To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10001 – 10200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»khadijatolodo@gmail.com.
I pray my comment gets posted on one of the specified numbers. Florxyonline@yahoo.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
finestlrd@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Imahsilas@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Linda let me winn o aminuyero@gmail.com
Uwadiaesandra@yahoo.com
Yes ukoh@ymail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
Mis LIB am i in plsssssss!!!!!
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
If I dont win today then gambling is not for me. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Ok. Thank you Linda you are too much kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
Posting till I get to the office gbsygood@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Emdos90@gmail.com
Tolucakesandevents@yahoo.com
I must win o. obylistic07@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
livydearie@yahoo.co.uk
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Pookersharp@gmail.com
Ojoadeoluthearchitect@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
...ivanny4all@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
jbscarce@yahoo.com
Tennysha1@gmail.com
Tobijoss33@yahoo.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
No traffic today chai esebeauty21@yahoo.com
pm.ubreye@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Nice one linda... jummyojo20032000@yahoo.com
adazion@live.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Chidinmaumeaniba@yahoo.com
yaaaay
kelechi.okparaocha@gmail.com. God bless you sis Linda
Tobijoss33@yahoo.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
nice one
kaycee106@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Thank you. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
salamat6@gmail.com
Nellyo222@Yahoo.com
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
good. kkaylisa@yahoo.com
legendkayd@gmail.com
yaaay
God bless u linda
naomiacho@yahoo.com
Olamidebalogun88@yahoo.com
Pweeteetoyeen@gmail.com
Thumbs up Linda. Keep it up.
ddjokay@gmail.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Nice. frankdunia@yahoo.com
Kooljonez@yahoo.com
skumfa@gmail.com
chrisejideh@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
rossyflower2010@yahoo.com
Thks linda...magto2003@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
tboibassey@gmail.com
God bless her
I hope to be one of these 10 lucky winners o...cherriebash@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
My tongue is filled with praise, can't stop saying thank u God.
funmitins01@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
Oluwasogoadeoye@gmail.com
nnekeejike@gmail.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com
Slimbenny17@gmail.com
ajetun@gmail.com
Thank you and God bless
If I dont win today then gambling is not for me. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
miminnanyere@gmail.com
odufasuzzy@yahoo.com
Congratz to dem. xmanemperror@yahoo.com
Floxybrown95@hotmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
darwood49@gmail.com
Really want to win alwayspat4love@yahoo.com
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
well thanks linda.am the first
Snoopysuco@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
1st to comment
Ibkbiggie@yahoo.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
I hope I win this time vonnyp52@gmail.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
at least let me just see my comment today Madam Linlin noninwankwkor@gmail.com
ajibken@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Well done Linda!
Onyeka00@gmail.com
ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com
Abelobaro1@yahoo.com
I suppose win today na. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
1st to comment! Hehehe. Comfycouture4@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
pple should be assited linda.
mjabdulk@hotmail.com
Megbaski@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
i want to win
okpalaukamaka480@yahoo.com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Stella.aneleh@gmail.com
Godbless u maam,but we too many,if u can bless saome with recharge cards,it will go round njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Maryannumeaniba@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
wow this is a good offer
....ivanny4all@yahoo.com
chicbenefits@gmail.com
Tnks....odibeblessing@gmail.com
adeniyiadeyinka09@gmail.com
I hope I win o....keminext2u@yahoo
.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
ajibken@gmail.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
I claim this one IJN ukoh@ymail.com
Hope I win. Boldkiddy@gmal.com
Amarachukwuonu@yahoo.ca
andymark2013@yahoo.com
great bellindaolive@yahoo.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
Hello Linda! You are the best!!! opealabi@yahoo.com
Pookersharp@gmail.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
First 2 comment
Isaosheku@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Onyexstyle@yahoo.com
Banji2407@yahoo.com
Ibukunolubode@gmail.com
victor.obiefuna.g4bng@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Thanks aunt Linda ooo uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com.
legendkayd@gmail.com
wow this is a good offer
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
russellxp014@gmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
barr.omosede@gmail.com
Lolalorlah@gmail.com...I want to b lucky too o
In The light of return back the the loyalty of your passionate readers, i say thanks for the generosity. This is so sweet to be true, and also a challenge to other aspiring bloggers to work hard and smart as well. Kudos to you.
Ijeoma.aneleh@gmail.com
iamolaoyewo@gmail.com
God bless U. may u hv heaven on earth. framarachi@gmail.com
Linda i have to win oo aminuyero@gmail.com
nice one.. dimejiwale1@gmail.com
oadeeola@ymail.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
chiq.honey@yahoo.com
Ladyadetoro@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ajibken@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk