To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5401 – 5600 of 34180 Newer› Newest»Wow......temiladejayjay@googlemail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
adenike.olaniteh@gmail. com
OK now
aniekan.ib@gmail.com
Emmadrumzl@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
Dinmaglory2009@gmail.com
Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
k.crepsol@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Even if your time takes VIAGRA, it will eventually come. My time has come. Obrigado linda....donwalex77@gmail.com
adebayofrancis101@gmail.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
Senatoresq@gmail.com
eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
thanks folabicash16@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
yes money
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
awig26@yahoo.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Linda Ikeji's Blog for Life. Linda Rules.
chinweowuu@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Yay!!!
ainablessing15@gmail.com
Udavick@gmail.com
Choi. Sis eh chai, i go win. I believe Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Gud mrn Linda. God bless u!
chininye070@gmail.com
dudumide@yahoo.com
Laeventiamgt@gmail.com
Bimbomagnificentzee@gmail.com
wow
bellindaolive@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
jeromeschioma@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
v_ekpe@yahoo.co.uk
Wow!
Kelechipauline@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Spicebabytalk4@yahoo.com
mbat124@gmail.com
samuelabiodun01@gmail.com
Jasmineazubuike@gmail.com
kayceedaniels78@gmail.com
topzy4peace@yahoo.com
Xtianosi@yahoo.com
grace_nigeriaenterprises@yahoo.com
Lin Lin God bless the work of your hand. Compliment of the season to you.lahbeeconcepts@gmail.com.
omotolani04@gmail.com
foxyjenny21@
gmail.com tanz Linda
Chikkay2000@gmail.com
(A)s otoyeabdul@yahoo.com
Livianekwueme@yahoo.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
Itsrestoration@yahoo. com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
CongraTULATions to ALL the WINNERS!!!First to comment ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
chininye070@gmail.com
princemcjay@yahoo.com
Davidokhomina@gmail.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Feelings are much likes waves.
We can't stop them from touching us;
But we can chose which ones to surf.
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
Senatoresq@gmail.com
Wuummy@gmail.com
Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
tukkyfran@gmail.com
Jimdeji@yahoo.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work!.....Stanking4all@gmail.com
Olufumbiola4evergreen@gmail.com
Damal4life@yahoo.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Seunzyl005@yahoo.com
Menh I deserve diz, bimablings1@gmail.com
Umehonyii50@gmail.com
I could be a winner too
Kinglawal@yahoo.com
Dgail4real@gmail.com
Jonas.ohaji1@yahoo.com
Chichilly2003@hotmail.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
headhoncho68@gmail.com
sup
thanks alot adebayoolatubosun10@gmail.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
wanaemi5@gmail.com
madumereadaku@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
I sincerely hope I win 2day. Thanks for the opp linda. Barbzelema@gmail.com
chineke biko zee
obiora_vivan@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
linda thanks o
lornanwabara@gmail.com
Ellaemmie3@gmail.com
1st to comment...yipppyyy
chininye070@gmail.com
God plz surprise mi....Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Emi noni,this is my last Hope
Lin Lin God bless the work of your hand. Compliment of the season to you.lahbeeconcepts@gmail.com.
chinweowuu@gmail.com
Good morning Linda. your blog has been so educative so far.
thanks for the information. its mY first time to comment anyway.
keep the good work going. Remain blessed
rosseydammsel@yahoo.com
gRalphson@yahoo.com
I hope I win!
Livanekwueme@yahoo.com
dammy2a@yahoo.com
Kehindetolu15@gmail.com
Chidiceke@gmail.com
Funmi4life88@yahoo.com yay
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
marvychidinma@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
tsola.williams@gmail.com
Fiqueenrocks@hotmail.com
cattyblue2003@ymail.com
Dinmaglory2009@gmail.com
Linda you are really keeping people informed . jisie ike.
Fobilous@yahoo.com
Nice one linda. blessedmoe@yahoo.com
Itododoris@gmail.com
aabimolla@gmail.com
Valentinademe555@gmail.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
chimezie.okoye@yahoo.com
Congratulations all....experiencelyn@yahoo.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
I really need to win this money ... Zaraajulo@yahoo.com
I must win today o,ninaqueenet@yahoo.com
********NINA******
Alviravows@gmail.com
Hand don dy pain me, bt i dnt care oh Ugbalamac@gmail.com
I hope I win. ada_keh.gmail, com
Linda, na me o!
brasinob@gmail.com
Yaaaay i must win today,trendychy@gmail.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
wanaemi5@gmail.com
woycol.beloved@gmail.com
chininye070@gmail.com
Pls linda i need it
chux4our@yahoo.com
bryanlynx23@gmail.com
Mails4nk@yahoo.com
thank u for this offer
zoneteamteamzone2@gmail.com
OGWUCOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
yes
linda thanks
lornanwabara@gmail.com
mumforus@yahoo.com
Voit.ogizy@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. God bless you.
madumereadaku@gmail.com
LIBers plsss help me beg linda to give me too. Loveth_4u74@yahoo.com
Precious.kwin@yahoo.com
Thank u (steltua@yahoo.com)
Thank you Linda
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
Ayodsmilingbeauty@gmail.com
TDazzlin@gmail.com
francamatthew@gmail.com
Thanks mujjex@yahoo.com
Am tired of commenting ooh. Pick me naaa; I virtually comment on almost all your articles and news and av still not been picked. Na wa ooo. Nt fair ooh. ngozi_okolie@yahoo.com
daosobu7@gmail.com
ejehonyeka@yahoo.com
talk2lanresky@gmail.com
Nice....awesome
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com