lin may God continue to bless u priscaamadi17@yahoo.com
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
No traffic today chai esebeauty21@yahoo.com w
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
Firstladyug@yahoo.com
God bless her
prettyamara76@gmail.com
My tongue is filled with praise, can't stop saying thank u God.
5k out of this money would go a long way...thank u noninwankwkor@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Linda pls consider me o!
jiritsemshak4me@gmail.com
legendkayd@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
Reach ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
FIRST O. 070651749**
smilingpeejay2@yahoo.com
Thanks linda.God bless u more maryam.tithy09@yahoo.com
I pray I win. obylistic07@gmail.com
elohoelly@gmail.com
uchelee2all@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Thanks alot Linda for this gesture! atleast some of us go get the privilege to buy goat this festive period.
Good job Linda. I like to be a winner too. greg_sabs16@yahoo.com
Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
Linda pls let me win something frm u abeg... jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
mill4u4real@yahoo.com
ssobechi@gmail.com
michaelxandre@hotmail.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
i will be among the winner today
thanks @linda
yettyakins01@gmail.com
Onyexstyle@yahoo.com
Dancelykciara@yahoo.com
Kayceedaniels78@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
blacrose16@live.de
whop
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
I'm first
another wonderful offer
mummyd95@gmail.com
akannifunke@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
foxyjenny21@
gmail.com .
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
I hope am finally the first to comment!! Merry xmas everyone.
Maryannumeaniba@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Disciples ukoh@ymail.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
meeeee
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
yes! tunjioduguwa@yahoo.com
.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Yay
motun011@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Karrrueche gbsygood@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Vicyndy@yahoo.com
cherond@gmail.com
adenekan94@gmail.com
Larrygirl04@rocketmail.com
I pray I win. obylistic07@gmail.com
bolbabe27@yahoo.com
My turn to win
yomiamos@gmail.com
If day 4 winners don't want to respond to stimulus,we dey here...
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Good morning and happy xmas & new year in advance
Tennysha1@gmail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
OK
chrisejideh@gmail.com
just hope!!!
eva4yemi@yahoo.com
Nnamdieze66@gmail.com
tatyarcdreamz@yahoo.com
....THE AECHITECT....
I pray I win o.maryam.tithy09@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca bikonu
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Neshanesha38@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Yinkaquadri1990@gmail.com
Kinglawal@gmail.com
adazion@live.com
Plz let me win na...I don try for this blog o
elvans4real@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
iphy4ify@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
nowi_80@hotmail.co.uk