To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6401 – 6600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»okay fisiyedanny@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
That is so cool. Thumbs up.
Eezzy2k3@yahoo.com
Lucynkemedwins@yahoo.co.uk
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
nllsmrt@gmail.com
winner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peterohai@gmail.com
Jonas.ohaji1@yahoo.com
Ojiugothompson@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
faluyigbenga@yahoo.com
www.sida4real@yahoo.com
luck day
Just me myself & I (olatundedavid27@gmail.com)
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Sowfeeyalli@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
agbundi@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Umehedith@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Patanthony93@gmail.com
andee4real@yahoo.com
Wish me luck guys.
Lilchinnie@gmail.com
Kelvinakioyame@rocketmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
i hope i get to win
adebisix@hotmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Amarachichilindaibeh@gmail.com
enyilove5@gmail.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Ishallrule007@gmail.com
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com
danawunor@gmail.com..... Pls linda I've bin trying my best to win dis money
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Sowfeeyalli@gmail.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
Y did I even fall asleep diz morning, I don de awake all nyt because of this! I come fall asleep wen linda wan post, sha I will still try ma luck, bimablings1@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
danielslisbeth@yahoo.co.uk
Wow! Dat actually means I'm dy 1st 2 comment 2day! :) sophieyang28.sy@gmail.com
Love ya linda :P
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Queenvenus007@gmail.com
mayowadada@gmail.com
Prettyluv1@yahoo.com
So with all my noise I was not in this list chai *am crying seriously
Ulimma25@gmail.com
Linkamos2007@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Oramaka@hotmail.com
Kehindetolu1@gmail.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com...
Lord please let me be choosen...realy need dis money to pay 4 my sis skol fees..am a corper
Sowfeeyalli@gmail.com
ifecoeli@yahoo.com
ssobechi@gmail.com
Ltpretty125@gmail.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
Wow! Linda thank u so much! Ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
I wan win o Babyoku123@Gmail.com
lovely gesture, wish more Nigerian brands are like you....quality output & icing on the cake thing...expect you to be better than oprah wiv ur super naija flavor...kisses & hugs
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
Kchiwendu@gmail.com
Weldone linda. Cocolsposh@gmail.com
Ogopage@yahoo.com
Felixeugenia@yahoo.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
foluadey@gmail.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
Kehindetolu1@gmail.com
Eezzy2k3@yahoo.com
I guess I won
pls i am an ardent reader yet fastest fingers no let me win lols faithmadumere@yahoo.com
emila.onyeso@yahoo.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Datigbochic@gmail.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
fortunechiby@gmail. com
Simpletoby@yahoo.com
Linda all the way
Stellamarisillah@yahoo.com
Sowfeeyalli@gmail.com
I'm def winning this. Joshuatemitayo@gmail.com
Mybolly022@yahoo.co.uk
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Olatundedavid27@gmail.com
Kehindetolu1@gmail.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
Onyekatobe@yahoo.com.thanks
sophie9ice@yahoo
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
I pray I win ojiugothompsom@gmail.com
Anty linda abeg surprise abejidecaleb@gmail.com
ivanny4all@yahoo.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Nwalibec@yahoo.com
doughma@yahoo.co.uk
hey, tosan95@yahoo.com
Am i de first here, njidevivanluv@gmail.com
i will win officalkaynice@yahoo.com
jonassamc@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Nice one well_cherished@yahoo.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
classicblaze6@yahoo.com thanks
Kchiwendu@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
ukejechioma@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
pls choose me dis time. pinkdiamond872000@yahoo.com
Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com. Tanx Linda
Ltpretty125@gmail.com
LIB yaay!!! fashoyinf@gmail.com
Melilian288@gmail.com
Princesuperfly@gmail.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Ishallrule007@gmail.com
Eezzy2k3@gmail.com
I pray I win ojiugothompsom@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
madumereadaku@gmail.com
MAY GOD BLESS YOU LINDA oadeeola@ymail.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
chimezie.okoye@yahoo.com
jochjoe@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Olagurl2001@yahoo.com
Kchiwendu@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Good morning linda. i really hope i will this time. This is my email temitopeajayi7@gmail.com and my number is 08098546230. Thanks and do have a lovely day ahead.
Samuelsteamy@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Nyc......hopin I get dix. reveron4love@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
i will win officalkaynice@yahoo.com
Oramaka@hotmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
oedwinrossi@yahoo.com
sowfeeyaalli@gmail.com
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Amiumoize@gmail.com
I hope I win today * crosses fingers*
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
tripplej4u@yahoo.com
inestimablebeatty@yahoo.com
deelzy@yahoo.com
Linda I salute o. adachikeziedavid@gmail.com
kelldon73@yahoo.com
chidi.njoku306@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
achinwekele@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
You are doing a great job. Keep it up
Prettyluv1@yahoo.com
andyg4real@gmail.com
chiderahe@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Bikizban95@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com