To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9201 – 9400 of 34180 Newer› Newest»andymark2013@yahoo.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Zommya@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
fadacalistus@gmail.com
rolwitmii@yahoo.com
Obehianastasiaekata@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Jennifer_ayinde@yahoo.com
Linda abeg post all oooo
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
thanks kassangelo@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
elegantprinceg2010@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
win!
thanks kassangelo@gmail.com
Zommya@gmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
paul.hoffman12@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
The way my comments are entering easily.....that means I am already late Hehehehhehehehehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Meedaycomfort@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
butikchic@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Nwadike79@gmail.com
Lolonnayi@yahoo.com
pick me o
Make me a winner by choice. Oghnefejiro@yahoo.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk
lepsy1916@gmail.com
i want to win too...josykay015@hotmail.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Niceee
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
nnekeejike@gmail.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
Zommya@gmail.com
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
Chie I have won now today can not pass me by ifedeeo1@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Please what do I do or say to win
Cynthia4kisses@yahoo.com
You don try jare talk2ogeb@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Money ova errthang right now! Bimablings1@gmail.com
Seunfunmie@yahoo
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
1st to post a comment... glazydiva@gmail.com
Chizzybest55@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
iamniran@live.com
Thanks linda, hope i win...
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Thank you for the nice gesture. @moshdaboss
jubreeli@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Trying harder ukoh@ymail.com
fiyinfope@yahoo.com Good morning
godsmercy41@gmail.com
osujidjm@yahoo.com
elizabetho179@yahoo.com
FIRST....07065174***
Thamkss
olakemmys@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Atuchimbaogu@gmail.com
Vivianoporomo@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
aunty please oh my birthday is on saturday and xmas is thursday yet no money. pls help breecaliente@yahoo.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
orams3000@gmail.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
Ok. Thank you Linda you are too much kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
adenekan94@gmail.com
damzy93@yahoo.com
wow
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
Congrats guys
win
Thank You.
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
lolaseye@yahoo.com
Yay !!!!!! So cool... giveaway!!!! I hope I get mine too
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Jacobethlizzy@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Kanebi88@yahoo.com
A130213@gmail.com
need to win oo charlesimoh14@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
tnk u Linda oooo
I wish am lucky
The way my comments are entering easily.....that means I am already late Hehehehhehehehehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
I want to win this cash...nmaphilips@yahoo.com
Oh my! You rock linda,I pray I win this time. Michealjohn993@yahoo.com
elizajai@live.com
miminnanyere@gmail.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Thank you for being a blessing to others. Chinwey4real@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
okay, i want to be lucky guy.
Babs4real89yahoo.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
Silver.dabby79@gmail.com
kudos to Linda keep up the good work phalarkysheun@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ulimma25@gmail.com
I cant wait to win oo amazingemy7@gmail.com
Nice!!
Okoriejude1@gmail.com
Ok. Thank you Linda you are too much kareemabiodunwaheed@gmail.com
Pls let us the PWD (People With Disabilities) also smile at this season
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
abiadaeze@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Sholaumude112@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
I'll keep trying. Email add: tejumoluwaidowu@gmail.com
elocynth@yahoo.co.uk
Linda God bless you
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Thanks bridgetlove85@yahoo.com
elizabetho179@yahoo
Nice one. God continue to bless you more.
Ademoditolu@live.com
Jim24luv@gmail.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
miminnanyere@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Jenniferorobosaidada@yahoo.com
Glory.house@yahoo.com
Udofiapeace007@gmail.com
Ahmodtunji@gmail.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Thanks!! Oghnefejiro@yahoo.com
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Ll_hassan@yahoo.com
Prudente95@yahoo.com
marvychidinma@yahoo.com
THANKS mandichics@gmail.com
tebrifamiriam@gmail.com
elizabetho179@yahoo
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
laide123@yahoo. com
I am a winner ufedopatluv@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Vivianoporomo@gmail.com
Pchatzy@yahoo.com
Aliadebiyi@gmail.com
Ogudujoy@mail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
Wuummy@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com