To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6601 – 6800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»ifecoeli@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Lucynkemedwins@yahoo.co.uk
Ve never won b4 despite d fact am addicted to dis blog I must win in jesus name amen. Umehedith@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
This is very kind of you.
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Have a blessed week!!! teemah1426@yahoo.co.uk
Yinkalemboye@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
Moghaluifeyinwa@yahoo.com
Adiohwooghenekevwejunior@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come. Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
nwokogloria@gmail.com
Congrats to the winners. Its now my turn. felicia_abip@yahoo.com. Tnx Linda.
Itododoris@gmail.com
Linda ooo.... augustusaizoba@gmail.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Sis lin,whar about your regular readers who dont usually comment..i dont comment because it takes me hours with my phone to post my comment and most times i end up not seeing the comment..
anyway am taking the pain to do it cos of the giveaway....
cindybrown319@gmail.com
Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
v_ekpe@yahoo.co.uk
Bayo1224@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Linda seems ppl with names don't win.i don't even have a Google account and don't know how to create the other ones. But e no go bad if I get dz money. Whispers4amara@yahoo.com
Make my comment post ooo biko tallfoxyhope@gmail.com I don dey try Since 6:30 mercy ooo
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
omotolani04@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
danawunor@gmail.com..... Pls linda I've bin trying my best to win dis money
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
michealmerit@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Tanx Linda
Jennyjackson4all@yahoo.com
Bessyanna@yahoo.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Those emails are all girls o,I av being trying to win this cash like since the first day make una still consider person na.stangerystanley@gmail.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
anonymous me...emila.onyeso@yahoo.com
I nid evn thou 5k i will be very very happy,,, 07036655133
Obifrank@hotmail.com
godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
eniolaolawuyi@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
Linda we want d full list of headies winners pls
damzy93@yahoo.com
Doromummy@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
I love giveaways
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Sarahjeromes@yahoo.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
godsmercy41@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
deelzy@yahoo.com
Miss Linda ikeji u are d best so far
andychukygab@gmail.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
aladetinuke@yahoo.com
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
LIB rocks, jor!
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
ajudeonugodis@yahoo.com
etochi21@gmail.com
odevnwodo@gmail.com
danawunor@gmail.com..... Pls linda I've bin trying my best to win dis money
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Toutou165@yahoo.com
Pnwaizugbu@gmail.com
Tosinawoyemi@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
adeoyeadesola27@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Aunty linda abeg post my comment godspower.munas@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
@Linda you don't post my comments even before this give away stuff. Mctolex@gmail.com
Oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Odilamma24@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Nwadike79@gmail.com
Been trying to comment
Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come. Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Good mrng nd God bless u
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
today is my day i must win ohh IJN faithmadumere@yahoo.com
What do we have say linda. This is my first time commneting but I cant do without linda ikeji
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Fizo4real2003@yahoo.co.uk
mbat124@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Dunaries95@gmail.com pls linda post my comment
lahbeeconcepts@gmail.com
Alloysisan@yahoo.com
bisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
info.onah@gmail.com
Prudente95@yaoo.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
I BELIVE. Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Ogunborsamuel@gmail.com
Holuwahteemeelerhin@gmail.com
Scofield6830@gmail.com
archyinstyle@gmail.com
......ivanny4all@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Umehedith@gmail.com
Ishallrule007@gmail.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Tobaafolayan@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Prettyluv1@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Judenueljudenuel@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
ikeebube@gmail.com
Umehonyii50@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Cocolaposh@gmail.com
Simpletoby@yahoo.com
Linda I love you
Pls post ma comment for the first time biko
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
kodedgroup@yahoo.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Soniavoke10@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
deelzy@yahoo.com
ukejechioma@yahoo.com
oooajike@gmail.com. Let me b lucky todayyyy
ssobechi@gmail.com
Linda rocks...classical233@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
sohie9ice@yahoo.com
Nice! We gt 2 win too, Coded33@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
I hope I win!
Alexisfocus@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.cim
Aunty linda abeg post my comment godspower.munas@gmail.com
Yaay. I hope I win. I saw you some weeks ago and wanted to famz but you left before I walked towards you. God bless
When will I win ooooo. justforlinda1@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
Today is my day. rockkyada@yahoo.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com