To win today's money, you have to be 1st to comment. 52nd to comment. 91st to comment. 144th to comment. 176th to comment. 256th to comment. 299th to comment. 345th to comment. 389th to comment and 400th to comment. Goodluck guys.
Meanwhile, I have transferred money to the accounts of 27 winners - all day 1, day 2 and day 3 winners. If you've gotten your money, please kindly indicate in the comment section. I'm still waiting for account numbers of some day 4 winners, so please send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
Meanwhile, please don't fall for fraudsters. The email above is the only email from me. Any other email is not from me. Continue to see day 5 winners. God bless you and yours...
Day 5 winners
1st; gladchinyere@gmail.com
6th: The 5th has won before so I moved to 6th, Bisflo2002@yahoo.com
11th: patsyn2@gmail.com
55th; nnejichichi@yahoo.com
111th; hafiz227@gmail.com
350th: ukariaedeh@gmail.com
34,180 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 31001 – 31200 of 34180 Newer› Newest»uchebasil2912@gmail.com
toriola.tomisin@yahoo.com
you sure say na true?
Pearld65@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Am d lucky winner
Sophiecouture1312@gmail.com. I hope to win.
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
still expecting.
Woow! Bimablings1@gmail.com
hi. i hope im the first to comment. ubachikosolu@yahoo.com
chatwiturslla@gmail.com
Pearld65@)yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Oyizagift@gmail.com
linda remember me in ur enjoyment... funigwe@yahoo.co.uk
this is good (folajimi45@yahoo.com)
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
linda linda..linda... i want an iphone 6 o....swaagcafe@gmail.com
chatwiturslla@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Thanks for this forum Linda
tosindaramoye@yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
dammy34@yahoo.com
Hello Lib!!! how you doing? i hope I'm the first to comment? Seasons greetings.
Oyizagift@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com
GlamNotchApparels@yahoo.com
Pls Linda post my comment....lily said
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Oyizagift@gmail.com
winiscruplec@yahoo.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Am I the first to post a comment? How does your promo work? Looking for money in this yuletide period...lol
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
dharmmielurv.a@gmail.com
I hope I win this time. Mercyg74eva@gmail.com
You are a true inspiration!!
lindodo for President...lol... funigwe@yahoo.co.uk
destinychild4real3k@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Linda, are we supppose to comment on only this topic or any of your posts? Make we sabi
linda how are we sure that it's not an arrangee'? its not showing the comments, so how do we know what's up? Nigeria, we hail thee!
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
macjulian97@gmail.com
Christafarai...
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
chillibebe64@yahoo.com
I need win this thing.
WB.messenger2020@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
yayy!!!! linda
hoping to be the one.
cheers
Really yaaaay!!
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
Let have this
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
May God continue to help you
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
Bimablings1@gmail.com
am d winner!
mike_ab2@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for this wonderful Opportunity.
nkiru_omeje@yahoo.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
AM THERE
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
THANKS FOR THE GOOD WORK
Adebayopascal10@gmail.com
keep up the good work, bless you.
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Shazas92@yahoo.com
its my day today.....tinlucee@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
AM A WINNER
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
YEAP
Soniaotobo@hotmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
Meeee. Deywarley006@gmail.com
oh well, mirianjess4real@yahoo.co.uk
cute_angel4eva2004@yahoo.com
oh well, mirianjess4real@yahoo.co.uk
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
Triumph5519@gmail.com
God bless you, i hope i win today
enouboh@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Hmmm! Bimablings1@gmail.com
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
hi Linda!! i hope i am the first to comment.. Season greetings.
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
newvenila@yahoo.com am here. Hehe
thanks gkoyinsola@gmail.com
uchebasil2912@gmail.com
veeamah18@gmail.com
God bless linda....... tinlucee@gmail.com
Mak d money reach me na abeg
chineke nna biko zee nu
obiora_vivian@yahoo.com
Well done Linda. God bless