To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5601 – 5800 of 34180 Newer› Newest»OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com``
My comment... hayce8489@yahoo.com. Lucky me
awig26@yahoo.com
williamcutee@gmail
I hope I win..janirasuccess@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
kostabidi76@gmail.com, give me the gift
mumforus@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
k.crepsol@yahoo.com
Librachick14@yahoo.com
Missymissy391@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Abeg, let my comments be visible oooooooo, Itsrestoration@yahoo. com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
God has given me a 2nd chance to win on this platform and I believe this extension of Lib give away was for me believe me guys,common I have be loyal to this blog since 2011 commenting under anonymous but no gain,no I have come out hahaha
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
Msscynthy@gmail.com
Nwozornneka@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Articles.nnb@gmail.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
God has given me a 2nd chance to win on this platform and I believe this extension of Lib give away was for me believe me guys,common I have be loyal to this blog since 2011 commenting under anonymous but no gain,no I have come out hahaha
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
akpanjeremiah@gmail.com
okay fisiyedanny@gmail.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
nenemba2014@gmail.com
sofoworatunde@gmail.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
God bless u jare.. Ugbalamac@gmail.com
innocentomole@yahoo.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
I sincerely hope I win 2day. Thanks for the opp linda. Barbzelema@gmail.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
First comment...???
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
bryanlynx@yahoo.com
chimezie.okoye.yahoo.com
I hope I win. ada_keh.gmail, com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Vickyizeb@yahoo.com
Fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Ifegwu.kalu@yahoo.com
LIB is ma best blog,may day is never complete witout LIB,wish I could win dis tym from otitojubidemi@gmail.com
Lucynkemedwins@yahoo.co.uk
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Cool,Wahabsanusi89@yahoo.com
bb4luv2009@yahoo.com
God bless u linda
Thank you Linda. stephanievincent32@gmail.com
Imahsilas@gmail.com
Lavivaavril@yahoo.co.uk
Hope I win.... gistaddict@gmail.com #fingercrossed
Hi linda
flonk65@yahoo.ca
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
Nice 1 at linda
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
adebolaadebayo95@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
tinnieeyes@gmail.com O Linda make this xmas rock for me!!
Holuwahteemeelerhin@gmail.com
Adeniyi.ayoade@gmail.com
TDazzlin@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Cosemmy@yahoo.com
jonas.ohaji1@yahoo.com
Linda I don't know why you don't post my comment so i'm very sure i'm the first person to comment this morning so show me the money ooo lol femiobenbe2013@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
lolar001@yahoo.com
childofdkingdom@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
God bless you nwanyi oma, eguzoribeozioma@yahoo.com
Adebabs4u@yaho.com...
Princesuperfly@gmail.com
faithmadumere@yahoo.com
Ifegwu.kalu@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Maryan2flex@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
morning
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Sista linda pls post my comment. Nkeseumo@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
God bless u linda. Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Vikkizy07@gmail.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Peaceobetoh@gmail.com
Tokeegbe@yahoo.com
thanks linda.
andodidi@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
Chichilly2003@hotmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Eramehsandra@yahoo.com
well done linda.
gRalphson@yahoo.com
I hope I win!
dammy2a@yahoo.com
My share
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
samuelabiodun01@gmail.com
engrbabatundeolatoro@gmail.com
Wuummy@gmail.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
agulannaonyinyechi@gmail.com
Wow, congrats...danielzberry@gmail.com
Morning linda God bless u. Jasynighty@yahoo.com
k.crepsol@yahoo.com
Yay,Wahabsanusi89@yahoo.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Thank you! arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
Okoliejuliet.o@gmail.com
Linda pls post my comment pls
Amazing linda welldone merry xmas in advance
Yup!..chill_ischilling@yahoo.com
Obafemivheektor@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Kayode_kilani@yahoo.com
Ifegwu.kalu.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Cutekham2013@yahoo.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
Seunzyl005@yahoo.com
I hope I win for my lili bro......chinedumsam@yahoo.com
Msscynthy@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
Seriously Ugbalamac@gmail.com
A job well done. Risigreat@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Hey
sisi linda pick me today oh
Folakealesanmi@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Oduboted@yahoo.com
yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Seasons greetings Linda Ikeji....... olawale.shiro00@gmail.com.
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Samuel.Fabulouz@gmail.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Oh God help me o. sscripturas@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
woycol.beloved@gmail.com