To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9001 – 9200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»www.sida4real@yahoo.com
shedyraymond@gmail.com
But remember the real needy people like us
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Pick me,Linda!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
nenger4real@yahoo.com
ukoh@ymail.com
Maggiemay@angelic.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
jennyswags@yahoo.com
mideolufemi@gmail.com
Wish me luck (mfaadagi@gmail.com)
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Thank you Lord
zommya@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
sewuesea@yahoo.com
Yep. mygold17@yahoo.com
funmiolufeagba@gmail.com
ebitolucy@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
I prra I wine this time jejikam@yahoo.com @oma judith
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
okay.. dimejiwale1@gmail.com
may i be one of the winners
mjabdulk@gmail.com
elizmac459@gmail.com
wow
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Ojoadeolu@ymail.com
LIB rocks, jor! toooo much
God bless u linda
naomiacho@yahoo.com
extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk
Akym4rill@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
Linda u are a blessing to people. Keep moving high. I wish to win oh!
officialtstunna006"gmail.com
jamieporsche@hotmail.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
The way my comments are entering easily.....that means I am already late Hehehehhehehehehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
adenekan94@gmail.com
Ofass05@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
miminnanyere@gmail.com
Thank you Lord
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Thanks Linda. alabicynthia55@gmail.com
i comment o
...lol gbenguzeze@yahoo.com
wizdan96@gmail.com
Wow!! Linda God Bless you!! I just pray am lucky even though am very late. MichaelAkan7@gmail.com.
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
Yeaaaa
jennyswags@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Prettybaby509@yahoo.com
Patiencegwaze@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
nwokogloria@gmail.com
cynthiakwasi@gmail.com
Ike.ozioma@yahoo.com
Orams3000@yahoo.co.uk
Help me God, cocolaposh@gmail.com
tanks 4 ur kind gesture
uchelee2all@gmail.com
Iseh_grace19@yahoo.com
Gawnzy@yahoo.com
Publish allooo..linda...!..i must win!..#strongwill #determination...Am going to keep posting till I win...osasonadamilola@gmail.com
LIB lives
Chukwuchiamaka@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
achinwekele@yahoo.com
win!
This is ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Keep it up, it will surely inspire others to do likewise.
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
prettyamara76@gmail.com
Linda abeg O!
The way my comments are entering easily.....that means I am already late Hehehehhehehehehehe esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Onyinye40@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
I hope I win today. But win or lose that Linda u rock. cintins@yahoo.com
I hope I would b published. odiemmanuel20@gmail.com
Linda nwa Ikeji. You dey try oo. Abeg send the thing. asonyechris@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
marcos4real88@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Ademoditolu@live.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Wow
Thank you Lord
Thanks Linda. alabicynthia55@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
wow
ken_okezie@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
Elozona212@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
Maureenobi@yahoo.com
hello Linda, hope am the first one here.
elegantprinceg2010@yahoo.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
shenelsparks@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
omolemaria@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ulimma25@gmail.com
bisilope@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Prettybaby509@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Jim24luv@gmail.com
it's alright.. dimejiwale1@gmail.com
Winner ukoh@ymail.com
9jareadersblog@gmail.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
extent4realfun@yahoo.co.uk
jennyswags@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Niceee
butikchic@yahoo.com
oya nah olakemmys@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Seunfunmie@yahoo
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Simonsliky27@gmail.com
finestlrd@yahoo.com
iamniran@live.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Thanks
daosobu7@gmail.com
I want a Christmas present too..raneeks4life@Gmail.com
Blessingegbu@gmail.com
wizdan96@gmail.com
Jokedy4ever@yahoo.com
oluwanifesimi@yahoo.com
I want a Christmas present too..raneeks4life@Gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Zara for the money! Zaraajulo@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
avemariauchechi@yahoo.com. God of shiloh please help me to win this
Iseh_grace19@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Nice..bozygal@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@gmail.com
Ogbuagu_micheal@yahoo.com
zommya@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
Haa! Let me win 4 once oo! Lindsy boo. omojasmine@gmail.com
win!
Linda i am a gud fan of urs bt m d shy type dats y i dnt comment on ur blog, pla ow do i play to win dis LIB giveaway.
i may be one of the winners.
mjabdulk@hotmail.com
okay cool secondsamuel01@gmail.com
Barca4lliffre@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
chrisheartx@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Ppl are winnin o
Bukolaadesina89@yahoo.com
Seunfunmie@yahoo
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
butikchic@yahoo.com
Winner gbsygood@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Bless u too
Cleopatra_beauty76@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com